We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    American Luxury Shop

Corporate Values

Overview

American Luxury Shop has a consumer rating of 3.77 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. American Luxury Shop ranks 341st among Women's Clothing sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    3
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 40%
Positive
2
Neutral
0
Negative
3
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate American Luxury Shop?
Top Positive Review

“TOP NOTCH SELLER. Amazing quality and Great Watches”

Mario M.
12/2/20

My wife and I received our watches. They both came in sooner than expected. Great quality, excellent watch, great communication with seller. 100% Recommended. We will be ordering 2 more watches soon. Thank you very much VIP_HAZNEDAR for such an amazing experience. 100% Trusted, Recommended and Quality.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“It's a scam, big Liar!”

William J.
9/10/20

Don't Trust at this website, this guy only make a promisses like say are you receive your item 4 to 9 days and never sent

See critical reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

mariom326
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 2nd, 2020

My wife and I received our watches. They both came in sooner than expected. Great quality, excellent watch, great communication with seller. 100% Recommended. We will be ordering 2 more watches soon.
Thank you very much VIP_HAZNEDAR for such an amazing experience.
100% Trusted, Recommended and Quality.

williamj793
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 10th, 2020

Don't Trust at this website, this guy only make a promisses like say are you receive your item 4 to 9 days and never sent

johnp3559
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 4th, 2021

He will take your order, have you send him the money through transfer wise then send you a video calling you his brother and disappear. Do not trust this person. He will tell you the negative reviews are from his competitors.

Service
eugenet95
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 6th, 2021

Watch came in faulty, I reached out multiple times asking for a different watch but was ignored. The customer service was terrible and I do not think the seller understands English very well. Do not buy, this is a scam.

Tip for consumers:
Do not buy

Products used:
Watch

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
marcusa55
1 review
21 helpful votes
March 24th, 2020

Bought a watch sent him the money thru transfer wise and he didnt send the watch you write to him he looks at the message and he doesnt send nothing, he even calls you once you send him the money and says wait for tracking its all a lie!

arthurj100
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 18th, 2021

İnstagram vip haznedar and americanluxury center
Nice watches, nice service and they are interested, but they only receive bank transfers, no paypal, still I am satisfied.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
anthonyp595
1 review
9 helpful votes
June 17th, 2020

The watch arrived is very nice but i didn't know the box was optional i paid extra $ 55 for the box the box was also very good quality thanks a lot

seanp202
1 review
12 helpful votes
June 14th, 2020

I did a shopping 2 months ago and the watch is really nice very nice thanks americanluxuryshop and haznedar

seanp119
3 reviews
15 helpful votes
May 10th, 2019

This site luxury shopping with bit coin is a online shopping store. The shopping inventory includes each and every product, starting from stylish watches to innovative electronics and smart phones to imported men and women wear. Toddler and infant clothing collection as well as baby toiletries are also ready to purchased from this shopping place.

vincentk54
1 review
12 helpful votes
May 14th, 2019

Start luxury shopping with bitcoin in worldwide on 50% off on every product if buying any luxury products with bitcoin just try now and get much more better result and see more trendy luxury items go on https://bitshoping.net/ and get more products and different new variety.

Q&A (5)

Answer:

He answers you once its someone new that how he scams you

By Marcus A.
Answer:

Scam you send him a transfer and he never completes the deal

By Marcus A.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the American Luxury Shop staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about American Luxury Shop?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

3.8
10 reviews
Have a question about American Luxury Shop?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more