• Bookmark

    DesignerDiscreet

Corporate Values

Overview

DesignerDiscreet has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 13 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. DesignerDiscreet ranks 59th among Handbags sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Quality
    1
View ratings trends
7
See all photos
How would you rate DesignerDiscreet?
Top Positive Review

“Overall satisfied!”

Mindy m.
10/22/18

Love, love, DD. Certainly they did not disappoint! I love my purse, everything about them are like the real thing. I'm hook! Will definitely order more. Thank you, thank you I don't have to spend a fortune for LV where I can get it here with out hurting my pocket.

See positive reviews

Reviews (13)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

mindym36
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 22nd, 2018

Love, love, DD. Certainly they did not disappoint! I love my purse, everything about them are like the real thing. I'm hook! Will definitely order more. Thank you, thank you I don't have to spend a fortune for LV where I can get it here with out hurting my pocket.

jackies155
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 7th, 2018

I'm an owner of several genuine LV products and just purchased my first Designer Discreet product at 1/3 the price! I ordered the LV Favorite (which is unavailable and has a waitlist of 5000 at LV). It is of spectacular quality! I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I know it seems odd to wire money, but trust the system and within 2-3 weeks, you'll be so glad you did! I will be ordering a couple more bags!

ne15
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 27th, 2018

Just received my THIRD... that's right, THIRD shipment from DD. I travel a lot and everyone and their mother have the LV keepall in either Monogram or Damier... I wanted something different and low and behold, DD has the keepall 50 in glaze! This time, I paid with Western Union from the ease of my laptop and I got confirmation the next day from Sue that they are processing the order. I LOVE EVERYTHING about this carry on and designer discreet. Shipping took about a week and a half but SO worth the wait!

sabrinab71
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 11th, 2018

At first i was stressed to order but when i got the bag, wow i was extremely surprised by the quality of the leather, the bag is perfect. Nobody could realize that this is an imitation. The service is impeccable and fast. I recommend this site to 1000%. I'm placing another order already this week :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
polinak7
1 review
4 helpful votes
February 26th, 2019

I ordered Chloe Faye bag from the website. The bag arrived within 2 weeks. It was packed in Chloe box + dust bag.
The bag is excellent, very well done and looks stunning.
The only remark I have is that when the bag just arrived it had some smell to it. However it aired out quickly.

I will buy again from the website.

sandrab49
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 15th, 2018

Great quality, good communication with the seller and fast shipping. Highly recommend this seller and definitely will be using again in the future.

gumdropd
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 4th, 2018

Worth every penny! The shipping was fast and the communication was great! You won't be disappointed in purchasing from here.

ortis
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
September 30th, 2018

They were so easy to work with, very helpful and the shoes are perfect. I worked with Sue and she was great

gerryp28
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 11th, 2018

Paid for and received item within one week, came and exceeded my expectations. It was easy to contact them via WeChat app, I recommend this if you are having difficulty. The quality of the item was superb! Thank you!

cristinaj10
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 7th, 2018

The quality of the bag is excellent and the communication is great. It is worth every penny and I am looking forward for my next item to come

maggiep52
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
September 30th, 2018

The quality of the products are great and their service was phenomenal. They were easy to deal with and the products arrived timely.

missd15
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 2nd, 2018

I've just received a bag I purchased on Designer Discreet and I couldn't have been more satisfied!

elizabethw291
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 5th, 2018

Very satisfied with the product! Fast shipping and the product is just like the pictures shown on the site. Would definitely order again!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the DesignerDiscreet staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about DesignerDiscreet?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about DesignerDiscreet?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more