Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Essay4you.net

Essay4you.net reviews

31 reviews
2712 Northeast 21st Terrace
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33306, USA
support@essay4you.net

31 Reviews From Our Community

Service
5
Value
5
Shipping
4
Returns
4
Quality
5

All Reviews

didierd4
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/10/19

We're very pleased with what we've seen from EssayWriters.us They've shown themselves to be one of the best essay writing services out there. If you order with them, you can be sure you'll get an essay that's of the best possible quality, which is what you need. As well as this, the prices are reasonable, and their policies are well explained. We can absolutely recommend them to you.

stefang30
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/27/18

Always very professional and they surely come through during my last resort. If you order with them, you can be sure you'll get an essay that's of the best possible quality, which is what you need. As well as this, the prices are reasonable, and their policies are well explained. We can absolutely recommend them to you.

barbarawiechmannb
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/18

the essay you have long been looking for can help you find it. love essay4you and recommended. thankx

ireneb61
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/18

They always have available writers. essay is not just about making money, their interest is to do the best works.

luiesw
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/18

Unreliable company. The only purpose for them is taking money from you. And never refund money even make you fail this class. If you care about your grade, DO NOT ORDER!!!!

cristinal23
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/28/18

So disappointed for the service. If this website have zero star to choose, I'll definetly give zero star. I got "D" on my midterm essay. The writer never care about the instruction and just write what they want. Obviously the writer don't want to revise it, they just add few words for 5 pages essay and call it as revised!?? I asked them to add reference THREE TIMES, they ignore it automatically and never replied the email. Will Never Order Again

Follow Up Review
I asked refund of this order, the support team said that they don't have full refund policy. The only thing they can do is refund me 50% with free service for next paper. As exchange, I have to delete this negative comment. I finally compromiss with them and let them to write a paper first, HOWEVER, the support team change their mind and said they do not write paper for free as compensation but they can give me 50% discount!!? and they never mention about the refund from last order. They try different way to earn your money other than take responsibility what they did. DO NOT BELIEVE ANY WORDS THEY SAID. Now they totally lost credit for their company.

priyeshp1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/17

Love the essays they create for you in a matter of short time. And really love the staff they are easy going and very well to work with!!

Response from Susan H., Essay4you.net Representative
Hello Priyesh,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are thrilled that you were satisfied with your order and that our Customer Support Department was able to assist you! We are looking forward to working with you in the future!

Susan
Essay4you.net Client Support Representative
jass53
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/9/17

I have tried other writing website but Essay4you.net is best. All the essay that they written I got 95% or better grade.

Response from Susan H., Essay4you.net Representative
Hi Jas!
Thank you for taking your time to leave your feedback! We are so happy that we were able to assist you!
tomf103
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/27/17

I love them to pieces! All of my assignments I sourced out to them I've received at least a 95%. All items have came back early. I will continue to use them and have 2 semesters left for my B.A program. I was so scared at first to use them but they are the bomb.com!

Response from Susan H., Essay4you.net Representative
Hi Tom! Thank you very much for the five star review and recommendation. It's wonderful to know that you've been a long time client, so we wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for your business!

Sincerely,

Susan
Essay4you.net Client Support Representative
allenf24
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/16

Essay4you.net is an essay writing service which I used for my custom papers and I got really good results because of them. They are good in preparing writing content. If you are browsing for an online wiring service then you can use essay4you. They supported me a lot to get a high grade in my essay writing task.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Susan H., Essay4you.net Representative
Hi Allen! Thank you for leaving your feedback! We're very glad to hear that we have served you well.
re6116
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/13/15

I have used this service often and this last round started out extremely bumpy. For some reason the writer was having difficulty following my instructions and completely missed the mark, which is something that I have NEVER had happen before with this service. I contacted customer and explained that what I received was not what I asked for and with no arguments they went to work on on immediately fixing the issues and continued to do so until I was completely satisfied. Yes this was frustrating at times, however, between their superb customer service and the quality of the final product I will most definitely continue to use this service. I truly feel they went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction!

Tip for consumers: Be extremely precise in detailing your instructions. It makes the process so much easier

Service
Value
Quality
Response from Susan H., Essay4you.net Representative
Hi R E.! Thank you very much for leaving your feedback. It is important for us to consistently deliver what we advertise such as outstanding customer support and a reliable platform that connects clients with talented all american writers. We wish every experience was perfect.
johnw356
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/15

Essay4you.net is the one of the online research papers writing services which I'm always using. I`ve ordered dozens of research papers for different subjects and their high skilled writers never fail to deliver what I'm asking for. I am satisfied with the service provided and will recommend it.

Response from Susan H., Essay4you.net Representative
Hi John! Thank you for leaving your feedback. We truly appreciate your recommendations and your loyalty.
alexm151
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/22/15

I ordered a paper about a media topic with max. 1500 words one week ago.
-First, I received the paper 5 days too late and it had 1700 words!
-Second, the paper was full of mistakes. They didn't cite correctly. They wrote uncorrect information and they cite some sources which had nothing to do with the paper. The just cited a source!!!
So I told them that they should revise the paper till the day after. They said ok. I got the paper with 2 days of delay and they just rearranged the sentences!!!!! It was still full of mistakes. I couldnt believe it. Its a very unprofessionel and unfriendly service. They dont want to give my money back!!

DONT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS WEBSITE, ITS A FAKE!!!

Respond to the message of Susan from 10.11.2015: I'm not a competitor but an unsatisfied customer. I asked for refund but you rejected!

Response from Susan H., Essay4you.net Representative
Dear Alex!

I'm so sorry, but I can't find any orders from Alex M. in the system with all the orders. Maybe you have confused the name of the company. Sometimes even a different letter in the domain may redirect you to the absolutely different website. Please inform me about your order/orders number via email support@essay4you.net, so that I could see what was done wrong, if any, and find a way out. Thank you!

Susan, Client Manager
e-mail: support@essay4you.net
abbeyk1
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/10/15

The writer did everything according to my requirements, also it was sent to me before due time. It was 100% plagiarism free as promised. I hope to use Essay4you.net once again in the future.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Susan H., Essay4you.net Representative
Hi Abbey,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're so glad to hear that your writer offered amazing service and quality content.
vanessaw12
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/21/15

I love the papers that they wrote for me. I get A's and B's on my papers. Thanks so much for all your help.

Response from Susan H., Essay4you.net Representative
Hello Vanessa,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are so happy that you have had a good experience utilizing our services! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
tonyw46
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/20/15

Ive been ordering papers from Essay4you.net for a 2 years now, and never had any problems. My custom essays always get at least B. First time this service saved my life, I have just uploaded all instructions for my essay and they did everything as needed.

johnv58
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/19/15

They saved me as I really didn't know what I can write in my paper with such topics as Critical Analysis of Southern Discomfort Case.

and3946
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/7/15

I really appreciated and feel great that you had deliver the paper on time in which i need for my business presentation. overall, the paper is perfect to have it. well done.
thanks

carlaw9
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/24/15

My experience has been okay. It really depends on the person that is working on the paper during the time. Sometimes they do not go by the requested instructions. I have had to turn a couple of papers in late because they had to be redone. Other than this, I would say that it is pretty fair.

Response from Susan H., Essay4you.net Representative
We will try to provide you with the best service next time. You should always remember your writer`s ID to avoid such situations.
philomened
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/23/15

I have been using these writers for some years and I am truly satisfied with their work. My grades have never been better. I get B+ or better.

janes94
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/23/15

I hope anyone reading this finds it helpful. I used Essay4you.net for writing assignments in History & Economy. I ordered my paper, gave them exact instructions and they followed them flawlessly. I am very pleased and will order from again.

nelsons22
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/23/15

The service and response time from the writers and company were outstanding. They addressed every concern I had and fulfilled every expectation I had. If you need a paper they are the ones to go with.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
gilc12
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/23/15

they're always helping me out great work excellent service I've been getting good grades on my essays I recommend this

mengyaol
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/23/15

I use this website many time, you guys always doing well and give my paper back on time.

kristinag4
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/23/15

Essay for you has been a great help. It would be much better if we are able to make contact with the writer especially if ordering multiple papers to have that contact would be helpful. It would make things easier to be sure everyone is in the same page as far as the writing. Other than that it has been a helpful resource.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Usually it takes no more than 5 minutes. We are always happy to assist you.

By Susan H., Essay4you.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We are sorry for this situation. Sometimes we have technical problems, but we always try to provide you with the best service possible, especially when it comes to loyal returning guests!

By Susan H., Essay4you.net Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Essay4you.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Essay4you.net?
Post Review