We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    EssayFactory

Corporate Values

Overview

EssayFactory has a consumer rating of 4.62 stars from 30 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. EssayFactory ranks 170th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    13
  • Value
    8
  • Shipping
    4
  • Returns
    7
  • Quality
    13
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 90%
Positive
9
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate EssayFactory?
Top Positive Review

“Excellent! Thank you!”

Adan S.
9/27/21

This writer did an excellent job! And in an early manner as well! Thank you. The best paper I have approved so far!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Useless service.”

Paulina R.
2/5/21

Waste of money. I failed my exam 35/100 the are under average even I provided so many information to write the assessments They could not even review the paper correctly.

See critical reviews

Reviews (30)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

adans31
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 27th, 2021

This writer did an excellent job! And in an early manner as well! Thank you. The best paper I have approved so far!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
noelm125
1 review
6 helpful votes
September 9th, 2021

My sister recommended this site. I ordered my lab report from them and everything was done properly. No problems so far.

Service
Quality
drusillaf
1 review
12 helpful votes
January 11th, 2020

Generally one of the best academic writing sites. Their prices are alright and after dozens of orders, I can tell you for sure that they are true professionals. All my nursing papers were quality and got high grades.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
essayf2
Bethany C. – EssayFactory Rep

Dear Drusilla,

Thank you very much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you had an excellent experience working with us!

Respectfully,
Bethany Cornish
Customer Service Representative

cesarm132
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 6th, 2021

Great job on the paper as always and very good paper over all. As always you have put together a fine product that I am very satisfied with. Thanks again so much!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
kunnoon
1 review
5 helpful votes
May 6th, 2018

I would like to call this website as Hero. Because Essay factory always safe my life with a good quality of work.

essayf2
Bethany C. – EssayFactory Rep

Hi, thank you for your feedback! We try our best to exceed your expectations.

trinityc29
1 review
7 helpful votes
September 8th, 2021

The best option that can be singled out is the free inquiry option. It's very important for me to see that the writer understands everything clearly before I pay for the assignment. I feel confident that the homework will succeed, which usually happens with this company

Service
Quality
paulinar19
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 5th, 2021

Waste of money. I failed my exam 35/100 the are under average even I provided so many information to write the assessments They could not even review the paper correctly.

essayf2
Bethany C. – EssayFactory Rep

Dera Paulina,

Thanks for your feedback. I am sorry to hear about your bad experience and would like to assist you with this issue. Unfortunately, we were unable to identify your order based on the information you provided. Please look up the order number so we can investigate the situation. We look forward to receiving your reply.

Respectfully,
Bethany Cornish
Customer Service Representative

gatesm2
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 21st, 2021

Reasonable well did, though maybe next time add at the end of every essay how many words the essay has. It would be great help to those whose question has a word limit hampering

Service
Quality
shermans42
1 review
9 helpful votes
August 18th, 2021

I appreciate each writer and your service. I admit that I am fully satisfied with the work they came up with. I must say that your support member was very patient with me. I know I was a bit of pain but next time I will just order and would sit back and relax.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
damonm86
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 29th, 2021

Just some minor things need to be added overall good. The instructor needs to know why The student did not choose the other medication. Kept up with communication with me, paper was completed quickly. Thanks!

shannonf145
1 review
11 helpful votes
February 4th, 2020

Writer #1895, you have written another fantastic paper. My instructor graded it 14.5/15. Thank you so much. You are a lifesaver! You are the only one I will ever wanted to write my papers. Three A grades in a row! Thank you a million times over!

essayf2
Bethany C. – EssayFactory Rep

Dear Shannon,

Thank you so much for posting your feedback! We're looking forward to completing new assignments for you.

Respectfully,
Bethany Cornish
Customer Service Representative

bostonw5
1 review
7 helpful votes
September 7th, 2021

The writer is excellent, I would like to ask this writer again. The paper is excellent. Thank you for the service

Service
Quality
rebeccab550
1 review
8 helpful votes
January 14th, 2020

They have never let me down even when I had a problem with my order details, which was quickly resolved and they refunded the money. Then I placed a new order and everything was perfect!

Service
Quality
essayf2
Bethany C. – EssayFactory Rep

Dear Ryan,

It is our greatest pleasure to see you satisfied! Looking forward to our future cooperation.

Respectfully,
Bethany Cornish
Customer Service Representative

fletcherm36
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 18th, 2021

I don't know how the writer was so patient to read through 20 articles for homework I would of died! I liked the apper hope the prof will like it 2!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
filipeb
1 review
3 helpful votes
June 13th, 2017

I did with you two important course work and both were graded 50 and 55 just the half of the grad. So definitely you need to improve and be serious with the job that you provide.

essayf2
Bethany C. – EssayFactory Rep

Dear Filipe, thank you for your feedback. We are constantly working on improving the quality of our services. We are ready to provide you an additional discount for the next order as a note of our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

quinnj10
1 review
8 helpful votes
December 6th, 2019

If someone asks me where to go if you need assignments to be done I will tell them to use this website without a doubt

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
essayf2
Bethany C. – EssayFactory Rep

Dear Quinn,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad to be of help.

Respectfully,
Bethany Cornish
Customer Service Representative

karenh235
1 review
5 helpful votes
June 12th, 2017

Don't waste your money or time on these people. Don't follow guidelines give inappropriate references and don't provide references for those used. Had no knowledge in essay subject was no help what so ever total waste of money

essayf2
Bethany C. – EssayFactory Rep

Hello, Karen! We're really sorry your experience was not what you expected. Such cases are very rare in our company and we look into those orders closely to enhance customer experience. Please PM us the number of your order, for us to be able to fine the writer and give you a good discount, if the guidelines were not followed - you will be entitled to a full refund. Thank you

victoriae164
1 review
9 helpful votes
October 18th, 2019

At some point I realized that I could not do it myself and got a business plan written by one of the best writers here. I liked everything and appreciated the level of detail. I will recommend you to my friends!

Tip for consumers:
Place your order in advance….the price will be lower:))

essayf2
Bethany C. – EssayFactory Rep

Dear Victoria,

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review! We look forward to working with you further to provide the five-star service our clients expect. Thank you!

Respectfully,
Bethany Cornish
Customer Service Representative

jasmineo18
1 review
7 helpful votes
October 16th, 2019

The biggest advantage of this service is that they never share your personal info so everything is confidential I once had a writer from another service who blackmailed me to rip me off and threatened to contact my college. I really REALLY hope this is never gonna happen to me here.

essayf2
Bethany C. – EssayFactory Rep

Dear Jasmine,

Your feedback is highly appreciated! We do not disclose any personal information. It’s strictly confidential. We care about each and every customer.

Respectfully,
Bethany Cornish
Customer Service Representative

tanyag80
1 review
6 helpful votes
October 8th, 2019

I know I previously complained that the writer did use references when I did not ask for them. The great news is the references didn't hurt. I got a perfect score and would like to keep using the same writer for all of my assignments

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
essayf2
Bethany C. – EssayFactory Rep

Dear Tanya,

Thank you for writing a review. We are so happy that you have found a writer that you enjoy working with! We sincerely look forward to working with you again in the future!

Respectfully,
Bethany Cornish
Customer Service Representative

amandar499
1 review
9 helpful votes
October 18th, 2019

You have an excellent service and a very convenient personal client account. Managers have been polite and helpful and the product is excellent! TNX :)

Tip for consumers:
Highly recommended.

Service
Value
Quality
essayf2
Bethany C. – EssayFactory Rep

Dear Amanda,

We so appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy that we have been able to assist you and look forward to working with you again in the future!

Respectfully,
Bethany Cornish
Customer Service Representative

emilyj168
1 review
7 helpful votes
October 9th, 2019

I ordered several works at once (7 case studies). All were done very quickly. The staff is very understanding and polite. I would especially like to mention the author who did it Thank you very much!

essayf2
Bethany C. – EssayFactory Rep

Dear Emily,

Thank you so much for the glowing review! We are happy that you enjoyed the experience! That's the feeling we want all our customers to have when ordering from us.

Respectfully,
Bethany Cornish
Customer Service Representative

maryw287
1 review
4 helpful votes
June 25th, 2017

The team provided prompt and efficient service in delivering an assignment to the brief outlined. I would recommend their services

essayf2
Bethany C. – EssayFactory Rep

Dear Mary, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to be helpful in your studies. You can also take benefits of our referral program. Please find your referral link and your refer ID in the Refer-A-Friend section on the website (available for the logged in users only).

nl26
1 review
4 helpful votes
August 3rd, 2016

I had my essay written by essayfactory, and I am very satisfied.
The service is far ahead of the deadline.
I have received a high mark for my assignment.
Highly recommend

aditas
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
March 5th, 2017

I really appreciate this website. It helps my life a lot easier to be able to do such a lot of assignments that i get from university which at the same time i'm a full time worker so I don't have much time to do a good assignment. The writer is amazing that I don't have to be stress of and they always did well for the paper. I always got a fantastic paper from the writer and always got a great grade. I don't know what would my life be without this website cause i really need to get my degree through the assignment. Thank you so much essay factory.

essayf2
Bethany C. – EssayFactory Rep

Dear Adita, thank you for being with us! We try our best to exceed your expectations.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the EssayFactory staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Order top-notch UK essay writing help online. Professional custom essay writing service from expert writers and editors. Fast turnaround guaranteed 24/7.

Company Representative

essayf2
Bethany C.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about EssayFactory?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about EssayFactory?