We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Bangood.co

Corporate Values

Overview

Bangood.co has a consumer rating of 3.75 stars from 12 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Bangood.co also ranks 160th among Gadgets sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Returns
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
How would you rate Bangood.co?
Top Positive Review

“Thank you for the great response”

K H.
7/21/19

I bought a new FPV goggle monitor, but it stopped at export. So, when I consulted with customer support, I was told that a full refund was possible, but the next day the product was shipped again and exported to my country safely. Thank you for the great response!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“They offer first time buyers a free "$20 off coupon" - yeah right!”

Robert C.
6/6/20

So you quickly find out it is really three coupons that together add up to $20 - NOT a $20 off coupon. First coupon is $3 off for a $20 purchase. Second is $5 off for $50 or over purchase. Third is $12 off for a $50 purchase of "Fashions". When I applied the $5 coupon for my over $50 order their computer actually jacked up two items by $2 each! So you get five bucks off but they ding you for an extra $4 so basically you just get a whole dollar discount! I paid through PayPal and used a credit card because they will give you your money back if there is a dispute. I guess they figured '"The stupid Americans won't even notice that we changed the prices - he, he." Well, this Yank noticed and won't be doing business with China any more.

See critical reviews

Reviews (12)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

kh185
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 21st, 2019
I bought a new FPV goggle monitor, but it stopped at export.
So, when I consulted with customer support, I was told that a full refund was possible, but the next day the product was shipped again and exported to my country safely.
Thank you for the great response!
lucasa41
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 3rd, 2019
I had bought a product in the Bangood network, but when I tested it I saw that it was not working, I soon activated them and they solved my problem in a short time, I am satisfied with this service
mohdy6
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 4th, 2019
"Customer service is great and responds
Customer service is great and responds well. And there is a solution for every issues with Ban-good. Keep rocking Ban-good. I always prefer for bangood.
papadopoulosa
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 3rd, 2019
Fast service, low prices, best eshop ever!
Excellent customer service very fast response and give me immediately a solution Thanks!
robertc1272
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
June 6th, 2020
So you quickly find out it is really three coupons that together add up to $20 - NOT a $20 off coupon. First coupon is $3 off for a $20 purchase. Second is $5 off for $50 or over purchase. Third is $12 off for a $50 purchase of "Fashions".

When I applied the $5 coupon for my over $50 order their computer actually jacked up two items by $2 each! So you get five bucks off but they ding you for an extra $4 so basically you just get a whole dollar discount!

I paid through PayPal and used a credit card because they will give you your money back if there is a dispute. I guess they figured '"The stupid Americans won't even notice that we changed the prices - he, he." Well, this Yank noticed and won't be doing business with China any more.
billb246
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 25th, 2017
I placed an order for a blazer, It came and was nice but did not fit. Requesting return authorization. Customer Service emailed me right away, took my sizes and sent me a replacement, no problem. They were quick, understandable and fair!
alexj126
4 reviews
9 helpful votes
October 14th, 2019
Newer trust them. They just colecting money and doing nothing. The support centre is not able to check where is the item for more then 3 weeks. So from my point of view they are just frauds.
fotiosv
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 13th, 2019
I bought an item with cost 22 euros. I selected the priority direct mail to avoid customs, i select lost insurance 0.5 euro and DESELECT TAX INSURANCE O. 5 EURO BECAUSE IT WAS USELES (i hade the priority...). Delivery in7 /14 days
Two days later they changed the shiping methods in the listing (this have be done MANY MANY times by bangood in the past and MANY MANY times bangoog asked from the clients to forgive /it was system s mistake)
Now they in the, delivery in 35 days and i calculated tax about 25 euro.
Today they told me to send it back after delivery. That means 22 euro plus 25 tax plus 10 euros shiping cost to send it back. TOTAL 57 EUROS. BUT THEY WILL REFUND ME 22 EUROS
THANK YOU VERY VERY MUTCH BANBOOD
robg51
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 23rd, 2018
I've always received prompt replies and find them eager to serve, and come up with solutions if and when necessary. I have the site bookmarked along side Amazon and Ebay.
antonioa51
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 9th, 2018
And a long time that I am your customer, and your customer support has always been quick and timely. Any problem you have solved quickly. You are definitely at the top as customer assistance, what can not be said of many media working in Italy. If you continue like this, I will always be a regular customer of yours
Antonio artibani

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Bangood.co staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Bangood.co?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Bangood.co?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business