This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Consignme.co

Corporate Values

Overview

Consignme.co has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 12 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consignme.co ranks 31st among Consignment sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
View ratings trends
How would you rate Consignme.co?
Top Positive Review

“Very satisfied customer.”

Harrison P.
1/27/19

Can't express how good they treated me. I shipped my camera using their free label. They sold it within 5 days. Got my money as promised and bought a new Nikon from them. The rep was very polite and amazing throughout the whole process.

See positive reviews

Reviews (12)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

harrisonp25
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 27th, 2019

Can't express how good they treated me. I shipped my camera using their free label. They sold it within 5 days. Got my money as promised and bought a new Nikon from them. The rep was very polite and amazing throughout the whole process.

fisnikek
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 9th, 2019

I was looking for a new digital camera for my family. Something small and compact but with good image quality. Alex helped me choose the best canon rebel T7i. I saved like $150 from amazon and got a bunch of accessories. Highly recommend them

stacyk66
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 29th, 2019

I was kind of skeptical to send in my camera but felt very comfortable once Alex called me to explain it all. He absolutely delivered on his promise and I couldn't be More pleased with the process. It took just 3 days to get my camera to them. And then got paid the same day. I took the cash advance option which was only an extra $16. Deff worth it.

nickl143
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 27th, 2019

I got a bunch of tire kickers off of Facebook and craigslist was just full of scammers. I actually Found this site through Instagram and sent them my Nikon D750. Took about 3 days to get to them and another 6 to get it sold. Amazing service and the customer support was above and beyond what I expected. HIGHLY recommend consignme.co

fizk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 1st, 2019

I'm sure like most people, I was skeptical to send in my camera gear but the truth is. It was WORTH IT. I dealt with Alex and was outstanding throughout the process. TRY THEM out you definitely won't regret it.

tamazm
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 27th, 2019

I found them through Facebook shared post and decided to sell them my canon 7D. They gave me more than I expected and were spot on with the customer service. Alex was amazing. Ask for Alex.

julieh429
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
January 27th, 2019

Wonderful experience. I highly reccomend them. Especially if you trying to buy a new camera. I wound up purchasing a lens and a canon body and traded my old rebel.

Tip for consumers:
Just be sure you pack your stuff well during transit.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
miad25
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 9th, 2019

Alex was amazing. I can't put to words how amazing they treated me. From the trade to the sale of the new Nikon I bought. They were friendly, knowledgeable and quick to ship

tomb603
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 29th, 2019

I had a great experience. I had a few offers on my stuff but just wanted it gone. Alex was amazing and honest and took care of everything. This site is amazing.

dm326
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 27th, 2019

I found them on IG and decided to send us them my Sony alpha and phew lenses for the new a7riii. They sold my camera for just what they said they would and actually got me the a7R iii for like 600 cheaper than B&H which was offered me like 200 less than Alex.

brettc70
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 29th, 2019

I found them on Facebook and dealt with Alex. I sent them my Nikon D7500. I was expecting to just sell it but they had an insane deal on a D5 which I was surprised. I would HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend them. They did right by me. And the Pay out was more than fair.

melindam91
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 4th, 2019

I wasn't sure what to do with my rebel. After some research I found them on Instagram and was very pleased with my experience.

Q&A (2)

Answer:

Very easy. They reply within minutes if not hours.

By Julie h.
Answer:

My friend Lana shared the page on Facebook and so I found their page there.

By Julie h.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Consignme.co staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

We are a leading technology platform in the US for trading high-end cameras and lenses.

Company Representative

albih
Alex A.
Founder

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Consignme.co?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Consignme.co?