We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Company Host

Corporate Values

Overview

Company Host has a consumer rating of 4.95 stars from 34 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Company Host most frequently mention customer service. Company Host ranks 23rd among Web Hosting sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
20
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Company Host?
Top Positive Review

“Outstanding work doing my website”

Nicky M.
10/29/20

I had my logo and website listed on my goal list to do 2 yrs and never find the time to do it. But someone recommend company host to me. I must say that I've never met him in person but he is very professional, reliable, easy to talk to and he is affordable. Because of company host I was able to launch my event decor website yesterday after so long. I got positive feedback from all who look at my website. I would definitely use your service again and would recommend you to others. Thanks again.

See positive reviews

Reviews (34)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

nickym32
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 29th, 2020

I had my logo and website listed on my goal list to do 2 yrs and never find the time to do it. But someone recommend company host to me. I must say that I've never met him in person but he is very professional, reliable, easy to talk to and he is affordable. Because of company host I was able to launch my event decor website yesterday after so long. I got positive feedback from all who look at my website. I would definitely use your service again and would recommend you to others. Thanks again.

yomboo
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 11th, 2020

My colleague and I are so grateful for the excellent service we received from your organisation. The team is always polite and professional. Service provision is amazing.
Thank you so much.

sharonc1033
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 18th, 2020

I started my business in 2018 with the assistance of company host. They created my design and logo, set up my business email.

We cannot wait for Company Host to create our web page. We watched them grow from strength to strength, always professional and very good value for *******@SAYYESEVENTS we highly recommend Company Host for all your business support needs.

trishs110
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 16th, 2020

I was referred by a very close friend after seeing her company logo and fell in love. Found myself loving as it over and over several times then I viewed her new website and decided that I need to get company host to design my logo. I must say I'm very happy with the finished product and the great service. Very professional and quick service. Can't wait to launch my logo and can't wait to get my web page designed by company logo.

toyab10
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 22nd, 2020

Company host worked with me until my project was complete which is pretty impressive. You don't just get a website you get help and advice (if you need it) Which is fantastic.
The website that was made was absolutely brilliant and of high quality.
I would definitely use this company again and would 100% recommend the use of there services. I have no regrets... just smiles!

sonicac1
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 24th, 2020

Absolutely amazing! My website had crashed and I needed on the spot quick assistance and company host came to my rescue. Not only did they fix my website but any additional changes I needed was made in less than 24hours. His diligence is commendable, his reliability, his competence are all commendable. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!

Sonicacreation thanks you!

zl6
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 13th, 2020

I really enjoyed working with Company Host, not only were they professional and helpful, they worked endlessly to make my vision a reality. Excellent customer service and great aftercare support! I totally recommend!

jodid42
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 5th, 2020

Absolutely love his work ethics! Hes very professional and creative. Very easy to get in contact with, respond in a matter of minutes! Will for sure do all my company graphics and site with him.

sherlones
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 11th, 2020

I've used other logo designers before but nothing has come close to how mine came out so bold an clear in detail thanks again for the great work

nikkik69
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 15th, 2020

Great using you for my weekly event flyers, at some months you have created over 20 for me and I have always been pleased. Communication is great and friendly. Always professional and if I needed a change or amendment it's has always been done. Customer service is always at the forefront and I love that. Cost effective too. Thank you

charlotteo43
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 18th, 2020

Great help, gave me good advice and support through starting my blog and even now. Worked hard at meeting deadlines I wanted to achieve. Always Listned to what I wanted and I achieved that. Thank you

jayr373
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 11th, 2020

Excellent service, managed to translate my initial brief to the website and actually improved on it as well as offering productive suggestions all at a very reasonable cost, definitely great value and would be happy to recommend to anybody.

staceyl142
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 17th, 2020

I was referred to Company Host through a friend in regards to creating a logo for my childminding business. I had been unlucky with other designers and came to Company Host extremely apprehensive, but after having a conversation with them and looking through their previous work I started to feel like things just might work out with them. Upon receiving the finished logo I can honestly say they did not meet my expectations, they surpassed my expectations, the whole process of bringing my vision to reality was such an easy journey with Company Host they have great communication skills, they where attentiveness to all my requirements and went above and beyond to ensure I was happy throughout the whole process. I love my logo and the finished product surpassed what I had envisioned, not only would I recommend Company Host but I already have been recommending them to both family and friends.

christinah447
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 24th, 2020

Company Host is our go to for any web or business card design, and web hosting, this being our second time using their services. Communication is second to none, and any issues are dealt with satisfactorily which to me shows the standards of any company. Highly recommended! Thank you for your services.

alandos
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 29th, 2020

I am over the moon with my webpage. You guys took your time and delivered something very special to me. Thank you so much.
From orlandomagiccuts

yasminb30
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 18th, 2020

Company Host have been so professional and amazing with sticking to the deadline i needed for my website. They're always around to help with updates and any other additional work I need doing. I always recommend them to future clients as they are an absolute 5* service.

laviniab3
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 17th, 2020

Fantastic service I highly recommend. Great designs, fab customer service, great prices and delivered within stated time frame. Will definitely be my go to logo and flyer service

odanec
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 12th, 2020

First I must say the customer service was excellent.
I love the fact that you communicate with me during the whole design. Step by step
And for me personal "customer service" is everything when running a business and your customer service was thanks a *******@companyhost

besl
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 18th, 2020

So pleased to have chosen Company host for our website design and hosting! Fantastic service and always available for support, would highly recommend!

Tip for consumers:
Www.norisushibar.com

Products used:
Web design

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dwaynef31
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 23rd, 2020

Excellent service and super quick turnaround. Designers were able to contact me to get clearer picture of what I wanted. This gave the experience a whole new dimension. My design was exactly what I wanted.

salmaf2
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 30th, 2020

We asked for 3 logo designs and was given 3 great logos. We were kept up to date with the process and Javon ensured that we were 100% happy with all the designs. Highly recommend this service if you want a professional look for your business.

patmanb
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 19th, 2020

Everything went to plan. Company host created my 1st ever website I love it. Would definitely recommend them. Simple and effective

javong1
1 review
6 helpful votes
July 19th, 2018

It was a privilege working with the helpful and supportive Company Host. They were friendly, fast and efficient, delivering our brief on time, within budget. From conception to completion of the website, their advice on what would work best for us was always smart and insightful. We will be sure to recommend their work to our clients, or in fact anyone wanting a professional presence on the web. We look forward to working again, and again, in the future.

yilenav
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 6th, 2019

I couldn't recommend Company Host enough. I am absolutely obsessed with my logo and website. Customer service is second to none. They are super polite, professional and efficient. If I had any questions or doubts they were attended to promptly. I even learnt some things along the way. Thank you so much Company Host. I will make sure to send anybody who needs a logo or website your way!

toyab5
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 13th, 2019

My experience has been much more than having a professional website built.
I have had support through out building my business. Which has been priceless.
The website itself was built in 2 weeks unbelievably quick no corners were cut.
The whole process was transparent every step was explained.
I am very happy with the website it's easy to use. Would absolutely recommend

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Company Host staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Host provides Web Hosting, Web Design, and Domain Registration services. We pride ourself in helping companies achieve their goals by providing the necessary web hosting and web development tools to transform your business into, its full potential.

Designing a website can be complicated, which is why we are here to help you every step of the way. We try not to complicate things by using too many web jargons to confuse you, making the process as quick and easy as possible. This allows you to focus more on the needs of your clients and deliver your services in a user-friendly and eye-catching way.

Company Representative

javong
Javon G.
Managing Director

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Company Host?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
34 reviews
Have a question about Company Host?