Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of EnergyFirst

EnergyFirst reviews

7,520 reviews
1140 Highland Ave., Ste. 100
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266, USA
Tel: 888.883.6374
info@energyfirst.com

7,520 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

sheilas192
SHEILA S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/19

Have been away from Energy First for a while. Now that we are back I especially like the free shipping.

markw700
Mark W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/19

I've actually been buying your Green Drink Powder for more than 10 years. It's my breakfast every morning. Thank you for your wonderful products!

larryk105
Larry K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/19

Have been using your product for a few years. At age 74 and an outdoor person I think it helps especially spring, summer and early fall when I am working outside the most.

jeffreyj70
Jeffrey J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/19

I've been buying products from Energy First for a number of years. Items have always met expectations and arrived quickly.

patriciab595
Patricia B.
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/29/19

Ordering was easy, delivery fast. No company ever emailed me to confirm deliver......that is awesome that engeryfirst does that. Will definitely order again.

guests51
Guest S.
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/18/19

Love the low carb bars.
Love the VERY fast service!
Every order experience has been just great...easy & fast!

leer127
Lee R.
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/17/19

Love being able to log in, after not ordering for awhile, and my information is easily viewed, order placement is so easy, and everything is clear when selecting options, etc.

juanp96
Juan p.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/19

I'm 60 yrs old and this Protein give me energy and taste great apart from been RGB and hormone free. Indeed these product is top notch. and second to none. Highly recommended.

rhondan33
rhonda n.
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/16/19

No complaints except lack of ever having any types of coupons, been a customer for almost 10 years or so and it's never been different

padgetw
padget w.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/19

The ordering process was quick and easy. The product line is diverse enough for bodybuilding not to say also delicious.

lindak431
Linda K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/19

The online experience was easy and the shipment received timely. My only concern is the bubble wrap used is not environmentally friendly. Is it possible to wrap in paper instead?

kurtisp6
Kurtis P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/19

Online ordering is simple. Had a question about shipping and got a customer service person immediately who was friendly and very helpful!

christineh333
Christine H.
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/5/19

Energy First is great! Not only is it the best protein powder I have tried but over the years they have made their check out process flawless.

williamm936
William M.
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/2/19

Website is easy to use, and responsive! Love the bigger font with more space between lines and graphics.

matthews499
Matthew S.
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/19/19

Always a good experience! I order the greens in bulk about every 6 months. Would love a nice promo code for next order. Thanks for the great product!

guests50
Guest S.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/9/19

Been using for over 6 years, maybe longer. All their products are easy to use, really good tasting & very nutritious. Great if you work out Great if you don't. Try it , You'll Like it . Easy. Shakes. as sprinkles. mixed with food. For a Quickie I put a scoop of protein into a pop top can of super veggie soup. Fast & no clean up. All kinds of meals you can make. I take a shake in a water bottle to gym. & extra water.

Cant say enough good things about this product & the company. Always fast free shipping. Great personal customer service with real people answering mail & phone.

Thanks Energy First.

paulm595
paul m.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/4/19

I'm an Advocare user, tried some Energy First, It's clean, and good tasting and want to see how it works for me. I'm starting a body building program. Will keep you informed.

patriciae136
Patricia E.
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/23/19

I have used Energyfirst protein powder for years. Have always been very happy with service and products. Unlike many other protein powders I have tried, this one is tasty, very low sugar, and makes GREAT shakes.

michaelk983
Michael K.
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/21/19

Just received my products yesterday. Excited to use them. They came highly recommended. Ordering was simple and fast.

angelaj84
Angela J.
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/19/19

Your web site is not working properly. I was eventually able to sign in and place an order. Other than that, GREAT product.

johnnyc113
Johnny C.
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/17/19

I've been an EnergyFirst customer for years and I'm happy their company has never compromised on quality ingredients for all their products!

toddm171
TODD M.
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/16/19

Never received a promo discount in 18 years when I started ordering Energyfirst back in the Joe Dillon days.

timm199
Tim M.
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/14/19

All good, however, adding a "continue shopping" button on the checkout page would encourage more shopping. Currently, it isn't intuitive to leave the screen and shop more.

davidr1156
David r.
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/14/19

Very good, but after I place an order, your site shroud have a "Keep Shoping" button so it makes it easier to buy more of your products.

georginek
Georgine K.
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/6/19

Always a good choice. I didn't get any free sample even though I ordered more stuff. I love free sample - bummer.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the EnergyFirst staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
EnergyFirst?
Post Review