Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Battery-store.eu reviews

Is this your business?
7 reviews
Tel: 200-0178000

7 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

christianb125
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

Cheap prices , fast delivery. If the battery is really original and works fine after month , it's perfect

stefana34
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/19

Thank you very much! Everything was fine. Got a tracking number and it came after ~12 Days, far earlier than expected. Destination Germany. The Battery is great, it's an original part. Thank you again & best wishes...

dm272
D M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/18

The battery has been delivered approx. 3 weeks after order.
I have installed it a week ago. It works just fine for now. I don't know if the performance is the same like as original battery would has. A full charge lasts about four to six ours.

jamesb1380
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/18

I ordered a replacement battery for my Clevo laptop. It's a new, genuine OEM part, well packaged and delivered promptly. I was really impressed by the price, too. Strongly recommended.

juliej47
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/25/16

Great battery and perfect service! really recommend it

cristians3
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/24/15

I found on the site www.battery-store.eu the battery I was looking for a while. The product was in good condition, it was the best price on the market and delivery services were find.
I recomand this site!

ripanb
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/28/15

Hi,
It might be great to inform you that I have got my pack, would also inform that it came to me on 27 whether checked in Italy by 20, the parcel was posted from the Netherlands. I was a bit anxious because it has been taking a few more days. I got it and believe more on the online shopping. Wish I get into more!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The site was easy to use. The listing was comprehensive and made me confident I'd get an OEM part that was the right match for my laptop. Also, the price was significantly better than some other suppliers I'd found.

By James B.
Questions? Get answers from the Battery-store.eu staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Battery-store.eu

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Battery-store.eu?
Post Review