We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Demebridal

Corporate Values

Overview

Demebridal has a consumer rating of 1.57 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Demebridal ranks 333rd among Wedding Dresses sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
16
See all photos
How would you rate Demebridal?
Top Positive Review

“About demebridal”

Mini j.
3/21/19

When I opened the box & seen the dress I just cried with joy! Truly a beautiful quality item, far exceeded my expectations. Also really flattering design. I love it so much, thank you. The quality of the fabric & finishing is amazing. Just fabulous. My order came when I expected it to, everything was packed neatly & I will definitely order again from Demebridal

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Do not buy from these thieves”

DemebridalAreScammers M.
6/20/20

Whatever you do, do not spend your money here. They also have a website mag bridal, probably another of many, I left review and photos and they deleted them. They refuse to take back or send another and only gave me less than 30e refund when it cost me over 200 with delivery. I will post below a photo of the dress I ordered and paid for, and then the absolute joke of a bag of wrinkly stained mess that came. No more words needed.

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

demebridala
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
June 20th, 2020

Whatever you do, do not spend your money here. They also have a website mag bridal, probably another of many, I left review and photos and they deleted them. They refuse to take back or send another and only gave me less than 30e refund when it cost me over 200 with delivery. I will post below a photo of the dress I ordered and paid for, and then the absolute joke of a bag of wrinkly stained mess that came. No more words needed.

haileyk29
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 12th, 2021

Please do not use this website! Do your research first into other reputable websites if your looking for a cheaper gown from China. I requested a white dress and the top half is purple. I read the trust pilot reviews before ordering but I stupidly ignored them as I loved the look of the dress so much. Now they are refusing to take it back to fix it and won't refund as I got custom measurements. And only offering a £20 refund, that doesn't even cover shipping, please save yourself the stress and heartbreak xx

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rosab130
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 7th, 2021

Bought a mother of the bride dress went up a size just in case waited a month for delivery company is in China. Dress did not fit, called, emailed several times no answer. Finally got someone to answer her name is Lily she asked for pictures wearing the dress. I had a 6 inch gap on each side, obviously too small. She asked for pictures from front, side, back the pics were sent in, and they asked for more pics with a measuring tape to verify dress didn't fit. I refused to send more pics, I had been put through enough, and asked for an RGA for a return 2 days after I received the dress. They won't issue an RGA and instead just referred me to use my local seamstress but the cost will be my expense. If I return the dress it will cost over $100.00 to ship back to China. Save yourselves the trouble, use USA company instead. They are a nightmare! I am out $176.00 plus I need to buy a new dress, and stuck with a dress that does not fit. Don't buy from this company, you will regret it.

Tip for consumers:
This place is in China

Products used:
Ball gown dress

gildsh
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 1st, 2020

Dresses look nothing like in the pictures, cheap copies, very bad quality. Do not buy, they don't care at all, aweful experience, need to bin the dress nobody even wantd to buy it for Half the price I paid

jollyp3
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
January 28th, 2020

Don't order here, they sell you the dream, dress nothing like in the pictures and they don't reply to your emails or pick up the phone. Have tried weeks to get help but nothing.

minij3
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 21st, 2019

When I opened the box & seen the dress I just cried with joy! Truly a beautiful quality item, far exceeded my expectations. Also really flattering design. I love it so much, thank you. The quality of the fabric & finishing is amazing. Just fabulous. My order came when I expected it to, everything was packed neatly & I will definitely order again from Demebridal

virginiah327
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 16th, 2020

I ordered mother of the bride dress using measurement from the web site. When the dress arrived it was smushed in a small fedex box. I am talking full length dress. When I went to try it on to small. Contacted the company right away only to tell I can't return the dress. The way I read the return policy that if you contact them to get an approval for return within 5 days of delivery. I did that. When you go on their website they start out saying "Demebridal insists you're a VERY happy customer" "We want you to be completely satisfied with your online purchase here "
I am warning you they are not willing to work with you. Tip off should of been the price. The dress cost $173.00 when I heard back from them they said keep the dress and we will credit your account $14.00. Yep not a typo. I wrote back stating I want a full refund. Nope cant do that and oh they are very sorry. REALLY! I order all the time online from all kinds of companies NEVER have I been turned down for a refund NEVER. During Covid you can only order on line. So very disappointed I have a dress I can't wear and out $173.00.

Q&A (2)

Answer:

Horrible customer service. They don't answer the phone and uncooperative.

By Rosa B.
Answer:

You do get a dress, may not be want you want or expect.

By Rosa B.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Demebridal staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Demebridal?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Demebridal?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more