Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of DMV.us.org

DMV.us.org reviews

7 reviews
1521 Concord Pike, Suite 301
Wilmington, DE 19803
Tel: 1-855-482-6235

7 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

cathyp54
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/26/18

Only thing wrong was my birthday is 09/12/1962 not 09/02/1962. It has things on there I'd for got I had> Gonna start cleaning my act up, before its to late

Service
Value
jeramiem
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/18

Easy to use website, received my report fast! Search seamed to be very thorough and complete, with plenty of additional information.

ellynm4
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/19/18

it was ok not what I really wanted just what I knew about myself didnt show anything that I didnt know

sherrye21
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/19/18

I was very pleased with the information provided from your company. Yes I would refer all friends and family to your site. I was highly shocked and I could not find my report you promiced. so in future could you go in and make sure the information you have provided for this would be there thank you. Sincerely , Sherry Espenshade

heatherb198
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/18

i m learning it but its ok i guess itll take time to figure it all out so far i can access some old files and documents on here but its not revealing everything i need to know for my court cases

jesser51
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/18

its definitely an eye opener. I saw some scarey things on there but it was only people with same name but different year or different middle names and/or year of birth. Once I noticed the differences, all was better. scarey though.

lorieh4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/16

I love your chat settings.....I was have a really bad tech day. And Joshua Blancus helped me through it.....give him a raise....

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the DMV.us.org staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
DMV.us.org?
Post Review