We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    CobraCarTech.co.uk

CobraCarTech.co.uk

15 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

CobraCarTech.co.uk has a consumer rating of 4.6 stars from 15 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. CobraCarTech.co.uk also ranks 15th among Auto Accessories sites.

See all photos
How would you rate CobraCarTech.co.uk?
Top Positive Review

“Gave good advice and made sure I received next delivery...”

Marcia M.
7/24/14

Gave good advice and made sure I received next delivery as promised and saved me time and money not have to get a fob from Audi. I will use again and highly recommend

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Replacement Mercedes key fob I purchased wasn't compatible”

Vicky P.
7/26/14

Replacement Mercedes key fob I purchased wasn't compatible. The blank was too big and couldn't be used, now sits in a drawer, glad I only paid £3.99.

See critical reviews

Reviews (15)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

davidb324
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2015
Verified purchase
Pleased is my first comment, I had what I ordered quickly and without any hassle "Yes very pleased"
alexs273
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 19th, 2015
Verified purchase
Great price and excellent support.
marciam6
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 24th, 2014
Verified purchase
Gave good advice and made sure I received next delivery as promised and saved me time and money not have to get a fob from Audi. I will use again and highly recommend
ciaranl9
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 24th, 2014
Verified purchase
I was delighted with the products and service I have received from Cobra Car Tech. We had some very specific requirements for our company vehicles & Cobra Car Tech not only sourced the right products, but had them professionally installed. At every level they exceeded my expectations, and I would be happy to recommend them again and again.
derrickp4
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 19th, 2015
Verified purchase
Dispatched and delivered ahead of estimated delivery time and appears to work well
colina7
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 24th, 2014
Verified purchase
Initially could not get the alarm to work but after talking to technical solved the issue and have been highly satisfied with system since
konstantinosb
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 19th, 2015
Verified purchase
I purchased two fold cases for my Chevy Cruze keys. Everything arrived on time and in excellent condition.
robd27
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 25th, 2014
Verified purchase
Everything done well. If only every company were this good!
malcolmm37
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 24th, 2014
Verified purchase
peterb75
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 24th, 2014
Verified purchase
kirstyc2
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 24th, 2014
Verified purchase
paulh101
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 24th, 2014
Verified purchase
johng151
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 24th, 2014
Verified purchase

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the CobraCarTech.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

We are an online retailer of GPS vehicle tracking, vehicle alarms & immobilisers, speed limiters, cruise control and parking sensors. We offer mobile fitting within the UK

Company Representative

michaelm195
Michael M.
Director

How do I know I can trust these reviews about CobraCarTech.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about CobraCarTech.co.uk?