Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of DailyPuppy

DailyPuppy reviews

Is this your business?
14 reviews
Santa Monica, CA 90404, US
Tel: +1-310-395-6249
info@dailypuppy.com

14 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

brucer125
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/19

I noticed no 'Happy Birthday' message came from Daily Puppy last December. Got suspicious. Now link to old website doesn't work. This newfangled thing looks like a complete sham.

dianeb105
4 reviews
9 helpful votes
12/10/18

im not sure about these people that run this site. something seems off. they have contact emails on the site and on facebook but none of them work? they posted some info on the site about a product/homeopathy that is not true. i dont know their qualifications and thats the problem. Just writing information without good knowledge and or certification is not responsible. im suspicious of sites that have no contact info or that cant communicate. or communicate well. im not sure what this site is actually for and who is running it? but they seem to have alot of bad reviews coming up. not good. i dont think these people are professionals. i would stay away. the problem is now days anybody that has too much time on their hands can get a site. not being transparent for a reason.

brianh602
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/19/18

I used to write a silly poem every day about the Daily Puppy and I made a great number of dear friends by doing that. I rarely even look at the site anymore. It's far from "user friendly".

sadiep
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/5/13

Been enjoying the DP for years. I entered site through Yahoo so I just saw the photo, description and comments for the puppy of day. I always voted and rarely left a comment. The last comment I left riled one of the site owners. I received a rather high-handed email from this individual. She made a lot of assumptions about me and my comment and stunned me with her rudeness. BTW, the comment was me stating an opinion in a straightforward way and wasn't inflammatory, so I thought. So beware, only write comments that say the DP is real cute or something to that effect or you'll hear about it. Real turn-off for me.

donnas27
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/7/13

If you have a bad mood, then the dailypuppy is for changing your mood. If you have a dog and looking for training tips, then dailypuppy is perfect resource. Like it!

vampya
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/13/12

Had no way to get to vet, needed help on life threatening emergency with a PUPPY. They removed my post despite me specifically saying the puppy was bleeding, and in a lot of pain.

williamj7
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/24/11

dailypuppy.com is very good site for those people that like and love pits, all kind of pits are available here

sherryd
19 reviews
88 helpful votes
8/25/10

Very cute site and great information about dogs. Just fun to see what puppy photo comes up every day! Forum is filled with good information about breed information and puppy training.

ericks
3 reviews
11 helpful votes
6/17/10

Lots of puppies and pictures. Fun site.

darylj
9 reviews
29 helpful votes
5/28/10

What was that famous quote.... " nothing brings happiness like a warm puppy" It is a very well put together website. They should make it more web 2.0 and allow people to interact with other owners of the same breed.

tracyh1
57 reviews
275 helpful votes
5/27/10

So CUTE! Nice play on dailycandy....daily puppy is even better. I will say that it gets old to have a new daily puppy every day but I like to bookmark this site and go back to it when I need my puppy fix

christinen
12 reviews
51 helpful votes
8/6/09

I love dailypuppy.com. Everyday there's a new puppy picture and story about the puppy. They're always cute!

tn1
270 reviews
1,552 helpful votes
7/8/09

Dailypuppy.com is a great website for doglovers but probably better for people who wish they could have a puppy but are too allergic to have one. Here you're introduced to the world's cutest puppies, along with their interests, likes and dislikes. "Meet Stuart. With his brothers and sisters, Stuart loves herding the cat and spending lazy afternoons sunbathing. One of his pet peeves is when his owner makes him do tricks without giving him treats. He says, 'What a tricker!'" Another great use for the website is playing guessing games with your friends. Use your dog knowledge to guess breeds, cross-breeds and possible names. "He's a pitbull-rottweiler-doberman mix, and his name...is Freckles!" Doesn't matter if he doesn't have any freckles.

juliaj
28 reviews
118 helpful votes
7/26/07

CUTEST SITE EVER - Puppies every day...it's just too cute to bare...it's my favorite cute puppy site. It's also not as spammy as others...

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the DailyPuppy staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
DailyPuppy?
Post Review