Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Charlie Rose

Charlie Rose reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
New York City, NY 10022, US
Tel: +1-212-617-1600
privacy@charlierose.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

davidb781
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/17

I thought Charlie was overly aggressive in his interview with Clinton. He barely gave her time to answer his never ending questions and interruptions and his tone of voice was dismissive. He was like a choir boy in his interview with the crooked Bannon and chose to hammer Clinton like she was the enemy. I watch his program regularly and I think his performance tonight was appalling. At least let her answer the questions without the undue and needless interruptions.

mt121
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/17

The program tonight is interesting regarding the Russian "intervention" of the US elections. Has Charlie Rose covered the "intervention" by President Obama's Department of State and his attempt to influence the elections of Israel and Netanyahu? http://dailycaller.com/2016/07/12/breaking-us-tax-dollars-paid-for-anti-netanyahu-effort-in-israel/
Is Charlie Rose playing a 'fair ball game'?

philliph27
14 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/30/15

He's got all the presidents and the CEOs and everyone in-between.

johnsonp9
9 reviews
9 helpful votes
7/15/13

Charlie Rose is the famous TV show about interview.It shows interviews of the most important and most interesting artists, scientists, religious leaders, businesspeople, and academics. It binds current topics across all around the scenario . There is something like emotion and well managed that Rose can uncover in each of its interviewees that can make you feel like you are sitting in that room.

maryt
15 reviews
48 helpful votes
1/14/10

This is probably one of the only news shows I watch and it gives you a very unbiased view of the state of current affairs. Most of the shows are archived on the website and I think anyone interested in current events should be bookmarking this site.

eddiel1
16 reviews
42 helpful votes
11/3/09

With our economy collapsing around us and unemployment reaching new heights, I find that I can get the best information on the state of our economy from the Charlie Rose show. He interviews people who are in the know and they say it how it is with any sugar coating. I am sick of news stations that hide behind their ratings and only say positive news. This website has archives of his interviews and if you want to really know how America is doing, watch this show and visit the website.

tn1
270 reviews
1,589 helpful votes
6/25/09

I never thought much of Charlie Rose until my friend Jeremy explained to me the brilliance of Rose's interviewing style, particularly his ability to draw his subjects out of their skin and into thought-provoking and fascinating discussions related to their chosen profession and personal lives. And then there's the element of human emotion and sincerity that Rose can uncover in each of his interviewees that can make you feel like you're right there sitting in that room with them. You can watch most or all of these great shows on www.charlierose.com.

eddiel
39 reviews
151 helpful votes
6/18/09

After the Wall Street Journal, I find Charlie Rose to be one of the best sources of information on current events. His interviews with world leaders give more insight into what's going on in the world than any other website on the internet.

jeremyg
106 reviews
541 helpful votes
4/29/07

Charlie Rose interviews the most important and most interesting politicians, scientists, businesspeople, artists, academics, religious leaders, and journalists. It's a great way to stay on top of current events and important topics across disciplines at much great depth than would otherwise be possible by just reading the news.

The website is fantastic. There are thousands of interviews with the some of the most important people in the world. It's easy to navigate and completely free. I don't know many better online information resources.

Quality
1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Charlie Rose staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Charlie Rose?
Post Review