We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    BuyEssay.net

Corporate Values

Overview

BuyEssay.net has a consumer rating of 4.78 stars from 47 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. BuyEssay.net ranks 140th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    8
  • Value
    8
  • Shipping
    7
  • Returns
    8
  • Quality
    8
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
16
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • They save my life by writing me a new diploma work for 2 days.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate BuyEssay.net?
Top Positive Review

“Excellent websites and good reviews”

kellenn D.
10/15/20

Finding a reliable essay writing service isn't easy. Nowadays, there are thousands of them you can find with a simple Google search. They all have excellent websites and good reviews. It was difficult to choose. A friend of mine recommended BuyEssay to me. I phoned them and their team was reliable and trustworthy. I am pleased with their work. Can't say really anything more.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Horrible experience.”

Melissa B.
6/26/18

I am in online schooling and I work full time. I had a busy schedule at the same time my professor assigned an essay. I thought maybe I go ahead and have someone do It for me. Horrible idea. I entered a specific deadline and It was not followed. I asked support for my money back due to me having to write my own paper at this point and they refuse. Go somewhere else not here!

See critical reviews

Reviews (47)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

diploma work (3)
kellennd
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2020
Finding a reliable essay writing service isn't easy. Nowadays, there are thousands of them you can find with a simple Google search. They all have excellent websites and good reviews. It was difficult to choose. A friend of mine recommended BuyEssay to me. I phoned them and their team was reliable and trustworthy. I am pleased with their work. Can't say really anything more.
connere4
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 7th, 2020
Papers are always delivered promptly, and were always of high quality. I trust this business blindly and many of my papers have been written by them for 2 yrs straight! I appreciate the hard work and time being put it by both writers as well as staff. They're always friendly and keen to help whenever they can. I recommended it's for many of my friends.
johnathanr24
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 10th, 2020
Buyessay academic writing company is a life saver. I have used their services a few days when I have been in a jam and I have't yet been disappointed. The academic writing papers are completed on time & are very well written. If any editing are needed to be made, all it takes is one quick request and the modifications are made. Thank you again for a fantastic service.
traviss198
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 6th, 2020
Buyessay. Net writers deserve more credit. I have never had an issue since I started working with them 3 months ago, the work is always amazing. The friends I've directed here are pleased too
gideong13
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 4th, 2020
I was skeptical at first and nervous about the period I had left, but we hate a paper I gotten. I couldn't of been happier with the outcome, direction I gave was followed, even a last minute one I added in about all of references had to be books and nothing on the web. Each part was separated for me to arrange how I needed and the info was spot on while at a college degree paper level. EXCELLENT WORK AND PROMPT DELIVERY... APPRECIATE IT
jakeee
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 28th, 2020
Just excellent. Orders are processed accordingly as requested and up to standards. Also, stuff are amazing at taking instructions and very organised.
billyg116
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 30th, 2020
Pleased I chosen them to do my essay carried out their website from facebook, and at last determined their writers to do my essay, my 4 work have been supplied and every bit of the information looks to have been taken care of. I am really pleased!
rydeed
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 3rd, 2020
I got an A in each order I placed with them a week ago- 5 orders in total. I am so happy that these Buyessay. Net writers have made things very easy for me. Every student needs to try this website.
devony7
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 24th, 2020
I don't know how your writers can perform so fastly. Just I ordered 4 pages essay and the supplied my order in less than two days. I was the first who delivered a fantastic paper to my professor. Really pleased with this service.
jensone5
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
October 7th, 2020
I've recieved 8 works which I ordered from this organization. That means that these guys know what they do. All papers were excellent, no time I needed a revision
rylann
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 5th, 2020
Great paper work! Followed all the instructions, kept updating me on the progress also delivered my paper work several hours before the deadline. Thank you!
yahirh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 28th, 2020
Best writing help Students feel writing as a difficult due to many reason, they need quality academic paper at cheap rate. Best guidance will lead them to first position in their academic activity BuyEssay.net to get best dissertation writing help
suttonk3
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 24th, 2020
In my 8 months of functioning with my Buyessay, I have been fascinated by the reliability of their essay writers. They are always obtainable when I reach them with an essay that requirements work.
phoenixi1
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 4th, 2020
I asked to see a preview of my work before it was shipped but my request was not granted. I don't know why because they always give me a preview when I request for one. AnywaysThe paper was very good though. And delivered before the timeline
melissab333
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 26th, 2018
I am in online schooling and I work full time. I had a busy schedule at the same time my professor assigned an essay. I thought maybe I go ahead and have someone do It for me. Horrible idea. I entered a specific deadline and It was not followed. I asked support for my money back due to me having to write my own paper at this point and they refuse. Go somewhere else not here!
ethana48
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 22nd, 2020
I really would recommend BuyEssay.net because its a really trust able platform. The writer is really experience and great in keeping up their promises. I have given BuyEssay.net 5 assignments and all turn out to be really great. My marks was all Wonder full and the plagiarism was 0.
bonnieh44
1 review
24 helpful votes
September 17th, 2015
As for me the biggest benefit of this company from the others is that they care about the clients. They gave me a personal writer and I could keep in touch with him, monitor his actions and even tell him what points I dont like so he can fix it. Its great because when you pay money for services especially for the important ones like this, of course you want to receive back a top notch quality work that will satisfy all your requests. This guys really place high emphasis on your personal wishes and this makes them to be trusted by students)
Service
Value
Quality
jayk81
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 1st, 2017
Could be a bit cheaper, considering the length of the "paper", but otherwise very pleased with your service! Thank you!
Service
Value
Quality
marye14
4 reviews
97 helpful votes
September 8th, 2014
buyessay.net review. Well, I’ve compared few different writing services so I can tell with confidence that the buyessay.net is one out of those which I find a bit more than just satisfactory. The paper was written according to my requirements, that’s true. I met the deadline mostly thanks to myself, as I ordered a paper ahead. After all I would give A to this service. Thank you for doing everything for me. Good luck
terrellz
1 review
20 helpful votes
September 21st, 2015
Great job, buyessay.net! Everything went smoothly. This company breed grounds for using their services easier and faster. It was pleasure to work with their team because they did all the work by their self. I mean, starting from the gathering information about my requests and all the details about my subject so I had to communicate with them just for a little. For me it's very important as I don't have time for it and if I would have I would write me diploma work by myself :) They fulfill all the obligations they had take and I'm absolutely satisfied!
shariceg
1 review
18 helpful votes
September 21st, 2015
Buyessay.net proposes perfect service! I'm so glad for choosing this company and not any other! They implement all my remarks. The text of work was absolutely original, the idea was clear and the language was also good. They gave me the opportunity to pre-estimate the work before passing it to me and I had time to give it to my professor for checking. I appreciate it so much! I will recommend this service to everyone!
kristines9
1 review
12 helpful votes
September 22nd, 2015
I liked to work with Buyessay.net and next time I will surely come to their website for ordering a paper work! My professor is a very demanding person so I worried a lot about using any kind of "online helper", but I'm fully satisfied with the work of this company. The writer followed my instructions, it was easy to communicate with him. The delivery time also surprised me very much. My work was ready before the deadline! Thanks a lot!
Service
Value
Quality
lawandan1
1 review
26 helpful votes
September 16th, 2015
Normally I don't believe to such offers because I get used to count only on myself, but this time I really had to take advantage of online writing services. And I have to admit it was not perfect but pretty good. I had some remarks for a work and I was scared of necessity to correct them by myself and to spend money for nothing good, but thankfully they undertake all my requests and at the end I was satisfied and what is more important - I got a high mark for this work! Now I'm not skeptic)
Service
Value
Quality
thomasc94
1 review
23 helpful votes
September 18th, 2015
Thank you, buyessay.net! Normally I don't like to write comments and reviews but these guys really deserve it! They save my life by writing me a new diploma work for 2 days. It was crazy, 3 days before the speaking part my professor gave me his comments about my work and. Guess what… it was full of red pen. Physically I couldn't make all the corrections and start to prepare for speaking so I decided to ask the professionals help me. They didn't answer at once and I started to worry, but then everything was so fast and productive that I even couldn't realize how it happened so quickly) Anyway, thank you so much!
krisb32
1 review
12 helpful votes
September 23rd, 2015
The buyessay. Net's team is really good specialists in the field of writing essays. My subject is so complicate and the specialization of it is very particular. But I got a personal writer who is an expert in my question. It dazes me! That's why I can say for sure you'll only win by using their service) Don't be scared to get low quality written work here, this is not about this guys, it's truth! And if you still have some doubts remember that they also provide the compensation for those who are not satisfied, but I don't think there are many people like this ;)
Service
Value
Quality

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the BuyEssay.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Take advantage of our recipe of academic success worked out by our pro essay online service at BuyEssay.net. Buy essays online that you'll be proud to submit at really astounding prices. Become our regular customer and enjoy fine discounts on your furt...

How do I know I can trust these reviews about BuyEssay.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about BuyEssay.net?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business