We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    CreditCardProcessing

Corporate Values

Overview

CreditCardProcessing has a consumer rating of 4.8 stars from 41 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. CreditCardProcessing also ranks 46th among Payment Processing sites.

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Creditcardprocessing.net is a great resource for anyone interested in learning more about credit cards.
  • Personally I would recommend anyone who is in need of a credit card processor.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate CreditCardProcessing?
Top Positive Review

“Personally I would recommend anyone who is in need...”

Jarrod R.
11/20/14

Personally I would recommend anyone who is in need of a credit card processor. Not only is this company of great quality but they come at a great price! (If they can't match another competitor's price they will even send you a $50 AmEx gift certificate.) As many businesses need different packages to suit their business, CCP offers different solutions for the most popular business types around today. They will work with you to make sure you have one of the best packages around and I highly recommend them.

See positive reviews

Reviews (41)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

credit cards (8) credit card processor (6) credit card processing company (6) business owner (6) customer service (5) credit card processing companies (3) information (21) credit card processing service (4) company comparisons (3)
jarrodr3
Jarrod R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 20th, 2014
Verified purchase
Personally I would recommend anyone who is in need of a credit card processor. Not only is this company of great quality but they come at a great price! (If they can't match another competitor's price they will even send you a $50 AmEx gift certificate.) As many businesses need different packages to suit their business, CCP offers different solutions for the most popular business types around today. They will work with you to make sure you have one of the best packages around and I highly recommend them.
johng635
John G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 27th, 2014
Verified purchase
Finally, a website that does it all! After I found CCP my stress level decreased significantly. The services provided are top notch. Being in a small town, selling merchandise on the side of the main highway ( rugs, chocolate pecans and so forth ) I KNEW I needed to be mobile and not just accept cash. CCP has been such a blessing, with awesome equipment and unbeatable fees anywhere else! Look to CCP for ALL your business needs..seriously it has made my life so much better.
emmag82
Emma G.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 14th, 2015
Verified purchase
I kept putting off accepting credit cards for my small business because I thought it would be a hassle to set up, I didn't know how it all worked and frankly I was worried about getting ripped off... wish I had found creditcardprocessing.net sooner, because it really helped demystify the process. There's a wealth of info on the site but it's clear and accessible, and I was soon able to get things set up with a company I trust (at a reasonable rate, too). Whether you're looking for quick cost comparisons or in-depth information this site has you covered! I'd definitely recommend it.
andyh93
Andy H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 15th, 2014
Verified purchase
I am very pleased with CCP, their perks are actual perks and not just lame gimmicks. I was pretty surprised at the offer of their free credit card reader (for mobile devices, which I needed) just for signing up with them as a merchant. I guess offering the reader ensures potential customers that don't have one will stay interested but it's still generous.

Don't just take my word for it, all the reviews I checked for CCP.com beforehand were positive. If you can find a processor with lower rates (I couldn't) they offer a pretty hefty American Express gift card worth $50.
stevei31
Steve I.
13 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 28th, 2014
Verified purchase
As a former customer of several companies that offer similar services, I had finally found one that I can settle with. CreditCardProcessing.net has gone through great measures to meet my needs through their professionalism and courtesy. I was instantly impressed from the moment I laid my eyes on their website and was able to tell the amount of effort placed onto the site was tremendous. From the simple and clearcut user interface to their outstanding over the phone support, I can definitely see myself as a customer of CreditCardProcessing.net.
tonyf89
Tony F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 7th, 2014
Verified purchase
This company is reliable, offers great services, and it's so simple even I could figure it out. I haven't had to get in touch with customer service yet, but I trust they're great to work with. The fees are a bit of a pain, but you're going to get that no matter where you go. I trust this company to handle credit transcations for my business, and they have the lowest prices I could find. I'll be using ccp for all my processing needs in the foreseeable future. Don't change a thing, you guys are great!
craigc99
Craig C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 16th, 2014
Verified purchase
Very impressed with my overall experience with CreditCardProcessing.net! I found that the overall shopping experience was truly superior to many other competitors I have investigated. I was quite impressed with how easily the site was to navigate as a whole, which made doing business with CreditCardProcessing.net a true breeze! If I ever hear of anyone else needing a similar service, I'll be sure to recommend this website to them, as well as remember it for the next time I'm seeking more information in terms of credit card solutions for my small business. Five stars truly seems like too few for the great service provided!
cazaviusm
Cazavius M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 19th, 2015
Verified purchase
As a consumer, I often look for other reviews of the product or company before making a decision. I was not able to see the reviews on your site as the button seems to be dead. The one criticism I would have reading this site would be to use terminology that is more relevant to the audience and easier to digest. The interview section of this site is useful to keep current on the subject. The site otherwise is very informative and I was able to garner a great deal of information from the pages I visited. A one-stop site of financial information.
patrickk106
Patrick K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 19th, 2014
Verified purchase
Actually I am really excited that I stumbled on to CreditCardprocessing.com because we are a smaller business ( pet sitting) and the quotes we were getting were so pricey for what we were looking for! I am so excited that my contractors can carry around a small device to take payment quickly and painlessly! Plus if you can find a lower priced processing company they will give you a $50 gift card. I have yet to find a lower one which makes me really happy! I was so thrilled to be able to take payments once a week with credit card Processing instead of once a month through checks!
mariag272
Maria G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 15th, 2015
Verified purchase
CreditCardProcessing.net was incredibly useful when it came to learning about card processing and merchant services for my new small business. I have an atypical sales model as a craft seller without a brick and mortar business, and was having a lot of trouble deciding how I was going to handle accepting card payments from my customers. CCP had great information on all the ins and outs of different providers and I learned a great deal that I didn't know and it helped me narrow down the best service for my needs. I'd recommend this site to any small business owner that wants to make the jump from cash only.
chrisr345
Chris R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 17th, 2014
Verified purchase
My overall experience with CreditCardProcessing.net was very delightful. I did not run into any problems navigating through the site or looking for exactly what I needed. Whether it be video tips or video reviews. They have plenty of interviews also plenty of articles. They also have an option where you can compare company's which is also very helpful if you're unsure of fair rates, transactions etc. The overall layout of the website is appealing and if you're not the most tech savvy person it's very easy to find out exactly what you want to get done. It's also very informative in areas where you might not be looking for that specific content but it is very useful in the end. In conclusion I would highly recommend CreditCardProcessing.net to friends and family because I had a very enjoyable process with them. They give great information regarding payment processing.
victore28
Victor E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 16th, 2014
Verified purchase
I absolutely recommend Credit Card Processing.net as a resource for anyone who is trying to make a decision about taking payments as a business owner. The website is packed full of useful information and features an intuitive layout that is easy to use. The company comparisons give me an easy to read layout of my best options so I don't have to spend a lot of time aggregating the data. I know the website gave me lots of valuable information and tools about how to be a more effective business owner. If you've ever had a question about credit cards or how to best utilize that income stream for your business then this website is perfect for you.
jessier39
Jessie R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 19th, 2014
Verified purchase
CreditCardProcessing.net really breaks everything down for a business - making it especially great for startups and small businesses. Not only does it compare different companies for you (plus gives you their site and phone contact info), the site gives what I would call 'Choosing a Credit Card Processor for Dummies' Guide. There are reviews of some of the top processors available on the site - including professional and customer reviews, so you have an idea of what you're getting with each company. CreditCardProcessing.net lays out all the basics for you - customer service aspects, risk and fraud management, an explanation of various fees, and they even give advice regarding how to seamlessly switch from one processor to another; can't ask for much better!
lizbethm4
Lizbeth M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 6th, 2015
Verified purchase
This is definitely the best credit card processing service out there! It's especially great for small businesses, but it is also offers highly-customizable solutions for larger companies and many different types of business. The site is user-friendly and easy to navigate and the service is reliable. There is no need to spend hours comparing and searching through endless amounts of information to get the answers you want. Everything is straightforward and they provide all the important details that you want to know with no runaround and no hidden fees. All in all, this site has so much to offer. Enhance your business by trying CreditCardProcessing.net today!
vickis108
Vicki S.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 12th, 2014
Verified purchase
This website is full of useful information. It has one section, called credit card processing 101 that gives you the basics of picking a quality company. The site also offers reviews from customers who have used the services before. One of the best services the site has to offer is a comparison table. It very basically and clearly compares 5 different companies. For each company it lists the main subjects you will look for in a card processing company. It includes start up prices to different rates each one offers. This type of table is very helpful information when looking for a quick overview of the top 5 companies.
gracec122
Grace C.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 19th, 2014
Verified purchase
This site is really great! It is very easy to use and you can learn about different processing payment solutions. There is a chart that compares 5 different companies and is comprehensive and informative. There are also articles that are helpful and can further help you make you choice.
A small business owner can make an informative decision from the site and you do not need to go elsewhere or to any other site to find out any other information.
There are also many reviews from experts and users. You KNOW that you are making the right choice from this site.
darrenh38
Darren H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 18th, 2014
Verified purchase
My company recently asked me to start researching credit card processing companies to try and reduce the fees that we are currently paying. After comparing many companies we found that creditcardprocessing.com had the best rates out there and by far the best customer service. The person who provided me with a quote was very helpful and courteous and always answered my questions quickly and accurately. I feel comfortable and confident switching our credit card processing company to them over the other companies that I received quotes from. I am looking forward to working with them over the next year to see how it goes.
saraz15
Sara Z.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 8th, 2014
Verified purchase
CreditCardProcessing.net is definitely the easiest site to use when considering adding the convenience of credit cards to your business. My favorite aspect on the website is the 'Company Comparisons' tool. This allows you to the convenience of research, without the tedious, long process. This highlights each aspect (risk accepted, setup fees, contract length, retail and internet rate, etc) that one considers when adding credit cards to their business. If you're considering adding the convenience of credit cards to your business, this is definitely the best site to gather all of your information. Make it easy on yourself and choose CreditCardProcessing.net.
robertj154
Robert J.
48 reviews
3 helpful votes
November 10th, 2014
Verified purchase
I recently started up a new business in selling used merchandise and started to struggle pretty early on. I was honestly desperate to find a way to expand my selling base through the use of credit card transactions since at the time I was only able to accept cash or check. I felt most services were charging me too much, and then eventually I managed to locate CreditCardProcessing.Net, aka my lifesaver. Their website is extremely easy to use, very helpful, and provided a way to keep my business staying afloat without feeling like I was being taken advantage of. Their articles gave me a wealth of knowledge that I now can't believe I ever operated my shop without knowing, such as the fact that I can locate companies which will waive the start-up and annual fees in comparison to a lot of other companies who won't even let you know that's an option. Overall, CreditCardProcessing.Net is a complete joy to use and I cannot recommend it enough.
michaelp543
Michael P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 3rd, 2014
Verified purchase
CreditCardProcessing.net was so helpful when I needed to decide on a Credit Card Processing Company. I am a start-up with just a few products and CreditCardProcessing.net gave me all the information I needed to start accepting credit card and basically led me right to the best processor. I highly recommend them.
jasonc292
Jason C.
14 reviews
11 helpful votes
December 1st, 2014
Verified purchase
If you are looking to start a small business, or already own a small business, you should really take some time to check out CreditCardProcessing.net. Accepting credit cards as a form of payment is crucial in this day and age and they have all of the information you are going to need to make informed decisions in regards to these transactions. The site is well laid out and very easy to navigate. They have a great company comparison page that shows fees, interest, and transaction charges for each company. While you are there be sure to check out the articles they have posted. The articles provide a wealth of information right at your fingertips! There is just so much valuable information in one place. I am grateful that I took the time to check it out.
jasons390
Jason S.
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 1st, 2014
Verified purchase
Found CreditCardProcessing.net to be an extremely helpful site. The site provided me with information on how to protect myself in case of a data breach, which has been a primary concern of mine lately. I was actually quite impressed with the amount of information that I was able to find at this site as it pertains to credit card information. I may not be the most knowledgeable person when it comes to credit card information, but if anyone asks me in the future, I now know where I can direct them to find all the information that they need.
meganm147
Megan M.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 14th, 2015
Verified purchase
CreditCardProcessing.net is an extremely helpful site. The layout is very user friendly and easy to understand. The information is clearly displayed and very detailed. I can quickly and easily see which companies have the features that are important to me. I felt confident that I was selecting between the best credit card processing companies. Not only that, but there are helpful videos and articles for tips, tricks, and reviews. It allowed me to quickly filter through the most important features of each company while simultaneously learning more about credit card processing, without having to visit multiple websites or read pages and pages of information.
joeb464
Joe B.
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 5th, 2015
Verified purchase
It can be hard for me to find the best credit card processing that fits my needs.like offering a low processing rate so that I can save on processing fees. However, I have found that creditcardprocessing.net allows me to find the prices that beats the significant amount of their competitors.. And although price is important in the credit card processing service that I choose, I also look for great customer service, risk that is minimized and managed very adequately and technical capabilities that make the best arrangements so that my business will succeed. Creditcardprocessing.net has allowed me to find the best options for my business. And I would gladly use them again.
kevinc412
Kevin C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 1st, 2014
Verified purchase
CreditCardProcessing.net is a highly useful service. As a business owner, you always want to make sure you do everything you can to up potential earnings from your business. Being able to compare credit card processing services makes it easier to look at companies and their rates for processing credit card sales. The site also has valuable resources for business owners, including information on what to look for in a credit card processor and helpful articles. I really appreciate how clean the site is and how easy it is to use. I believe CreditCardProcessing.net is a truly valuable and comprehensive resource for anyone looking for a credit card processing service.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the CreditCardProcessing staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about CreditCardProcessing?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about CreditCardProcessing?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business