Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

CanadianAddress.ca reviews

11 reviews
info@canadianaddress.ca

11 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

adams411
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/22/18

All of the reviews here are by people that have only written one review each, and they all give 5 stars. Smells fishy! Any genuine reviewers out there?

claudiac63
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/18

Mitch was very helpful, informative, patient and, above all, efficient. Got my package with no hiccups quickly and in great shape. Thank you!

Service
Value
Shipping
andreww158
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/17

I needed a really important package to come through their service with some haste, so I emailed them and was able to set everything beforehand. They went out of there way to help me with what I needed and the package arrived and departed their possession in the same day. I would definitely refer any friend, family, or co-worker to them.

gyasih
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/12/16

An A-Class experience from this wonderful business. There was excellent communication and super quick shipping!

joshuag29
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/15

Excellent mail forwarding service! Fast. Friendly. Reliable. Will use time and time again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
danielc112
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/15

Item was received quickly and in excellent condition!

Highly recommended!

A+++++++++++++++++++!

virginiar14
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/24/15

Canadian address.ca is the best service you can find. There are super fast handling you mail and even forwarding packages. Prices are the best around as well.
A+ Communication which is key when you need information on packages or any documents you are waiting for. Strongly recommend them. I have been using their service for 5 to 6 months and could not be happier with their service!!

marinah3
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/20/15

I received my package faster than expected! The service was outstanding! I will definitely use them again.

bills138
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/15

CanadianAddress was very professional and followed through and then some. The order arrived and all was well.

taylorr30
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

Fast shipping, response time, communication and reasonable prices. Would use again!

sergeyk5
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/13

I strongly recommend YCA. My package got delivered and in perfect condition so fast that I can't believe it! Excellent team, excellent service!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the CanadianAddress.ca staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
CanadianAddress.ca?
Post Review