Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of EssayFactory.uk

EssayFactory.uk reviews

11 reviews
Tel: 0203 384 5991
support@essayfactory.uk

11 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

kunnoon
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/6/18

I would like to call this website as Hero. Because Essay factory always safe my life with a good quality of work.

Response from Essay F., EssayFactory.uk Representative
Hi, thank you for your feedback! We try our best to exceed your expectations.
maryw287
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/25/17

The team provided prompt and efficient service in delivering an assignment to the brief outlined. I would recommend their services

Response from Essay F., EssayFactory.uk Representative
Dear Mary, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to be helpful in your studies. You can also take benefits of our referral program. Please find your referral link and your refer ID in the Refer-A-Friend section on the website (available for the logged in users only).
filipeb
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/13/17

I did with you two important course work and both were graded 50 and 55 just the half of the grad. So definitely you need to improve and be serious with the job that you provide.

Response from Essay F., EssayFactory.uk Representative
Dear Filipe, thank you for your feedback. We are constantly working on improving the quality of our services. We are ready to provide you an additional discount for the next order as a note of our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.
karenh235
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/12/17

Don't waste your money or time on these people. don't follow guidelines give inappropriate references and don't provide references for those used. Had no knowledge in essay subject was no help what so ever total waste of money

Response from Essay F., EssayFactory.uk Representative
Hello, Karen! We're really sorry your experience was not what you expected. Such cases are very rare in our company and we look into those orders closely to enhance customer experience. Please PM us the number of your order, for us to be able to fine the writer and give you a good discount, if the guidelines were not followed - you will be entitled to a full refund. Thank you
arm646
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/9/17

It's one of the top high sites to deliver an excellent professional essay or presentation. No complaints so far

Response from Essay F., EssayFactory.uk Representative
Thank you for being with us! We are happy to be helpful in your studies.
fredo16
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/23/17

Given something that didn't meet any of the requirements stipulated. Writers don't understand English despite supposedly being 'Native Speaker'. Refund policy is a scam. You will never see your money again

Response from Essay F., EssayFactory.uk Representative
Dear Fred, we will be happy to make up for any inconvenience. If our 10-day free of charge revision policy and money back policy proved useless for you, please PM us the details of your order and we will look into it ASAP. Thank you
aditas
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/5/17

I really appreciate this website. It helps my life a lot easier to be able to do such a lot of assignments that i get from university which at the same time i'm a full time worker so I don't have much time to do a good assignment. The writer is amazing that I don't have to be stress of and they always did well for the paper. I always got a fantastic paper from the writer and always got a great grade. I don't know what would my life be without this website cause i really need to get my degree through the assignment. Thank you so much essay factory.

Response from Essay F., EssayFactory.uk Representative
Dear Adita, thank you for being with us! We try our best to exceed your expectations.
mahi50
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/26/16

Great service - I will definitely use this service again & service delivered before i expect.

annem101
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/21/16

I will definitely use this service again. No complaints great communication throughout

nl26
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/3/16

I had my essay written by essayfactory, and I am very satisfied.
The service is far ahead of the deadline.
I have received a high mark for my assignment.
Highly recommend

nathanp27
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/22/16

Dont be afraid to use this service it is 100 percent true

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the EssayFactory.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
EssayFactory.uk?
Post Review