Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

CapstonePaper.net reviews

8 reviews
Tel: 844-771-4250
support@capstonepaper.net

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

molliek2
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/5/18
I'm the first to admit I was a bit skeptical. I've just received my submission results and not only was the paper approved it received a 4% on the plagiarized report. Definitely exceeded my expectations. Thanks CAPSTONE PAPER.NET
horriblec1
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/16/18
This company claims top quality when in fact, proper grammar and sentence structure is something that their top writers struggle with! Poor customer service, horrible quality! DO NOT USE THEM.
yolandab19
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/30/16
This guys helped with writing my thesis. I loved how wel researched it was and how much of a thought was put in it. I got results one day before the deadline. Pricing is great! I am thinking about proofreading my paper with their help!
justinh86
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/26/16
Paper was not bachelor level writing, it was almost like a foreign person was writing it. They would fry instead of fly and made use of the word the and that way too often. Had 5 revisions plus the original. horrible work. Was not worth the money I paid, getting refunded from bank now.
jameelm
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/16/15
The way of communication and the infromation they have.
avisj1
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/2/15
Thank you. My order is complete. Surely, if I need anymore help; I will contact you. Thanks again!
oscarw21
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/30/15
Perfectly done, efficient, and concise work. These guys at CapstonePaper.net know what to do with capstone paper research services. They were right on the job and will take not much of your time.
soniaw7
1 review
7 helpful votes
9/30/15
Excellent job. Thank you!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the CapstonePaper.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
CapstonePaper.net?
Post Review