We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Essay4you.net

Corporate Values

Overview

Essay4you.net has a consumer rating of 4.35 stars from 31 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Essay4you.net also ranks 62nd among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    5
  • Value
    5
  • Shipping
    4
  • Returns
    4
  • Quality
    5

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I really appreciated and feel great that you had deliver the paper on time in which i need for my business presentation.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Essay4you.net?
Top Positive Review

“We're very pleased”

Didier D.
3/10/19

We're very pleased with what we've seen from EssayWriters.us They've shown themselves to be one of the best essay writing services out there. If you order with them, you can be sure you'll get an essay that's of the best possible quality, which is what you need. As well as this, the prices are reasonable, and their policies are well explained. We can absolutely recommend them to you.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“They Are Liar!! Do Not Trust any words they said”

luies w.
3/12/18

Unreliable company. The only purpose for them is taking money from you. And never refund money even make you fail this class. If you care about your grade, DO NOT ORDER!!!!

See critical reviews

Reviews (31)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

paper (17)
carlaw9
1 review
3 helpful votes
March 24th, 2015
Verified purchase
My experience has been okay. It really depends on the person that is working on the paper during the time. Sometimes they do not go by the requested instructions. I have had to turn a couple of papers in late because they had to be redone. Other than this, I would say that it is pretty fair.
dmytrop1
Susan H. – Essay4you.net Rep
We will try to provide you with the best service next time. You should always remember your writer`s ID to avoid such situations.
didierd4
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
March 10th, 2019
We're very pleased with what we've seen from EssayWriters.us They've shown themselves to be one of the best essay writing services out there. If you order with them, you can be sure you'll get an essay that's of the best possible quality, which is what you need. As well as this, the prices are reasonable, and their policies are well explained. We can absolutely recommend them to you.
barbarawiechmannb
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 17th, 2018
the essay you have long been looking for can help you find it. love essay4you and recommended. thankx
stefang30
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
October 27th, 2018
Always very professional and they surely come through during my last resort. If you order with them, you can be sure you'll get an essay that's of the best possible quality, which is what you need. As well as this, the prices are reasonable, and their policies are well explained. We can absolutely recommend them to you.
luiesw
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 12th, 2018
Unreliable company. The only purpose for them is taking money from you. And never refund money even make you fail this class. If you care about your grade, DO NOT ORDER!!!!
ireneb61
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 15th, 2018
They always have available writers. essay is not just about making money, their interest is to do the best works.
cristinal23
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
February 28th, 2018
So disappointed for the service. If this website have zero star to choose, I'll definetly give zero star. I got "D" on my midterm essay. The writer never care about the instruction and just write what they want. Obviously the writer don't want to revise it, they just add few words for 5 pages essay and call it as revised!?? I asked them to add reference THREE TIMES, they ignore it automatically and never replied the email. Will Never Order Again

Follow Up Review
I asked refund of this order, the support team said that they don't have full refund policy. The only thing they can do is refund me 50% with free service for next paper. As exchange, I have to delete this negative comment. I finally compromiss with them and let them to write a paper first, HOWEVER, the support team change their mind and said they do not write paper for free as compensation but they can give me 50% discount!!? and they never mention about the refund from last order. They try different way to earn your money other than take responsibility what they did. DO NOT BELIEVE ANY WORDS THEY SAID. Now they totally lost credit for their company.
alexm151
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 22nd, 2015
I ordered a paper about a media topic with max. 1500 words one week ago.
-First, I received the paper 5 days too late and it had 1700 words!
-Second, the paper was full of mistakes. They didn't cite correctly. They wrote uncorrect information and they cite some sources which had nothing to do with the paper. The just cited a source!!!
So I told them that they should revise the paper till the day after. They said ok. I got the paper with 2 days of delay and they just rearranged the sentences!!!!! It was still full of mistakes. I couldnt believe it. Its a very unprofessionel and unfriendly service. They dont want to give my money back!!

DONT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS WEBSITE, ITS A FAKE!!!

Respond to the message of Susan from 10.11.2015: I'm not a competitor but an unsatisfied customer. I asked for refund but you rejected!
dmytrop1
Susan H. – Essay4you.net Rep
Dear Alex!

I'm so sorry, but I can't find any orders from Alex M. in the system with all the orders. Maybe you have confused the name of the company. Sometimes even a different letter in the domain may redirect you to the absolutely different website. Please inform me about your order/orders number via email support@essay4you.net, so that I could see what was done wrong, if any, and find a way out. Thank you!

Susan, Client Manager
e-mail: support@essay4you.net
kristinag4
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 23rd, 2015
Verified purchase
Essay for you has been a great help. It would be much better if we are able to make contact with the writer especially if ordering multiple papers to have that contact would be helpful. It would make things easier to be sure everyone is in the same page as far as the writing. Other than that it has been a helpful resource.
teddyg7
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 21st, 2015
Verified purchase
Had some initial issues making payment , the team were attention and persistent in addressing my problem . In quick time I was sorted .
philomened
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 23rd, 2015
Verified purchase
I have been using these writers for some years and I am truly satisfied with their work. My grades have never been better. I get B+ or better.
jass53
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 9th, 2017
I have tried other writing website but Essay4you.net is best. All the essay that they written I got 95% or better grade.
dmytrop1
Susan H. – Essay4you.net Rep
Hi Jas!
Thank you for taking your time to leave your feedback! We are so happy that we were able to assist you!
priyeshp1
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 11th, 2017
Love the essays they create for you in a matter of short time. And really love the staff they are easy going and very well to work with!!
dmytrop1
Susan H. – Essay4you.net Rep
Hello Priyesh,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are thrilled that you were satisfied with your order and that our Customer Support Department was able to assist you! We are looking forward to working with you in the future!

Susan
Essay4you.net Client Support Representative
tomf103
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 27th, 2017
I love them to pieces! All of my assignments I sourced out to them I've received at least a 95%. All items have came back early. I will continue to use them and have 2 semesters left for my B.A program. I was so scared at first to use them but they are the bomb.com!
dmytrop1
Susan H. – Essay4you.net Rep
Hi Tom! Thank you very much for the five star review and recommendation. It's wonderful to know that you've been a long time client, so we wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for your business!

Sincerely,

Susan
Essay4you.net Client Support Representative
allenf24
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 16th, 2016
Verified purchase
Essay4you.net is an essay writing service which I used for my custom papers and I got really good results because of them. They are good in preparing writing content. If you are browsing for an online wiring service then you can use essay4you. They supported me a lot to get a high grade in my essay writing task.
dmytrop1
Susan H. – Essay4you.net Rep
Hi Allen! Thank you for leaving your feedback! We're very glad to hear that we have served you well.
janes94
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 23rd, 2015
I hope anyone reading this finds it helpful. I used Essay4you.net for writing assignments in History & Economy. I ordered my paper, gave them exact instructions and they followed them flawlessly. I am very pleased and will order from again.
and3946
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 7th, 2015
Verified purchase
I really appreciated and feel great that you had deliver the paper on time in which i need for my business presentation. overall, the paper is perfect to have it. well done.
thanks
cedricg3
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 20th, 2015
Verified purchase
This is my first time using your services for my paper and I made a mistake and chose the 2 week option but needed it by the 23rd of this month. Susan from your company immediately let me know that it wouldn't be a problem to finish the paper on time by the 23rd of March. I haven't received the paper yet but I am at ease knowing that it will be complete and that you guys are so easy to work with. I will definitely be utilizing your services again.
tonyw46
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 20th, 2015
Verified purchase
Ive been ordering papers from Essay4you.net for a 2 years now, and never had any problems. My custom essays always get at least B. First time this service saved my life, I have just uploaded all instructions for my essay and they did everything as needed.
mengyaol
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 23rd, 2015
Verified purchase
I use this website many time, you guys always doing well and give my paper back on time.
johnv58
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 19th, 2015
They saved me as I really didn't know what I can write in my paper with such topics as Critical Analysis of Southern Discomfort Case.
abbeyk1
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 10th, 2015
The writer did everything according to my requirements, also it was sent to me before due time. It was 100% plagiarism free as promised. I hope to use Essay4you.net once again in the future.
dmytrop1
Susan H. – Essay4you.net Rep
Hi Abbey,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're so glad to hear that your writer offered amazing service and quality content.
lynnb44
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 20th, 2015
Verified purchase
I have worked with Essay4 you for the last 2 years. Anytime I have had problems they have been fixed immediately. The most recent research paper for my Masters was 25 pages which I received an A for. I have never received any paper that had any sort of plagiarism. This is a very professional organization and they work hard to keep their customers happy
dmytrop1
Susan H. – Essay4you.net Rep
Thank you very much for such positive feedback!
johnw356
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 4th, 2015
Verified purchase
Essay4you.net is the one of the online research papers writing services which I’m always using. I`ve ordered dozens of research papers for different subjects and their high skilled writers never fail to deliver what I’m asking for. I am satisfied with the service provided and will recommend it.
dmytrop1
Susan H. – Essay4you.net Rep
Hi John! Thank you for leaving your feedback. We truly appreciate your recommendations and your loyalty.
vanessaw12
1 review
4 helpful votes
June 21st, 2015
I love the papers that they wrote for me. I get A's and B's on my papers. Thanks so much for all your help.
dmytrop1
Susan H. – Essay4you.net Rep
Hello Vanessa,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are so happy that you have had a good experience utilizing our services! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Q&A (2)

Answer:

Usually it takes no more than 5 minutes. We are always happy to assist you.

By Susan H., Support manager
Answer:

We are sorry for this situation. Sometimes we have technical problems, but we always try to provide you with the best service possible, especially when it comes to loyal returning guests!

By Susan H., Support manager

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Essay4you.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

dmytrop1
Susan H.
Support manager

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Essay4you.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Essay4you.net?