We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    ChangeHero

Corporate Values

Overview

ChangeHero has a consumer rating of 4.86 stars from 57 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with ChangeHero most frequently mention support team and crypto exchange. ChangeHero ranks 8th among Cryptocurrency sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 97.5%
Positive
39
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Customer support team take care of everything and am really thankful for this.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate ChangeHero?
Top Positive Review

“So far so good”

Adriana A.
11/19/20

Enjoying it so far. Very clean and detailed website. Nice rates too. Keep it up and you will see me often there.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Scam alert”

Wshyar a.
1/22/21

Be careful dont exchange anything here I have transferred 1000 worth of btc After that i wait for their 1 confirmation Their system showed me the amount of money i will receive 1000$ However i talk with support and said don't worry we are sending after 1 hour the took 5% of my money i received 955$ I have tried to explain that to support but they say its not their fault Avoid using them there is many better exchangers

See critical reviews

Reviews (57)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

support team (8)
adrianaa82
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 19th, 2020
Enjoying it so far. Very clean and detailed website. Nice rates too. Keep it up and you will see me often there.
monikah16
Monika H. – ChangeHero Rep
Hey Adriana,

Thank you so much for appreciating our work. We are happy that you have enjoyed using our platform. We hope to see you soon on ChangeHero.

Best regards,
ChangeHero Team
rohitr33
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 20th, 2020
I forgot to give some details and the support team helped me in fixing it. Crypto is safe. I will continue to use your exchange.
monikah16
Monika H. – ChangeHero Rep
Hey Rohit,

Thank you so much for the honest feedback. We are happy that you found us helpful and enjoyed the service. Keep swapping on ChangeHero.

Best regards,
ChangeHero Team
ajuk
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 30th, 2020
Topped up my tron yesterday. Liked the platform, was easy to get it. Support guys are responsive and helpful.
monikah16
Monika H. – ChangeHero Rep
Hey Aju,

Thank you so much for taking that time to appreciate our work. We are happy that you have enjoyed our service. We would be more than happy to help you anytime with the cryptocurrency exchange. Keep swapping on ChangeHero.

Best regards,
ChangeHero Team
soniac136
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 13th, 2020
Am so happy that I choose changehero. This is really the best crypto exchange in the world because they helped me not lose my money. Thank you.
monikah16
Monika H. – ChangeHero Rep
Hey Sonia,

Thank you so much for the warm feedback. We are glad that you found us helpful and we would be more than happy to help you again. Keep swapping on ChangeHero.

Best regards,
ChangeHero Team
amankhana
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 9th, 2020
Exchanged usdt to bitcoin and did not face any trouble. The speed was good and fee was also reasonable. I really liked the platform, it looked good and detailed
monikah16
Monika H. – ChangeHero Rep
Hey Amankhan,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with warm feedback. We are glad that you have enjoyed our service. We would be happy to see you again on ChangeHero.

Best regards,
ChangeHero Team
davidj1661
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2021
Kudos to the support for handling my case quickly and I avoided loses. Thanks to you guys, keep going.
monikah16
Monika H. – ChangeHero Rep
Hey David,

Thank you so much for appreciating our work. We are happy that you have enjoyed using our platform. Keep swapping on ChangeHero.

Best regards,
ChangeHero Team
martins657
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 9th, 2020
What can I say about the support team, such nice people, they kept me informed throughout the exchange. I am definitely coming back to your platform.
monikah16
Monika H. – ChangeHero Rep
Hey Martin,

Thank you so much for the warm feedback and appreciating our hard work. Customer satisfaction drives us forward and we are happy that you enjoy using our service. We would be glad to see you again on ChangeHero.

Best regards,
ChangeHero Team
alexa774
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2021
I exchange few of btc my to dai, rate is ok and speed is nice. A very decent experience on changehero.
monikah16
Monika H. – ChangeHero Rep
Hey Alex,

Thank you so much for the warm feedback. We are happy that you have enjoyed using our platform. Keep swapping on ChangeHero.

Best regards,
ChangeHero Team
wshyara
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 22nd, 2021
Be careful dont exchange anything here
I have transferred 1000 worth of btc
After that i wait for their 1 confirmation
Their system showed me the amount of money i will receive 1000$
However i talk with support and said don't worry we are sending after 1 hour the took 5% of my money i received 955$
I have tried to explain that to support but they say its not their fault
Avoid using them there is many better exchangers

Products used:
exchanging

Service
Returns
Quality
monikah16
Monika H. – ChangeHero Rep
Hey Wshyar,

Thank you for the review. We apologize for the experience.
However, we’d like to emphasize that the incoming deposit from your side took around 50 minutes to have a confirmation due to the low fees set.
During this time, the exchange rate of Bitcoin changed which further impacted the output of the transaction. The exchange was carried out at the best rate as soon as the deposit was received on our end.

We recommend using the Fixed Rate to avoid market fluctuations.

We’d be happy to help if you have any more questions.

Thanks for understanding.

Best regards,
ChangeHero Team
mariam1579
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 29th, 2020
I got tired of all other exchanges and complicated steps to swap crypto. Changehero is like so cool and easy.
monikah16
Monika H. – ChangeHero Rep
Hey Emilia,

Thank you so much appreciating our work. We are glad that you enjoy using our service. Keep swapping on ChangeHero.

Best regards,
ChangeHero Team
charless1454
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 15th, 2020
No problem with my btc to eth swap. The total output is similar to what they displayed..
monikah16
Monika H. – ChangeHero Rep
Hey Charles,

Thank you so much for the feedback. We are happy that you have enjoyed using our platform. Keep swapping on ChangeHero.

Best regards,
ChangeHero Team
ettiew
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 22nd, 2020
Super cheap rates with no signup. Can't ask for more than this. Get me more cryptos and I will not leave your sire at all.
monikah16
Monika H. – ChangeHero Rep
Hey Ettie,

Thank you so much for the feedback. We are happy that you have enjoyed our service. We add cryptocurrencies for the exchange regularly, do follow our Social Media handles for updates on listings. Keep swapping on ChangeHero.

Best regards,
ChangeHero Team
leilau1
8 reviews
5 helpful votes
July 29th, 2020
I forgot to add the tag and I realized it later. When I wrote to them they said that my funds are safe, they cleared the problem very quickly. Thank you so much guys. I will continue using only your platform.
monikah16
Monika H. – ChangeHero Rep
Hey Le,

Thank you so much for the warm feedback. We are happy to help you anytime with the crypto exchange. Keep swapping on ChangeHero.

Best regards,
ChangeHero Team
ariannys
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 31st, 2020
Bought bitcoin for the first time. Actually, it was very easy and satisfied with their help. I received it fast after the verification. Now I hope it goes up.
monikah16
Monika H. – ChangeHero Rep
Hey Arianny,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the warm feedback. We welcome you to the crypto world and glad that you have enjoyed our service. It will surely sky-rocket soon. We would be happy to see you again on ChangeHero.

Best regards,
ChangeHero Team
stevenm690
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2020
I forgot to provide the tag while exchanging ripple but the support team informed me about it and stopped my crypto from being lost. They assisted me in going forward with the exchange and I received the final amount quickly. I appreciate their help, they are nice and very informative.
monikah16
Monika H. – ChangeHero Rep
Hey Steven,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the warm feedback. ChangeHero is working relentlessly to provide the best service to customers and our support is online 24/7 to help you with any issues regarding the exchange. We are glad that you have enjoyed our service and would be happy to see you again on ChangeHero.

Best regards,
ChangeHero Team
janeth686
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 4th, 2020
First time I use this exchange its very simple to use with lowest transaction fees of any major exchange. Great customer service also
monikah16
Monika H. – ChangeHero Rep
Hey Janet,

Thank you so much for taking that time to appreciate our work. We are happy that you have enjoyed our service. Keep swapping on ChangeHero.

Best regards,
ChangeHero Team
ratibm
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 20th, 2020
Quite surprised with this exchange. The support is very nice and they responded to my questions very quickly and solved the issue.
monikah16
Monika H. – ChangeHero Rep
Hey Ratib,

Thank you for the warm feedback and appreciating our work. We are happy that you have enjoyed our service. We would be glad to see you again on ChangeHero.

Best regards,
ChangeHero Team
milih
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 9th, 2020
I trust changehero completely. I messed up some details but I was quick to write them and they are equally faster to respond. Solved it asap and got the swap done. Awesome work and am gonna return to you always.
monikah16
Monika H. – ChangeHero Rep
Hey Mili,

Thank you so much for appreciating our work. We would be more than happy to help you again. Keep swapping on ChangeHero.

Best regards,
ChangeHero Team
jacobp194
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2020
I feel like this is my exchange and meant for me. Customer support team take care of everything and am really thankful for this.
monikah16
Monika H. – ChangeHero Rep
Hey Jacob,

Thank you so much for giving us the warm feedback and appreciating our work. We would be more than happy to help you again. We hope to see you soon on ChangeHero.

Best regards,
ChangeHero Team
serenag26
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 4th, 2020
Change Hero is my first choice for crypto exchange. Am a big fan of your exchange. My first choice always and will recommend it to everyone.
monikah16
Monika H. – ChangeHero Rep
Hey Serena,

Thank you so much appreciating our work and recommending us. We are happy that you enjoy using our service. Keep swapping on ChangeHero.

Best regards,
ChangeHero Team
galeb38
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
February 5th, 2020
This exchange is really cool. Just got a few BSV there and it was incredibly fast. Definitely worth a try.
monikah16
Monika H. – ChangeHero Rep
Hey Gale,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with warm feedback. We are glad that you have enjoyed our service. We would be happy to see you again on ChangeHero.

Best regards,
ChangeHero Team
lolas77
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 4th, 2020
God bless you and thank you for pushing my transaction and saving my money. You are the best exchange.
monikah16
Monika H. – ChangeHero Rep
Hey Lola,

Thank you so much for the warm feedback. We are happy that you have enjoyed using our platform. We hope to see you soon on ChangeHero.

Best regards,
ChangeHero Team
daver480
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 23rd, 2020
I flipped doge to bitcoin. It's Fast AF and nice rates. Best experience ever. Give this exchange a shot.
monikah16
Monika H. – ChangeHero Rep
Hey Dave,

Thank you so much for the warm feedback and for recommending us. We are happy that you enjoyed the service. Keep swapping on ChangeHero.

Best regards,
ChangeHero Team
rolandoc27
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 21st, 2020
Switched to changehero recently and made few exchanges. Their rates are better than others I have tried and their support team is the best. Will continue using it.
monikah16
Monika H. – ChangeHero Rep
Hey Ronaldo,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the warm feedback and appreciating our work. ChangeHero is working relentlessly to provide the best and reliable service to all our customers. We are glad that you have enjoyed our service and would be happy to see you more often on ChangeHero.

Best regards,
ChangeHero Team
sabaha4
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 9th, 2019
Hi

Support team is very nice and they helped me when my transaction was stuck. I recommend them to everybody.
monikah16
Monika H. – ChangeHero Rep
Hey Sabah,

Thank you for the feedback. We are happy that you have enjoyed our service. Our Support Heroes are ready to help you with any issue 24/7.
We would be glad to see you again on ChangeHero.

Best regards,
ChangeHero Team

Q&A (2)

Answer:

To me yes. I have done business with them couple of time and had no issues

By Sonia C.
See more answers (7)
Answer:

I think it's awesome. They delayed a bit but got back with a perfect solution.

By Maria A.
See more answers (3)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the ChangeHero staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Instant Cryptocurrency Exchange Platform

ChangeHero is one of the most reliable instant cryptocurrency exchange platforms with over 140 coins and tokens listed for trading. We provide both standard and fixed rates for all the exchanges. ChangeHero delivers the best rates available in the market for all the transactions. Also, users can buy crypto simply with Visa or Mastercard on our platform. ChangeHero is redefining crypto exchange with a smooth and intuitive user interface. No more hassles of sign-ups or registrations. All the transactions are safe, secure and we deliver your crypto at lightning speed. ChangeHero follows a customer-first policy and gives a major priority to customer support. Our SupportHeroes are available round the clock to assist you with any issue regarding the exchange. Our team of experts are always active and responds to all the reviews in the shortest possible time. Your clear and detailed feedback drives us on improving the way we serve our customers. For any queries please write to us and we will get back to you in a matter of minutes.

Company Representative

monikah16
Monika H.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about ChangeHero?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

4.9
56 reviews
Have a question about ChangeHero?