Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of DropshipLand

DropshipLand reviews

Is this your business?
71 reviews
Tel: 1-877-376-7747

71 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
1
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

anthonh1
1 review
27 helpful votes
11/18/14

I joined dropshipland.com a year ago and with out notice, they charged my cc. I wasted months fighting for a refund without result. Just a bunch of conmen.

christopherb5
1 review
22 helpful votes
11/14/14

Have had their crap site dormant for months, have not sold a single thing after months of marketing and they have just had the audacity to charge me again today!

walterw14
1 review
46 helpful votes
9/20/14

The people behind this site are renowned to be hard core fraudsters. They fake testimonials. Here is one site they used to run:

http://netprofitstoday.com/blog/how-not-to-ask-an-affiliate-to-participate-in-your-program/

In all likelihood, the positives here were posted by them too, just like all the fake testimonials they use. One has to wonder why there is never any mention of a url to verify the claims (one poster claims he sells elsewhere, yeah right, where? Facebook? Share your facebook url so that we can all verify).

My advice is to stay far away from crooks like this, they have been spreading false information for years to fill their own pockets. They have 0 interest in other people, their priority is to pocket MONEY and they will go to any length to get it.

Tip for consumers: Please don't waste time and money.

Service
Quality
markw82
1 review
39 helpful votes
3/30/14

Same scam as previous owner, see:

http://www.dropshipforum.com/community/showthread.php/197-Dropshipland.com-Reviews-Is-Dropshipland-a-Scam-Dropshipper

The owner shifted ownership to the US to avoid VAT. Avoid like the plague, not a dropshipper, just an intermediary who makes money from hosting fees and by marking up prices. They have been scamming for years and are very good at fooling newbies.

terrencew9
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/9/12

Stupid is what stupid does :D Scam!

terrencew8
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/8/12

Have you also been ripped off by this outfit: file your claim at moneyclaim.gov.uk

warrenj6
1 review
39 helpful votes
11/6/12

Street hustlers!!! Bunch of fake claims. Haven't sold a single thing in MONTHS!!! Prices higher than average eBay selling prices, no wonder it's a dead end!

rs29
1 review
36 helpful votes
11/2/12

I know people who were conned by this and still wondering when they'll make their first sale... I really feel sorry for them, they haven't got a clue.

teds12
1 review
51 helpful votes
10/27/12

It's a scam. They claim 70% off rrp and it's not true, far from it. Prices they sell at can be found far cheaper retail, it's more like 30% ABOVE retail... They claim they are the largest but it is not a dropshipper, doesn't have a warehouse, it's run from an office or flat and has no control over stock. You'll struggle to make candy money, and you'll lose the 100quid odd fee once you account for hosting.

sidneyb12
2 reviews
36 helpful votes
10/26/12

One aim, one claim. To rip us off our money as quickly and as deceitfully as possible.

jared78
2 reviews
65 helpful votes
10/25/12

A scam that has made money at the expense of unsuspecting newbies for years. It is time we all report them: moneyclaim.gov.uk.

antoniot4
1 review
46 helpful votes
10/23/12

Dropshipland robbing their customers is wrong. Just yesterday one of my friends was complaining that they kept charging his card even after the subscription period was over. Thank you for confirming my suspicions!

francisc116
1 review
39 helpful votes
10/20/12

So glad about the warnings, their list is just crap, little shops and prices ex vat means + 20% on all prices and no chance to compete. Cheap and worthless.

raulc5
1 review
9 helpful votes
10/19/12

All the nic nacs dropshipland claims to offer are available at no cost.

simsh
1 review
7 helpful votes
10/18/12

Avoid all the self promoted blogs and forums by dropshipland.com. Fake positives galore.

gregn2
1 review
43 helpful votes
10/16/12

Dropshipland.com are nothing but liars. Deliver nothing that they promise. I am glad my subscription period is ending, I have cancelled the card just to be on the safe side.

heatherk8
1 review
37 helpful votes
10/13/12

SCAM!!! The minute I paid, I checked my online cc statement. They charged me twice for the amount of £29.95 in different transactions. Initially I thought may be by mistake and sent them an email and no one replied. I tried calling their customer care and when I explained everything in detail, they said it will take 14 business days for the amount to get credited. I waited patiently, but nothing. When I called again for cancellation of the account, they refused to even recognize me. Dropshipland.com is nothing but a big time fraud. Can someone help me what is the best way to get my money back??

jamesonk
1 review
13 helpful votes
10/2/12

Dropshipland are bastards. They kept me away from a VERY good source for a whole year! Asses!

scotts41
2 reviews
62 helpful votes
9/29/12

Have you ever wondered why nobody mentions an ecommerce website on his fake forum :D It's him, that muppet of the owner, posting using different usernames. Biggest dropshipping con around in the UK, beware.

bobbyh5
1 review
41 helpful votes
9/27/12

These are the morons that are creating smear campaigns against esources.co.uk :D What a bunch of idiots, if only I had known sooner...

harris137
1 review
8 helpful votes
9/26/12

Not dropshipping : ( Sites are very poor and too expensive.

ruthk6
1 review
43 helpful votes
9/25/12

These frauds have just rebilled my card for what has been a dead end. How do they get away with daylight robbery?

rowlandj
1 review
36 helpful votes
9/21/12

Well done on warning others. I was scammed by them 2 years ago. Fortunately I noticed they had set up recurrent billing on my card, so cancelled the card and forgot about this sham.

shawns8
1 review
8 helpful votes
9/19/12

It's a fraud. Am gutted.

reneed4
1 review
6 helpful votes
9/8/12

There is a reason why they don't show prices!!!! I feel gutted!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the DropshipLand staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
DropshipLand?
Post Review