We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    BuyEssay.net

Corporate Values

Overview

BuyEssay.net has a consumer rating of 4.69 stars from 67 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with BuyEssay.net most frequently mention excellent work. BuyEssay.net ranks 82nd among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    13
  • Value
    13
  • Shipping
    8
  • Returns
    12
  • Quality
    13
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
25
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • They save my life by writing me a new diploma work for 2 days.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate BuyEssay.net?
Top Positive Review

“Well-timed manner.”

Malachi T.
12/8/20

My first draft had a few errors so I contacted BuyEssay.net customer service. She was able to assist me by directing my issues to The Quality Assurance Lead so that my draft can be revise. The QA Lead was able to take a look at my draft and also made a few adjustments. I was very pleased with the finalized draft. Thank you so much BuyEssay.net, You guys are amazing at resolving the issue in a well-timed manner.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Horrible experience.”

Melissa B.
6/26/18

I am in online schooling and I work full time. I had a busy schedule at the same time my professor assigned an essay. I thought maybe I go ahead and have someone do It for me. Horrible idea. I entered a specific deadline and It was not followed. I asked support for my money back due to me having to write my own paper at this point and they refuse. Go somewhere else not here!

See critical reviews

Reviews (67)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

diploma work (3)
malachit6
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 8th, 2020

My first draft had a few errors so I contacted BuyEssay.net customer service. She was able to assist me by directing my issues to The Quality Assurance Lead so that my draft can be revise. The QA Lead was able to take a look at my draft and also made a few adjustments. I was very pleased with the finalized draft. Thank you so much BuyEssay.net, You guys are amazing at resolving the issue in a well-timed manner.

kellennd
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2020

Finding a reliable essay writing service isn't easy. Nowadays, there are thousands of them you can find with a simple Google search. They all have excellent websites and good reviews. It was difficult to choose. A friend of mine recommended BuyEssay to me. I phoned them and their team was reliable and trustworthy. I am pleased with their work. Can't say really anything more.

connere4
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 7th, 2020

Papers are always delivered promptly, and were always of high quality. I trust this business blindly and many of my papers have been written by them for 2 yrs straight! I appreciate the hard work and time being put it by both writers as well as staff. They're always friendly and keen to help whenever they can. I recommended it's for many of my friends.

johnathanr24
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
August 10th, 2020

Buyessay academic writing company is a life saver. I have used their services a few days when I have been in a jam and I have't yet been disappointed. The academic writing papers are completed on time & are very well written. If any editing are needed to be made, all it takes is one quick request and the modifications are made. Thank you again for a fantastic service.

atticusj2
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 25th, 2020

I have used the services of BuyEssay.net and have never been disappointed. Their professionalism and attention to detail is evident in the products they offer. This even includes their customer service department. I had to speak BuyEssay.net. Before and she was very informative and supportive in my inquiries at the time. Her service was very efficient and she was also courteous and knowledgeable. I recommend BuyEssay.net to many of my colleagues in need of assistance with their academic needs. Do not hesitate!

gaelg8
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 13th, 2020

I have been using BuyEssay.net for a few years now and found them in my desperate time of need and took a opportunity. I was very worried at first, but they have proven themselves each time. I recommend them to all my friends and will continue to use their products when needed. I can't even explain how helpful they have been. Thank you BuyEssay.net

devony7
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 24th, 2020

I don't know how your writers can perform so fastly. Just I ordered 4 pages essay and the supplied my order in less than two days. I was the first who delivered a fantastic paper to my professor. Really pleased with this service.

cristianog5
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 21st, 2021

Excellent work, used this service for about three papers and hadn't got a lower grade than a B+ would suggest to anyone!

salvatorel26
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 2nd, 2020

Excellent nursing paper. Provide high quality services. I will get back to you shortly. I highly recommend them!

melissab333
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 26th, 2018

I am in online schooling and I work full time. I had a busy schedule at the same time my professor assigned an essay. I thought maybe I go ahead and have someone do It for me. Horrible idea. I entered a specific deadline and It was not followed. I asked support for my money back due to me having to write my own paper at this point and they refuse. Go somewhere else not here!

traviss198
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 6th, 2020

Buyessay. Net writers deserve more credit. I have never had an issue since I started working with them 3 months ago, the work is always amazing. The friends I've directed here are pleased too

tomm1507
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 13th, 2021

BuyEssay.net is an excellent source when you need help with those college assignment papers. I think several people were working on it as it was really long one. Thank you so much!

manuele46
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
May 21st, 2021

I desperately needed a scholarship and it seemed impossible with the high competition. When I chosen their services, the quality of the work really pleased me. Thank you for your Co-operation.

gideong13
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 4th, 2020

I was skeptical at first and nervous about the period I had left, but we hate a paper I gotten. I couldn't of been happier with the outcome, direction I gave was followed, even a last minute one I added in about all of references had to be books and nothing on the web. Each part was separated for me to arrange how I needed and the info was spot on while at a college degree paper level. EXCELLENT WORK AND PROMPT DELIVERY... APPRECIATE IT

jakeee
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 28th, 2020

Just excellent. Orders are processed accordingly as requested and up to standards. Also, stuff are amazing at taking instructions and very organised.

edwinj66
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 12th, 2020

BuyEssay.net was an amazing with customer support! She made sure to keep me posted on my order and also went above and beyond to get it right! BuyEssay.net made a stressful situation easier to deal with! Thank you!

billyg116
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 30th, 2020

Pleased I chosen them to do my essay carried out their website from facebook, and at last determined their writers to do my essay, my 4 work have been supplied and every bit of the information looks to have been taken care of. I am really pleased!

rydeed
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 3rd, 2020

I got an A in each order I placed with them a week ago- 5 orders in total. I am so happy that these Buyessay. Net writers have made things very easy for me. Every student needs to try this website.

kairog1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 19th, 2021

BuyEssay was very helpful in helping me with my problem. She was very professional and thorough. The professionalism and promptness of the team really exonerates educational excellence.

dawsonk7
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 16th, 2020

Really good service, quick and helped me out with my issues it is extremely helpful and efficient. BuyEssay.net provided me with a loyalty coupon which was more useful and greatly appreciated!

gradyr13
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 5th, 2021

The process was explained in detail. I feel confident that my information is confidential with BuyEssay.net

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
jensone5
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
October 7th, 2020

I've recieved 8 works which I ordered from this organization. That means that these guys know what they do. All papers were excellent, no time I needed a revision

abeld29
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 8th, 2021

I am very pleased with the Support BuyEssay.net gave me concerning my order. She was prompt with her responses. It is always a pleasure doing business with BuyEssay.net!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
rylann
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 5th, 2020

Great paper work! Followed all the instructions, kept updating me on the progress also delivered my paper work several hours before the deadline. Thank you!

jimenaa10
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
May 23rd, 2021

It's fantastic. I am incredibly pleased with how you wrote my statement, though. And I am incredibly impressed and grateful that you did so with such efficiency! Best of luck.

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the BuyEssay.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Take advantage of our recipe of academic success worked out by our pro essay online service at BuyEssay.net. Buy essays online that you'll be proud to submit at really astounding prices. Become our regular customer and enjoy fine discounts on your furt...

How do I know I can trust these reviews about BuyEssay.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about BuyEssay.net?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business