Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Daisy BeadWorks

Daisy BeadWorks reviews

11 reviews
911 Northridge Oval
Brooklyn, OH 44144, US
Tel: 2165268962
daisybeadworks@yahoo.com

11 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

amberd207
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/18

I absolutely loved shopping with Daisy BeadWorks for Christmas gifts this year. Everything looks as beautiful in person as it did in the photo online (if not more so). I am so excited to give these beautiful handcrafted pieces as gifts this year!

nancyb263
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/13/18

First time ordering from Daisy BeadWorks and it won't be my last. It was a pleasure dealing with Tracey. The bracelet is beautiful and the shipping was extremely fast.

beverlyd19
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/16/17

Easy instructions to follow. Smooth transaction. Would definitely shop with one of your affiliated sellers.

lindam478
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/25/17

I love the beautiful jewelry, the artistry is stunning. I love the friendliness and speed of service also!!

aimeem11
4 reviews
8 helpful votes
10/12/17

I purchased some items from them and received them just fine. What I don't like is that then I was spammed with two of their other businesses WITHOUT MY PERMISSION. I did not know that they have other businesses and they did not ask me if I wanted to receive their emails :-(

rosaq2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/17

I have ordered several pieces and have never been disappointed. The gorgeous details in each piece and the quality will keep me as a repeat customer

novaw3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/17

I really love the personal buying experience I receive through my purchases from the site Daisy BeadWorks. I own several pieces and really enjoy each one in a unique way. All are so beautiful and detailed I always receive compliments. I highly recommend this shop.

melissah104
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/17

My sunny citrus set is absolutely breath taking! Gorgeous craftmanship!!! I will definitely be purchasing more. Thanks sooo much Tracey!

cw99
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/17

Very happy with look and quality of my necklace. The packaging was so well done that you could send directly to someone as a gift. And for a great price!

denisec70
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/16

Just a fun, professional overall experience with Tracey, and my bracelet is very cute!

kathyn41
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/16

Service, quality, and artistry are all top notch.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Daisy BeadWorks staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Daisy BeadWorks?
Post Review