We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Battery-store.eu

Corporate Values

Overview

Battery-store.eu has a consumer rating of 4.82 stars from 11 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Battery-store.eu ranks 15th among Laptop Batteries sites.

View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Battery-store.eu?
Top Positive Review

“Great service and quality products.”

Ivan D.
6/1/20

The support employees were very helpful. I ordered during the COVID19 outbreak so the delivery was delayed but that was to be expected. The support answered all my questions almost instantly. The product arrived and it was in perfect condition and worked as intended.

See positive reviews

Reviews (11)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

dm272
D M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 14th, 2018

The battery has been delivered approx. 3 weeks after order.
I have installed it a week ago. It works just fine for now. I don't know if the performance is the same like as original battery would has. A full charge lasts about four to six ours.

ivand77
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 1st, 2020

The support employees were very helpful. I ordered during the COVID19 outbreak so the delivery was delayed but that was to be expected. The support answered all my questions almost instantly.
The product arrived and it was in perfect condition and worked as intended.

chaojunt
Chaojun T. – Battery-store.eu Rep

Because the customs of all countries strictly inspect on battery products and under the special environment of the COVID-19, there are sometimes delays in battery packages. Thank you for your understanding and support.

andreasd16
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 29th, 2020

Best service for shipping details. Delivered in time. Product was as it state and promises the website.

chaojunt
Chaojun T. – Battery-store.eu Rep

Customer satisfaction is the greatest support for our work.

cristians3
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 24th, 2015

I found on the site www.battery-store.eu the battery I was looking for a while. The product was in good condition, it was the best price on the market and delivery services were find.
I recomand this site!

tonil114
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 21st, 2020

Delivering took a bit longer than expected (it supposed to be 16 days but took a month). Anyway, their service is quite good and professional.

chaojunt
Chaojun T. – Battery-store.eu Rep

Because the customs of all countries strictly inspect on battery products and under the special environment of the COVID-19, there are sometimes delays in battery packages.
Thank you for your understanding and patience.

kostast4
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 26th, 2020

VERY GOOD PRICE FOR QUALITY AND VERY GOOD SERVICE.
THE PRODUCT CAME ON TIME AND IN A GOOD PACKAGING AND DOES NOT PRESENT ANY PROBLEM

chaojunt
Chaojun T. – Battery-store.eu Rep

We retest the battery before shipment. We reinforce the original packaging so that the battery can safely reach the customer.

stefana34
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 18th, 2019

Thank you very much! Everything was fine. Got a tracking number and it came after ~12 Days, far earlier than expected. Destination Germany. The Battery is great, it's an original part. Thank you again & best wishes...

jamesb1380
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 14th, 2018

I ordered a replacement battery for my Clevo laptop. It's a new, genuine OEM part, well packaged and delivered promptly. I was really impressed by the price, too. Strongly recommended.

christianb125
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 21st, 2019

Cheap prices, fast delivery. If the battery is really original and works fine after month, it's perfect

chaojunt
Chaojun T. – Battery-store.eu Rep

We offer one year warranty and free exchange during the guarantee period.

juliej47
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 25th, 2016

Great battery and perfect service! Really recommend it

ripanb
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
October 28th, 2015

Hi,
It might be great to inform you that I have got my pack, would also inform that it came to me on 27 whether checked in Italy by 20, the parcel was posted from the Netherlands. I was a bit anxious because it has been taking a few more days. I got it and believe more on the online shopping. Wish I get into more!

Q&A (1)

Answer:

I think the process of leaving a review is a bit complicated. Customers are not willing to write so much. It is best to display the important information to be filled in to the customer on one page. For example, the title, what you want to say, order number, customer name, and email address.

By Chaojun T.,
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Battery-store.eu staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Laptop battery and camcorder batterie bateria are provided by battery-store.eu, are High Quality, Low Price

Company Representative

chaojunt
Chaojun T.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Battery-store.eu?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Battery-store.eu?