Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BilaBlau

BilaBlau reviews

Is this your business?
64 reviews
16 Teglb?_kvej
Hasselager, 8361, Denmark
Tel: +45 69 15 18 80
hello@bilablau.com

64 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

jannih
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/19

If there was a 0 Star I would give Them 0 Stars. Scam firm they take money out of your account, without letting you know. Very hard to contact them. When you get in tusch with them they are unpolite bastards. Keep away

jessicaj243
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/4/19

They have a hidden membership of 129 SEK after purchasing from them. In order to offer their "cheap prices" they say. This membership has been credited to my card since I bought from them once in October. 129 every month even though I only purchased a deo stick one time. Deceitful behavior!

duniaf1
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/9/18

Please don't buy from this company! They are unethical scam artists. I bought a product for 5euros and ended up paying about 100euros in a fake membership and they wouldn't even refund me 1 month since I cancelled beginning of December. I don't know how this company is still in business, I'm going to be contacting web authorities and my bank and suggest everyone does the same! SHAME ON THEM for taking people's hard earned money this way. They have no conscience. If I could give 0 stars I would!

filipf7
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/7/18

The worst customer service, I am waiting for more than month for my product. I paid for another one and since they didnt have it they kept half of the price, thats ridiculous. And ofc they charge you 15 for membership every mont without you noticing, horrible.

lillianw38
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/28/18

NEVER shop here they will charge you 15 euro a month without asking you!!!!!! No matter what the hell you buy!!!! They sneak it in by making sure it's all in another language.

carlosf80
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/18

If we do not reed all the lines, we are accepting to pay 12 per month for membership, It happen to me, now I went to see better and it is there!! but they are taking more then just once a month this month (near the end of the credit card) they already take 5 times

jimmyj38
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/20/18

Yet another one of the companies that lives on, and cheats customers without being fully aware of it. I'm sorry that it may be allowed to happen. Hope they will be closed and get a fine so big that they will never be able to own anything again.

gerds2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/18

Diese Betrugsfirma hat 8 mal 12.- von meinem Konto abgebucht. Da ich keine Unterschrift geleistet habe, konnte meine Bank das Geld zurückholen und weitere Abbuchungen verhindern! Prima Kundenservice von meiner Bank.

jesperg1
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/30/18

SCAM. Avoid at all costs. Scam. scam. scam. scam. scam. SCAM. Avoid at all costs. Scam. scam. scam. scam. scam.SCAM. Avoid at all costs. Scam. scam. scam. scam. scam.

yngveb
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/25/18

This company is a scam company, They do not send orders, do not respond on email and do NOT return any money, so a BIG VARNING.

olofa
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/9/18

It's a scam company. But after a lengthy debate I got the following response from them, so I encourage everyone who had to pay "membership" fees to refer back to their customer service person "Emma M." (she's typically the one who answers chats it seems, who promises that they will return the money:

in Swedish:
Emma M. Förseningar har inget att göra med medlemskapet. Då kommer de att återbetalas om de inte når sina 14 dagar gratis eller om ordern är försenad under en längre tid. (översatt)

OlofJaså? Det sa ni itne tidigare. Har jag ditt ord på det? att ni betalar tillbaka medlemsavgiften?

Emma M. Så här är regeln för alla: - = (översatt)

(...)

Emma M. Och om det är sent på månaden och du beställer en order som kommer efter att vi tar ut pengar, kommer jag också att återbetala pengarna tillbaka, eftersom det inte är kundens fel utan vårt

non126
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/8/18

This company will scam you and make you accept a "deal" where you have to pay a sum of about 10 euro for nothing. You will not get any notice of these payments. Your money just dissapears from your bank account.

islama8
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
4/30/18

They will steal your money and charge you monthly fees without informing you in the first place. Also, they make sure to delay the delivery of their goods so that you cannot cancel your membership within time and they guarantee to steal from you.

thomask114
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

fast delivery, good service, i will use that service again, thanks for the good service. I will use them again

edmundm17
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/13/18

This company is operating a scam.You purchase an item and think that is it,but no.Unless you cancel the account straight you will be charged £8.81till the account is cancelled
The item we had was a total load of crap.Then they charged us £8.81 for eighteen months.There is noway you can get your money back AVOID AVOID AT ALL COST
READ THE OTHER REVIEWS If I could I would have put in minus star

liutaurasp
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
4/5/18

NEVER NEVER BILABLAU.COM
Careful - liars.
Do not even think of buying ANYTHING in this online store.
If you buy even a cheap item, you have to register.
By registering, you become automatically with Membership.
Membership = 12 EUR./ month
You are not able to cancel your membership until you have received the product. And they try to keep the goods in order for your goods to reach you in a month. This means that an additional 12 euro will be charged from your account. And thinking that you will save, you will spend more money than anywhere else.
This is my story: I bought a children's watch (11 euros) and two piggy banks (8 euros).
As I bought, I did not even think that a monthly fee will be added when purchasing goods. So I did not notice Terms and Conditions.
After more than a month, I have not heard from the seller, I asked where my parcel. They told me that there is no piggy bank, and I have to wait. And the same message I got for another 3-4 weeks. Then they told me that Piggy Bank will not get, and returned me EUR 7.
They lied to me for two months. Every month cost me - 12 euros.
I saw it only after five months so a children's watch cost me not 11 eur., but more then 70 eur.
Do not even think about shoping on this store.
Here is part of BILABLAU.COM Terms and Conditions:
You can cancel your membership whenever you want to. The only exception is when you are using your membership. That is until you have received the product/service you have ordered. You are not able to cancel your membership during the time you are using it. As soon as you have received your goods and do not use your membership any more are you able at any time to cancel your subscription.

augisd
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/26/18

If you order a product on this page, you will be charged EUR 12 per month. Be carefull !!! Although you have not actually ordered any services. These services are turned on by you deceptively. It is enough to pay a one time credit card without opening the account.

tomasp20
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/15/18

De efterlever inte heller den lagstadgade ångerrätten som finns inom EU.
Har tagit betalt utan att leverera och sedan debiterat mitt konto medlemsavgift utan godkännande. Polisanmälan nästa.

oskars12
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/8/18

Company who actually performs frauds. They will never deliver your ordered items and therefore they can't, according to their policy, cancel your subscription. Signing up to them is a life sentence and will cost you A LOT.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
luisp63
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/17/17

Attention, it is a fraud very well camouflaged. I placed an order 12 years in advance, after three months I receive an email saying that they send me, and they charge me, that another message sends me another that says that there are no items of order, but that they make another charge, while you solve this They will try to keep making charges on your card,

helenw97
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/13/17

BILABLAU online shopping - BEWARE.....

Warning to anyone buying from Bilablau.co.uk. They advertise Facebook and
I purchased an 'EasySweep' from them in August - it was rubbish and broke first time I used it.

But that's not all.

In the Terms and Conditions of payment it automatically opens a monthly subscription to them of plus or minus £11.50 which is taken out of your bank account automatically every month. I say 'plus or minus' because the amount changes a little every month,
They have just ripped me off for 4 months. My bank can't claw the money back because although it's effectively a scam, it is legal.

alicea46
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
12/5/17

This site is a real scam, bought a small item and they ended up taking a so called monthly membership fee from my credit card without me agreeing to anything. later I saw that on the very small print, it mentioned that by buying the item I would now be charged monthly. Thsese scammers should have mentioned this before the product was bought, and it isn´t even in the invoice. I had to cancel my credit card!

manoss2
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/5/17

Please avoid to place an order in this website!
They trick you with a membership fee that you dont see as it is with small letters, and you have to read the terms and conditions.
They do not send any email with the charges, either.
I cannot understand why the EU legislation permit this company to still function!

michalf4
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/28/17

Same experience like everyone here.i have bought small items, even didn't agree on any conditions or Don't worry ,Bxxxxxx, carma is working.

johnd900
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/21/17

It's a membership site with no benefits at all. Thought I was just buying a hair product but instead they took an extra £127 from my account without my knowledge. They are set up to RIP YOU OFF. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the BilaBlau staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for BilaBlau

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
BilaBlau?
Post Review