Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    EssayFactory

Corporate Values

Overview

EssayFactory has a consumer rating of 4.68 stars from 20 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. EssayFactory also ranks 97th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    5
  • Value
    4
  • Shipping
    4
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    5
View ratings trends
How would you rate EssayFactory?
Top Positive Review

“Honest company”

Amanda R.
10/18/19

You have an excellent service and a very convenient personal client account. Managers have been polite and helpful and the product is excellent!!! TNX:)

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“essay support”

Karen H.
6/12/17

Don't waste your money or time on these people. don't follow guidelines give inappropriate references and don't provide references for those used. Had no knowledge in essay subject was no help what so ever total waste of money

See critical reviews

Reviews (20)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

rebeccab550
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 14th, 2020
they have never let me down even when I had a problem with my order details, which was quickly resolved and they refunded the money. then I placed a new order and everything was perfect!
drusillaf
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 11th, 2020
Generally one of the best academic writing sites. Their prices are alright and after dozens of orders, I can tell you for sure that they are true professionals. All my nursing papers were quality and got high grades.
amandar499
1 review
5 helpful votes
October 18th, 2019
You have an excellent service and a very convenient personal client account. Managers have been polite and helpful and the product is excellent!!! TNX:)

Tip for consumers: Highly recommended.

essayf2
Essay F. – EssayFactory Rep
Dear Amanda,

We so appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy that we have been able to assist you and look forward to working with you again in the future!

Respectfully,
Bethany Cornish
Customer Service Representative
quinnj10
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 6th, 2019
if someone asks me where to go if you need assignments to be done I will tell them to use this website without a doubt
victoriae164
1 review
4 helpful votes
October 18th, 2019
At some point I realized that I could not do it myself and got a business plan written by one of the best writers here. I liked everything and appreciated the level of detail. I will recommend you to my friends!

Tip for consumers: Place your order in advance….the price will be lower:))

essayf2
Essay F. – EssayFactory Rep
Dear Victoria,

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review! We look forward to working with you further to provide the five-star service our clients expect. Thank you!

Respectfully,
Bethany Cornish
Customer Service Representative
shannonf145
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 4th, 2020
Writer #1895, you have written another fantastic paper. My instructor graded it 14.5/15. Thank you so much. You are a lifesaver!!! You are the only one I will ever wanted to write my papers. Three A grades in a row!!! Thank you a million times over!!
tanyag80
1 review
4 helpful votes
October 8th, 2019
I know I previously complained that the writer did use references when I did not ask for them. The great news is the references didn't hurt. I got a perfect score and would like to keep using the same writer for all of my assignments
essayf2
Essay F. – EssayFactory Rep
Dear Tanya,

Thank you for writing a review. We are so happy that you have found a writer that you enjoy working with! We sincerely look forward to working with you again in the future!

Respectfully,
Bethany Cornish
Customer Service Representative
jasmineo18
1 review
3 helpful votes
October 16th, 2019
The biggest advantage of this service is that they never share your personal info so everything is confidential I once had a writer from another service who blackmailed me to rip me off and threatened to contact my college. I really REALLY hope this is never gonna happen to me here.
essayf2
Essay F. – EssayFactory Rep
Dear Jasmine,

Your feedback is highly appreciated! We do not disclose any personal information. It’s strictly confidential. We care about each and every customer.

Respectfully,
Bethany Cornish
Customer Service Representative
emilyj168
1 review
3 helpful votes
October 9th, 2019
I ordered several works at once (7 case studies). All were done very quickly. The staff is very understanding and polite. I would especially like to mention the author who did it Thank you very much!
essayf2
Essay F. – EssayFactory Rep
Dear Emily,

Thank you so much for the glowing review! We are happy that you enjoyed the experience! That's the feeling we want all our customers to have when ordering from us.

Respectfully,
Bethany Cornish
Customer Service Representative
kunnoon
1 review
4 helpful votes
May 6th, 2018
I would like to call this website as Hero. Because Essay factory always safe my life with a good quality of work.
essayf2
Essay F. – EssayFactory Rep
Hi, thank you for your feedback! We try our best to exceed your expectations.
arm646
1 review
5 helpful votes
June 9th, 2017
It's one of the top high sites to deliver an excellent professional essay or presentation. No complaints so far
essayf2
Essay F. – EssayFactory Rep
Thank you for being with us! We are happy to be helpful in your studies.
maryw287
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 25th, 2017
The team provided prompt and efficient service in delivering an assignment to the brief outlined. I would recommend their services
essayf2
Essay F. – EssayFactory Rep
Dear Mary, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to be helpful in your studies. You can also take benefits of our referral program. Please find your referral link and your refer ID in the Refer-A-Friend section on the website (available for the logged in users only).
aditas
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
March 5th, 2017
I really appreciate this website. It helps my life a lot easier to be able to do such a lot of assignments that i get from university which at the same time i'm a full time worker so I don't have much time to do a good assignment. The writer is amazing that I don't have to be stress of and they always did well for the paper. I always got a fantastic paper from the writer and always got a great grade. I don't know what would my life be without this website cause i really need to get my degree through the assignment. Thank you so much essay factory.
essayf2
Essay F. – EssayFactory Rep
Dear Adita, thank you for being with us! We try our best to exceed your expectations.
filipeb
1 review
3 helpful votes
June 13th, 2017
I did with you two important course work and both were graded 50 and 55 just the half of the grad. So definitely you need to improve and be serious with the job that you provide.
essayf2
Essay F. – EssayFactory Rep
Dear Filipe, thank you for your feedback. We are constantly working on improving the quality of our services. We are ready to provide you an additional discount for the next order as a note of our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.
karenh235
1 review
4 helpful votes
June 12th, 2017
Don't waste your money or time on these people. don't follow guidelines give inappropriate references and don't provide references for those used. Had no knowledge in essay subject was no help what so ever total waste of money
essayf2
Essay F. – EssayFactory Rep
Hello, Karen! We're really sorry your experience was not what you expected. Such cases are very rare in our company and we look into those orders closely to enhance customer experience. Please PM us the number of your order, for us to be able to fine the writer and give you a good discount, if the guidelines were not followed - you will be entitled to a full refund. Thank you
fredo16
1 review
4 helpful votes
April 23rd, 2017
Given something that didn't meet any of the requirements stipulated. Writers don't understand English despite supposedly being 'Native Speaker'. Refund policy is a scam. You will never see your money again
essayf2
Essay F. – EssayFactory Rep
Dear Fred, we will be happy to make up for any inconvenience. If our 10-day free of charge revision policy and money back policy proved useless for you, please PM us the details of your order and we will look into it ASAP. Thank you
mahi50
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 26th, 2016
Great service - I will definitely use this service again & service delivered before i expect.
annem101
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 21st, 2016
I will definitely use this service again. No complaints great communication throughout
nl26
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 3rd, 2016
I had my essay written by essayfactory, and I am very satisfied.
The service is far ahead of the deadline.
I have received a high mark for my assignment.
Highly recommend
nathanp27
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 22nd, 2016
Dont be afraid to use this service it is 100 percent true

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the EssayFactory staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Order top-notch UK essay writing help online. Professional custom essay writing service from expert writers and editors. Fast turnaround guaranteed 24/7.

Company Representative

essayf2
Essay F.
Customer service
Usually responds not within the first month

How do I know I can trust these reviews about EssayFactory?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about EssayFactory?