Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    DMV.us.org

Corporate Values

Overview

DMV.us.org has a consumer rating of 4.14 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. DMV.us.org also ranks 12th among DMV Other sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    0
  • Returns
    0
  • Quality
    0
View ratings trends
How would you rate DMV.us.org?
Top Positive Review

“I was very pleased with this site”

Sherry E.
1/19/18

I was very pleased with the information provided from your company. Yes I would refer all friends and family to your site. I was highly shocked and I could not find my report you promiced. so in future could you go in and make sure the information you have provided for this would be there thank you. Sincerely , Sherry Espenshade

See positive reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

cathyp54
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
February 26th, 2018
Only thing wrong was my birthday is 09/12/1962 not 09/02/1962. It has things on there I'd for got I had> Gonna start cleaning my act up, before its to late
sherrye21
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 19th, 2018
I was very pleased with the information provided from your company. Yes I would refer all friends and family to your site. I was highly shocked and I could not find my report you promiced. so in future could you go in and make sure the information you have provided for this would be there thank you. Sincerely , Sherry Espenshade
ellynm4
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 19th, 2018
it was ok not what I really wanted just what I knew about myself didnt show anything that I didnt know
jesser51
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 2nd, 2018
its definitely an eye opener. I saw some scarey things on there but it was only people with same name but different year or different middle names and/or year of birth. Once I noticed the differences, all was better. scarey though.
jeramiem
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 30th, 2018
Easy to use website, received my report fast! Search seamed to be very thorough and complete, with plenty of additional information.
heatherb198
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 6th, 2018
i m learning it but its ok i guess itll take time to figure it all out so far i can access some old files and documents on here but its not revealing everything i need to know for my court cases
lorieh4
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 16th, 2016
I love your chat settings.....I was have a really bad tech day. And Joshua Blancus helped me through it.....give him a raise....

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the DMV.us.org staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

View your public driving records. Simply enter your name and state to view your driving record report within seconds.

Company Representative

karmenj2
Karmen J.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about DMV.us.org?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about DMV.us.org?