Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of timeanddate.com

timeanddate.com reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
2 Svanholmen
Stavanger, Rogaland 4033, NO
Tel: GDPR Redacted
webmaster@timeanddate.com

9 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

emmah226
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/21/18

They are Trying to change AD / BC to devil signs. CE and BCE are not recognized anywhere except for their faulty website. Praise the Lord Jesus, and thank the Lord Jesus, it is through him that all thing are possible

futto
35 reviews
20 helpful votes
11/30/18

Great all-on-one-page overview of the world/countries incl. city/cities, world times, world clocks, world weather, sun & moon calendar,
eg.
Time in different countries here: www. timeanddate. com /worldclock/

Weather all round the world here: www. timeanddate. com /weather/

rh719
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/16

Can't the damn thing off my Facebook page? Got there by mistake - it Sucks.

blakel4
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
4/17/14

Timeanddate.com is a great site! I love this site because it is very useful and simple to use. One of my favorite features of the site are the date calculators. These calculators make it very easy to calculate the time between dates, business days between dates, and see these results in different time increments of seconds, hours, and days. There are so many fun and useful things on this site.

isaacw13
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
3/31/14

This is a great free web site that helps you calculate time-related dates and deadlines. There is a lot of date and time calculating functionality, but as a lawyer I use it to calculate deadlines moving forward. A deadline can be calculated from any time perspective -- past, present or future. It has a very helpful and reliable date calculator!

johnr129
6 reviews
24 helpful votes
11/16/13

Excellent site - I use it frequently for many things

The countdown clock is a nice feature for those who are working overseas or away from home.

Being able to instantly find the time in other areas is exceptionally helpful, as well.

keythr
225 reviews
909 helpful votes
2/4/11

If you are wondering about phoning Aunty Betty in Perth, Pete in Moscow, John in Bangkok or Susan in Reykjavik but aren't sure if it's the middle of the night or 10 o'clock in the morning at their location, this site is for you. Time zones by country and main cities linked to an accurate word clock. Customise your own calendar. Check local holidays. Useful.

armenb
83 reviews
358 helpful votes
10/11/10

I would say everything related to past present and future time. Calendars that can be customized. Holidays, leap years, time zones, world clock, time calculation tools, lunar and solar eclipses, astronomy. It is one of many web sites out there but I like this one.

1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the timeanddate.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
timeanddate.com?
Post Review