Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of EssayToday.net

EssayToday.net reviews

Is this your business?
14 reviews
7157 Southwest Beveland Street
Tigard, Oregon 97223, United States
Tel: 1-888-318-0063
support@evolutionwriters.com

14 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

edwardd23
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/15
The prices are really low. My paper was so good that I paid tips to my writer. I think he deserves it. He's done a great job.
maybellb
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/15
I like their service cause they are providing services that are high quality. Although the prices are flexible. Special thanks to guys from support that do they work on really high level.
mereditb
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/15
Cannot think of better place to order the essays! The writers here are really Jacks of their trade!
austinr15
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/15
You will meet really pleasant and friendly people there! I can guarantee on my part the unforgettable experience cooperating with them!
johnnym45
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/15
This guys helped me not once. Every work they wrote was perfect done. Writers always do their work according to my requirements.
noahc18
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/15
They work so inspirationally and show such a team spirit, that it is simply a pleasure to work with them! The papers' quality proved to be very high and unsurpassed!
mirandak2
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/30/15
I would like to let everyone know that this is the best place to get great essay. Why? Because, I am sure that there are a lot of students who are looking for help with their assignments. I used to be the one and I had really bad experience with writing services. Guys, do not waste your time! Go to EssayToday and you will be satisfied.
vivienb
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/15
I am really thankful for the work that writer has done. Everything was in time and perfect done. Really excellent work!
mollyr12
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/15
I would like to share with you my positive experience of ordering paper on Essay Today. I was extremely surprised by quality of final paper and high level of support agents! I was chatting with support agent Beverly, and I would like to admit her great communication skills! My essay was ready on time and I got the highest mark from my professor.
dugb
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/15
Ordered a term paper. Was very afraid to have mistakes in it, but the writer did everything so well. No mistakes, correct formatting and everything. Professor was satisfied. Really great service.
shaneg14
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/17/15
Guys did my paper work in time, support stuff was also very helpful.
clarenceb23
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/17/15
I didn't worry much about my final paper because of these guys that I usually contact. Always in time and cheap enough.
charlotteg11
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/17/15
Contacted them last summer before my last exam prep, essay was in time and overall ok.
marye74
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/13/15
I love these guys, amazing work and fast response - they saved my life! ;)

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the EssayToday.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
EssayToday.net?
Post Review