We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    EuroAfrica Travel

Corporate Values

Overview

EuroAfrica Travel has a consumer rating of 4.25 stars from 12 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. EuroAfrica Travel ranks 34th among Plane Tickets sites.

View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Well, people want best traveling facilities for their journey, those facilities are only provided by this travel agency.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate EuroAfrica Travel?
Top Positive Review

“Everyone knows that traveling is a source of pleasure...”

Leo M.
3/12/14

Everyone knows that traveling is a source of pleasure and fun, but one must consider many important factors about traveling. As it creates trouble and difficulties if you could not keep in notice some important and obligatory facts before starting traveling. I recommend this site to everyone if you don’t want trouble in your tour and trip.

See positive reviews

Reviews (12)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

travel agency (6)
leom40
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 12th, 2014

Everyone knows that traveling is a source of pleasure and fun, but one must consider many important factors about traveling. As it creates trouble and difficulties if you could not keep in notice some important and obligatory facts before starting traveling. I recommend this site to everyone if you don’t want trouble in your tour and trip.

sophiew5
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 4th, 2014

This Euro Africa travel” is exactly designed for the visitors who want low cost packages. Well, this organization has rapidly made itself a repute as a fast growing travel agency with reasonable airline prices to global destinations like Africa, the Middle East and Asia.

chrisb120
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 5th, 2014

Euro Africa Travel agency is really good i think it's not just good it's best travel agency. Every person who wants to travel to any where, they must in search of cheap packages for which they find ease and calmness for their journey. So Euro Africa Travel site is really good for those who want good packages in low cost...

henryt18
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 28th, 2014

Well, I know how this agency is working. This company takes good care of these clients and customer of all around the world. From seat reservation to hotel and then flight to home, these all things are cared by this company through their travel agents and experts. The customer has been given full ticket assurances by the company

marka69
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 26th, 2014

It’s been a great experience for me after visit the Euro Africa Travel agency site. It’s just a wonderful idea which has developed in the form of this website. So the people who face trouble in their travels, will come towards this site and find what they want.

krisa14
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 6th, 2014

Yes, I also want to add something extra special about this site, people wanted to see reviews about the site on the internet so that they judge it and conclude their prediction about it. Well, if the client is facing some problem he just call about his complain using the number on the site. While other sites do not have this facility that’s the beauty of an agency to find out the problem too, not just to provide cheap packages also look after their rights and keep solution of their problem and try their best to keep solving the issues as soon as they can.

pauls118
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 10th, 2014

What I say about this travel agency site it is splendid and beautiful because giving everything or putting each and everything in front of the customer that the great idea and opportunity as well.

markp62
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 25th, 2014

For those who wanted to see such site that help them in choosing what is good for them, they must visit this site (“Euro Africa travel agency”). As this site is a remarkable achievement for its makers. So I suggest you to visit this agency and find the exciting packages at least at minimum rates. By the way this site is the most anticipated site of now a days. Travelers and other visitors find ease in traveling due to this. I have also been so inspired by this triumph. Well, those who have no idea about this site or they never heard about this site I will love to tell this information to them that this site gives you 100% assurance for traveling or if you are facing any hurdles you problem will be solved within few minutes. So this site proves supportive and helpful for the customer that are in vain. I suggest you all that this site is lovely….

shawnk13
1 review
3 helpful votes
March 1st, 2014

This company is a trade mark for the customer too. I know that many agency use fake ticks to catch the people and then later customer find trouble in their journey. Well, people want best traveling facilities for their journey, those facilities are only provided by this travel agency.

jannetj
1 review
3 helpful votes
March 3rd, 2014

I have many traveling related sites on the web. But after looking and exploring this site I find it the best site because whatever you want from this site you can know about it. That’s the beauty and completeness of this (“Euro Africa travel”) site.

johnw169
1 review
3 helpful votes
November 18th, 2013

Euro Africa Travel gave wonderful services for my vacation... They gave good hotel for resident and guide me for the Good food restaurant. Which place they told me that I should go to that place to visit I went and saw that beautiful place I really like every place. I appreciate your choice... Thanks a lot…

1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension or converted from reviews due to lack of content.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the EuroAfrica Travel staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Euro Africa Travel is the best company for visit whole world.It gives Tour Visa, Air Tickets and accommodation around the world in reasonable packages.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about EuroAfrica Travel?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about EuroAfrica Travel?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business