Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ClockWay

ClockWay reviews

4,720 reviews
3521 Old Conejo Rd. #101
Newbury Park, CA 91320, US
Tel: (866) 890-5105

4,720 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

maryl342
Mary L.
27 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

Was easy to make a choice, our son was admiring our clock recently so decided that would make a great 25 th anniversary gift. We bought ours in Amana,Iowa a few years ago and love it. Have had many compliments on it.

ronalde18
Ronald E.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/21/19

Looked at other clocks that were cheaper but afraid of the quality as they only had a 30 day warranty. Site was easy to use and order.

josephm179
Joseph M.
15 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/8/19

Very easy website to navigate and with a great selection. The prices are the lowest I have found. I can't wait to recieve the clock Thanks for the great service so far.

davidj369
David J.
41 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/4/19

Your website is well designed, answered all my questions and makes selecting and ordering easy. Thanks

chriss1106
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/19

Ordered a clock two weeks ago. Was told 3 to 4 business days to get it. Really?
Order number and tracking number are of no help. The status says waiting for delivery. This has been the same since 3/30/19.

carolynu3
Carolyn U.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/31/19

I already knew which clock I wanted; the Rhythm Encore. It was easy to find and it was on sale at the lowest price I’ve seen! Ordering was very easy! The only problem I had was deciding which color name plate I wanted! Brass or silver! It is a little difficult on my phone to tell which color would complement the beautiful clock interior best! I’ve wanted this clock for some time and I’m thankful I found it at a great price with your company!

lindal319
Linda L.
26 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/5/19

Easy to order and fantastic looking items to purchase! Glad I found you. Do you have any coupons if I want to order other merchandise?

antonyt14
Antony T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/19

Straight forwards, easy and concise. The Web site is designed so you can easily filter what you are looking for.

terryh172
Terry H.
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/2/19

everything went well on this site will look foward to recieving it so i can post more feed back thanks.

gloriaw52
Gloria W.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/25/19

I would have liked to place order after talking with a sales re: wood frame, etc. mailbox full—-

scotta143
scott A.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/14/19

easy to view and easy to order. Exactly as ordered. The musical clocks work like a charm and keep good time. No issues with either the ordering process, delivery, or the product itself.

carli14
CARL I.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

Found you with Google Search on the Internet with info from a friend...
Very Happy with the sale price !...
Thank You !...
Respy, Capn Carl...

janicem112
Janice M.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

Love your website very comfortable to navigate. I will be back. I am expecting to love the bar I ordered.

maryb539
Mary B.
29 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/1/19

Site explained the item very clearly. I am just hoping I like the product as much as the reviews stated. I have three Howard Miller clocks, I am familiar with their quality. I have never purchased a piece of furniture on line, hoping it goes well.

bettyb177
betty B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/19

It would be nice to be able to find the 'free gifts' higher up on page at checkout, instead of having to scroll all the way down to find it...The free gifts are a nice 'bonus'....but only if you can SEE where to choose them!

gaill59
Gail L.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

A Good Friend has an older Small World Rythm clock I am IN LOVE with I’ve looked and looked but couldn’t find it. This is the closest. No small flashing lights but it’s a Beautiful clock! Can’t wait for its arrival

mariew107
Marie W.
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
1/5/19

I bought this item for my husband as my mom has one and he admired it greatly. The clock was easily found on-line, straight-forward ordering, protected and shipped, arrived at my house in exquisite condition. I couldn't have asked for a better experience...and he loves the clock!

harveyo9
Harvey O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/19

Most difficulty was in choosing a free gift.
We did have a problem loading the CD, but I called the clock company and they will send me another copy.

lucyq3
lucy Q.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/18

I loved the fact there was a demo on the music, that was the big deal for me. And the price I thought was great.

dariab8
Daria B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/18

Love that you give the dimensions in a graft for the corner curios. Looking forward to getting it after the holidays.

fernandor52
fernando R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/18

please, I am a disabled veteran I can lift anything heavy when you ship the item I order, please have them notify me when deliver, so I can have them put them inside my apartment thank.

aaroni12
Aaron I.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

I wished the ground shipping would display an estimated delivery time so that I know if I need to expedite my package or not.

joana53
Joan A.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/14/18

I have made several telephone calls re a couple of clocks and received nothing but the nicest service. Each person I talked to took all the time I needed and answered my questions. Excellent and courteous service. My husband loves the clock you helped me select. Thanks!

eleanorf9
Eleanor F.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/9/18

Everything went easy. However I thought I could get a free gift of an outside thermometer. I liked gettin to see the videos of the clocks, so I could make up my mind. I love the free shipping.

venitaf1
Venita F.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/7/18

It was very easy to order online. I even called and spoke with a woman who told me all about the clock before I ordered. Very professional service so far.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the ClockWay staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
ClockWay?
Post Review