We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    CapstonePaper.net

Corporate Values

Overview

CapstonePaper.net has a consumer rating of 4 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. CapstonePaper.net also ranks 437th among Essay Writing sites. The most common issues with CapstonePaper.net are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

How would you rate CapstonePaper.net?
Top Positive Review

“Recommend”

Mollie K.
10/5/18

I'm the first to admit I was a bit skeptical. I've just received my submission results and not only was the paper approved it received a 4% on the plagiarized report. Definitely exceeded my expectations. Thanks CAPSTONE PAPER.NET

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Horrible!”

Horrible C.
4/16/18

This company claims top quality when in fact, proper grammar and sentence structure is something that their top writers struggle with! Poor customer service, horrible quality! DO NOT USE THEM.

See critical reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

molliek2
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
October 5th, 2018
I'm the first to admit I was a bit skeptical. I've just received my submission results and not only was the paper approved it received a 4% on the plagiarized report. Definitely exceeded my expectations. Thanks CAPSTONE PAPER.NET
yolandab19
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 30th, 2016
This guys helped with writing my thesis. I loved how wel researched it was and how much of a thought was put in it. I got results one day before the deadline. Pricing is great! I am thinking about proofreading my paper with their help!
oscarw21
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
September 30th, 2015
Perfectly done, efficient, and concise work. These guys at CapstonePaper.net know what to do with capstone paper research services. They were right on the job and will take not much of your time.
soniaw7
1 review
7 helpful votes
September 30th, 2015
Excellent job. Thank you!
avisj1
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
October 2nd, 2015
Thank you. My order is complete. Surely, if I need anymore help; I will contact you. Thanks again!
jameelm
1 review
4 helpful votes
December 16th, 2015
The way of communication and the infromation they have.
horriblec1
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 16th, 2018
This company claims top quality when in fact, proper grammar and sentence structure is something that their top writers struggle with! Poor customer service, horrible quality! DO NOT USE THEM.
justinh86
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 26th, 2016
Paper was not bachelor level writing, it was almost like a foreign person was writing it. They would fry instead of fly and made use of the word the and that way too often. Had 5 revisions plus the original. Horrible work. Was not worth the money I paid, getting refunded from bank now.

Q&A (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the CapstonePaper.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

We offer professional academic help, quality support and fast assistance

Company Representative

chrise30
Chris E.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about CapstonePaper.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.0
8 reviews
Have a question about CapstonePaper.net?