Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BBQPapers

BBQPapers reviews

81 reviews
12117 Garrett Road
Houston, TX 77044, United States
Tel: +1 (760) 300-1776
team@bbqpapers.com

81 Reviews From Our Community

Service
15
Value
14
Shipping
15
Returns
15
Quality
16

All Reviews

wendellm31
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/18

THE RESEARCH PAPER WAS PRETTY GOOD. THESE GUYS ARE FAST AND TEND TO BE QUICK. THEY ARE FAIRLY USUALLY QUICK. ONLY THING TO COMPLAIN ABOUT IS THE PRICE.

chrisl459
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/18

I recommend them to all. .

nancyc228
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/18

The rate was worth the cost. The people are timely and timely. .

adelinem10
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/18

THIS SERVICE IS 100 PERCENT RELIABLE. THE QUALITY OF THE ESSAY DEFINITELY WAS A OR B, AT LEAST. BBQPAPERS DID GOOD WORK ON MY NEWEST PROJECT. TOP ESSAY. THANK YOU TO THE WHOLE TEAM FOR THE HOURS YOU PUT IN!!!

jeand119
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/6/18

I had handed over an essay and given BBQ Papers 4 days to complete. It was a complex History contrast and compare essay and needed a lot of research to be done as well. They proved their professionalism by delivering a great paper in 2 days flat! Fabulous.

kelliea14
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/18

II would recommend them. .

lizziew4
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/18

Except for one occasion when the specifications, were messed up the writer has repeatedly given me well-written content.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
hannac6
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/4/18

This order company always helps me a ton when im in a hard course!

Good company .

mortonc15
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

One minor issue is the price!

BBQPapers's team is very quick and timely! !

jordanh106
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

Paid 90 roughly on this last original order.

The people are great and efficient. The writer wrote a great paper with my political science paper. Wonderful order.

willisb41
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

Had no issues with the paper I received. Everything was in order and I am very happy .

kennyc53
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

The essay certainly was excellent. Customer service is really quick and timely.

Top paper!

This essay company always helps me a lot when im stuck on a essay.

clementd15
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/18

bbqpapers always helps me a huge amount when I'm too bored to study!

Nice service .

Shipping
Returns
Quality
garys400
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/18

I have used this website many times. Cost was fair. Proper APA guidelines were used by the writer! Except for 1 instance where the instructions got f-ed up they has repeatedly written me good content!!! Thanks to everyone for the help.

soniab46
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/18

These guys are professional and punctual! The company staff was absoulely easy to work with and efficient.

Good paper. This paper service has helped me pass almost all papers!

manueln14
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

They are nice.

Proper APA references were used in the essay. The company did a great job with my general education paper.

Professional service!!!

shayg8
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

This service has saved me alot of headaches. .

angelr57
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/27/18

Spent $125 roughly for this last original job.

One small problem is the price.

Excluding 1 occasion where my instructions got goofed up the company has consistently written me professional content.

petem64
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/23/18

Would recommend! !

aaliyahw1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/2/18

But one thing to complain about is the unit costs! !

marileec
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/1/18

This research paper service has saved me alot of energy.

The company staff was definitely easy to work with and punctual. Try to review on your end. Only complaint would be their rates. Thanks to you all for the hours you put in.

shermanm17
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
3/31/18

Paid £125 or around there on the research paper. Writers here are professional and generally punctual. Nice service.

nolanp16
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/31/18

Make sure edit on your end .

paigec27
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/30/18

Support team was very much nice and quick. The writer were great for my Finance paper.

The writer did well on my Finance research paper. Make sure you check everything when it's ready! Thank you to you all for everything. I recommend them to all.

paiged16
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/30/18

Paid $190 roughly for a recent original essay! Correct MLA quotes were used. Make sure you edit to make sure it's perfect! !

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the BBQPapers staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for BBQPapers

From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
BBQPapers?
Post Review