We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    EssayWriter

Corporate Values

Overview

EssayWriter has a consumer rating of 4.73 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. EssayWriter also ranks 257th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    3
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 75%
Positive
3
Neutral
1
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate EssayWriter?
Top Positive Review

“You can rely on them!”

Lotti C.
6/28/20

They have just finished my MBA dissertation and it reads very well. All my instructions have been followed the professor's feedback has been included as required. I would recommend them to anyone taking an MBA class. Tip: Always ask the support personnel for the 1st timers discount

See positive reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

lottic
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 28th, 2020
They have just finished my MBA dissertation and it reads very well. All my instructions have been followed the professor's feedback has been included as required. I would recommend them to anyone taking an MBA class. Tip: Always ask the support personnel for the 1st timers discount
nancym1295
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 28th, 2020
I have found them to be trustworthy essay writers for the 6 months that I have been in business with them. Writer is courteous as a support personnel, and she's honest in her follow up of the essay writers even advising me to ask for a change of the writer at one point. Will be back, definitely
roseo59
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 30th, 2020
Gave them my school work with a 3-day timeline which they ignored and proceeded to deliver an average paper a day after my deadline had passed. They were honest to give a partially refund and revision which attempted to fix the identified issue. Not wonderful, just average
allam12
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 18th, 2018
Quick turn around time. Delivered assignment well before the due date and time. Followed all directions that were given and answered all the biology question with complete thorough answers. My writer is an expert in biology and I would recommend him as a Top-Tier Preferred Writer. I would to all team behind - You guys are GREAT, thank you so much for all of your help! Awesome website.
olivias245
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
April 2nd, 2019
The service provided from this company was great. The paper was just what I needed and was of the writers own words. Awesome customer service. Thank you so much, a lot of analysis, a lot of relevant references used. Will definitely need help again.

Tip for consumers: The writer ID # 172921 is the best Top writer. As always a good paper work. And the customer team very helpful.

jackm344
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
July 13th, 2018
The paper was done before the due date. I am very happy about that. Being that it was completed before the due date I am able to incorporate my writing style into the paper. I would have like to have the paper contain more examples of class concepts that I included. But I can deal with it. I would work with the writer again. I liked most that the paper was done, and it was done before the due date.
sylviap24
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
March 16th, 2018
I like the services, fast turn around. It is a little bit pricey, but as long it is not plagiarism I am good. The writer did a wonderful editing job. But I did find one little error in a paragraph, not to worry I give them in A+. I hope I will receive the same grade out of my class. I will be back soon and maybe I can get another discount. :) smiley face Thank you!
donnad228
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
May 18th, 2018
My teacher comment'a solit submition' you can see the work is excellent just by how much effort my writer put in. Just 4 things I have to redo it, based on the feedback from my teacher, I am in the top 35% group. change my reference for free, also, I put 0 resources in the order look how many reference my writer did. great job, thank you so much.

Tip for consumers: Easy to use. Paper was done very quickly.

Q&A (2)

Answer:

Hello, Our US headquarter location address is 41 State Street, Suite 106, Albany, NY 12207. It was nice talking to you, Rula. In case you need help with any of your papers - just let us know. Our professional writers would be happy to assist you. Please feel free to contact us via our website or EssayWriter.org Facebook page 24/7.

By Adam C.,
Answer:

Extremely fast and professional and did exactly what i asked them for.

By Olivia S.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the EssayWriter staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Our writing service has a solution for every student out there: from high school and college to university graduate. With more than 30 subject areas available to research we develop a custom content for any purpose just in time.

Business History

We are a team of professionals nurturing one of the best online writing services. If you've come to our website in search of a writing help, feel free to order any type of paper from one of our top performers. What you get:
Just follow this link: https://essaywriter.org/hire-writer to place your order right now and choose the most suitable writer for your homework.
With our latest bidding improvement, you’re allowed to pick among dozens of relevant writers to work on your project by yourself. Just click on the writer that you think can cope with your order the best and wait until it's finished.
On top of it all, you can message your helper directly to keep track of the process and give directions & additional info on the topic.
At https://essaywriter.org/ you don’t just get a perfect paper on hand, but also a professional proofreading & editing services at your request.
Don’t hesitate - just try us!

Company Representative

adamc145
Adam C.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about EssayWriter?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about EssayWriter?