We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    CASUPO

Corporate Values

Overview

CASUPO has a consumer rating of 4.95 stars from 127 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. CASUPO also ranks 8th among Handbags sites.

  • Service
    4
  • Value
    16
  • Shipping
    16
  • Quality
    16
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Love my products, live the company and what it stands for and the overall customer service is amazeballs.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate CASUPO?
Top Positive Review

“Wonderful!”

Erin H.
5/12/20

Wonderful! Luz was excellent in helping me throughout the entire process. I am going online right now to order my family more masks!

See positive reviews

Reviews (127)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (4)
erinh232
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 12th, 2020
Verified purchase
Wonderful! Luz was excellent in helping me throughout the entire process. I am going online right now to order my family more masks!
karim65
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 7th, 2020
Verified purchase
Easy to order & arrived quickly to my home in Oregon. Great quality and I love that the face mask is adjustable!
Reason I chose this product: The face mask conforms extremely well to my face and stays put! (Not my experience with other masks!) Thank you for working so hard to source material, find a solid design, and creating these for us! I would rate you 14/10 ⭐️
nicholasj91
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 12th, 2020
Verified purchase
• Updated review
Thanks for making such a nice mask idea! It's been great, and very comfortable to wear for long periods of time.
Reason I chose this product: Very much! Purchased one for my wife as well and she's been very happy as well. Thank you again for making these!
Thanks for making such a nice mask idea!
April 22nd, 2020
Verified purchase
• Previous review
juliay37
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 6th, 2020
Verified purchase
Excellent! :)
alim224
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 20th, 2020
Verified purchase
The customer service was beyond compare and my order shipped quickly and I even received a follow up from the owner checking in. So impressed!
Reason I chose this product: I LOVE my new backpack and wallet. They are so well made and thoughtfully designed and absolutely beautiful! Now I just want one in every color!
camerons199
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 22nd, 2020
Verified purchase
This was a very friendly mobile and desktop site. Shopify Shop Pay made is very easy and painless to checkout! Good Job!
johno676
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 18th, 2020
Verified purchase
For my stepfather who needs a cooler mask!
What is cooler than Cali?
Thanks!
Hope
robertor137
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 8th, 2020
Verified purchase
Excellent shopping experience, I recommend them. I wait for my masks with a lot of emotion.
melissas897
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 23rd, 2020
Verified purchase
This is a great mask. It is very comfortable and adjustable. My husband has adopted this one as his own so I purchased a second one. I wish it were a little less expensive per mask, but I am willing to pay the price because of the quality.
lisaw910
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 30th, 2020
Verified purchase
This is my second order. Great masks and great customer service! Thank you!!
ianh216
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 23rd, 2020
Verified purchase
The video of you helped me understand who is making this and encouraged me to purchase. Thank you!
alecm59
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 17th, 2020
Verified purchase
Love the wallets and I'm hoping I love the face mask! Thank you for doing what you can to help out.
stacieg20
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 20th, 2020
Verified purchase
Incredible!! Won't chu be ma girlfriend? I treat chu good!
moniquec91
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 19th, 2020
Verified purchase
I love Casupo designs and the website just makes it so easy to select and edit any purchases before completing the transaction. User-friendly for wonderful products!
janicet149
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 15th, 2020
Verified purchase
jodih64
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 12th, 2020
Verified purchase
jeang182
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 26th, 2020
Verified purchase
thanks. looking forward to receiving it.
justind232
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 9th, 2020
Verified purchase
tarat94
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 10th, 2020
Verified purchase
eduardol57
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 12th, 2020
Verified purchase
Simple and easy! Great!
scottr931
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 21st, 2020
Verified purchase
Easy to find and buy. Thank you for helping keep us safe.
sheilac231
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 23rd, 2020
Verified purchase
Thanks Luz! The strap design is awesome!
melissaf328
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 23rd, 2020
Verified purchase
natayag
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 24th, 2020
Verified purchase
Easy and quick! Thanks!
ivane27
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 2nd, 2020
Verified purchase

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the CASUPO staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Products (7)

Madison Olive - None
Madison Olive - None
2 reviews
Cause green is cool.
Madison Jet Black - None
Madison Jet Black - None
1 review
Looks great
Mini Envelope Wallet - Whiskey
Mini Envelope Wallet - Whiskey
2 reviews
Holds many cards - rich color
Smith Thinner Belt Honey - 28
Smith Thinner Belt Honey - 28
1 review
Rich color and charming buckle!
Monroe Navy
Monroe Navy
1 review
Love navy-the other black!
Commuter Backpack - Cognac
Commuter Backpack - Cognac
1 review
I love how clean yet functional this bag is. It gives me the feel of a briefcase in a professional way, but the fun of a back pack. Yay!

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Business History

CASUPO creates some of the most environmentally conscious and durable leather goods in the USA.
We rescue leathers from the past and give them new lives as bold yet elegant bags, wallets, belts, or accessories. We also source sustainable leathers from gold-rated tanneries that use natural dyes. You get less toxic and more durable products while we decrease the amount of waste in the world.
Caring for the earth and its people is of utmost importance to founder, Luz Zambrano, so CASUPO doesn’t stop with responsible leathers. We donate a portion of each purchase to FUNDANICA, a non-profit organization dedicated to providing medical assistance to a children's hospital in Venezuela, where the CASUPO mountain range lives and where Luz spent weekends hiking as a kid.
Together, we can decrease our environmental impact while we lift up the next generation.
Together, we can decrease our environmental impact, uplift the next generation, and enjoy a beautiful leather bag.
Casupo is based in Long Beach, California.

Company Representative

luzn5
Luz Z.
Owner / Executive

How do I know I can trust these reviews about CASUPO?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about CASUPO?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more