Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BharatPlaza

BharatPlaza reviews

399 reviews
112, Sector-E, Near Kalpatru Cinema, Shastri Nagar
Jodhpur, Rajasthan 342 003, India
Tel: +91 900 133 5555
cs@bharatplaza.com

399 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
4
Returns
3
Quality
4

All Reviews

asdess
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/29/16

This was my first time ordering Indian clothes online. I was greatly impressed with how easy it is to buy beautiful clothes at a friendly price. The ordered clothes arrived on time, as promised, and we're finished beautifully. Will definitely be ordering more!"

simsonb
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/29/16

i order 5 sarees for my wedding ...the produect and the service is so fabulous...thnx all team of bharatplaza....well done
i will be back soon for another order!!
and finaly i can advace all the new wedding peopel to buy from ur store !!!

somepeos
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/29/16

Hi, I received my order and am very pleased with the quality and all the assistance I received from your Customer Services department. I will use your site again and recommend it to everyone I know. Thank you!!

azslomm
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/29/16

"I ordered a lengha choli with custom measurement and I was very pleased. The customer service department was always there and very helpful I would recommend this company. "

metalcfranks
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/29/16

Wow the dress was so beautiful I really like thnxxx guys I will do shopping again !!!!

hibas1
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/29/16

Thank you so much for lovely sarees and they are so beautiful. I gifted one of them to my mother, and she loves it so much. Material, art-work and shipping was great and great customer service. Well done and will trade with you again!

sakindraw
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/29/16

Bharat Plaza provides great quality garments for a great price. The customer service was great and the shipping timely. The saris I ordered look more amazing in person than pictured and the quality of the fabric was better than I expected. I would definitely recommend Bharat Plaza to my friends and family and will definitely be shopping here again! Thank you very much!!!

lokingf
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/29/16

hello bharat plaza i would like to thank you all for all your support i had ordered all my wedding outfits from your store omg its sooo nice its fits all the persons i ordered it too as well keep rocking.

aslamd
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/29/16

i have order one sherwanis it is great product but i"m not satisfied with the coustumr service....not bad at all

ahmedl16
1 review
12 helpful votes
2/28/16

I received today the saree.. It's my first time at Bharatplaza but not the last one.. I am very satisfied of the excellent service.. My compliments!! Thank you for all

bahritof
1 review
6 helpful votes
2/28/16

I had receive my dresses.It's so beautifull and nice.Thank you very much.I'm very glad and thank you all for helping me.Have a nice day.

enhbekb
1 review
8 helpful votes
2/28/16

I wanted to say a big Thank you to the team that assisted me with my shopping and delivery as well. Thank you for your patience, assistance and advice. I mentioned that I needed the sarees quite urgently for an upcoming wedding and it came within 7 days instead of the 21 days. Thank you for this great service and even for my discount. Its really appreciated and was a positive experience for me. Will definitely order from you guys again!! :) thanks for your help

lowservins
1 review
8 helpful votes
2/28/16

I have got my saari today I am very happy to receive it on time. Its very beautiful, and I like the job done for the saari. Thnk you so much. Keep rocking, god bless.

mirasendab
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/27/16

i think it is the best online store
i buy 2 sarees to my wife it is sooooo great :)
and the service is so goood
great jooob all bharat team

belson
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/27/16

i buy some sarees from bharatplaza ... i like the product so much :)

herob1
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/27/16

HI I RECEIVED MY ORDER TODAY AND I AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH YOUR SPEEDY SERVICE. I MUST COMPLIMENT YOUR CHAT SUPPORT CUSTOMER CARE DEPARTMENT FOR THEIR ASSISTANCE. THERE IS A SLIGHT VARIATION I.R.O. THE STYLING OF THE PANTS....BUT THE SUIT IS BEAUTIFUL........I LOVE IT . KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK ...U GUYZ AT BHARAT PLAZA ! ! !

jesuisb
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/26/16

the most wonderful and best sarees I've ever bought. the staff members are so nice to chat with and the product are fantastic with unbelievable price..... thanks bharat plaza for being there for us...

bokingh
1 review
8 helpful votes
2/26/16

Dear Sir, Madam, I have received my lehenga and I'm just loving it..! Thank you Bharatplaza.com for the good service..! Kind regards

loveisallf
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/26/16

Thank you so much for my beautiful lengha for my Walima reception!! I ordered on Wednesday, it shipped on Thursday and I received it today, Tuesday!! The shipment was here in one week as promised and the product is even more beautiful than described in the image online. Thank you so much Bharat Plaza and all your employees!!

belarab
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/26/16

i love the WEDDING SHERWANI ... it is the best ...
and thnx for all employes is so kind
i trust this onlinestore

hibatsingp
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/26/16

i recive my order today ... i love it so much ...and i like to track the order with dhl service ... thnx all team baharat plaza

pethap
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/25/16

it is my first experince with online shoping ...it was great experince with bharat plaza....i recomande this store .... thnx bharatplaza

labellar
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/23/16

Dear Dream Team of Bharat plaza. Please note that doing my Bridal shopping from you guys had been an exciting experience. Customer service was excellent, i was hesitated to place such a huge order and i would be disappointed but in the end when i received my Bridal saree. its a Dream coming true every one who sees it its a wow... am Very please keep up the great job.

sndrab
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/22/16

Thank u for sending my order on time and thanks for making the blouse exactly like i wanted love the whole outfit thank you.

malkas
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/22/16

Dear Bharatplaza, I received today the saree.. It's my first time at Bharatplaza but not the last one.. I am very satisfied of the excellent service.. My compliments!! Thank you for all

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I agree. It is impossible for so many people to have good reviews for the crap that they sell for exorbitant prices. The only explanation would be having a team paid to write good reviews for them all day. They should go out of business for this type of service.

By Neel N.
Questions? Get answers from the BharatPlaza staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

5 Photos for BharatPlaza

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
BharatPlaza?
Post Review