We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Assignment-help.net

Corporate Values

Overview

Assignment-help.net has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Assignment-help.net ranks 359th among Essay Writing sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
3
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Assignment-help.net?
Top Positive Review

“Truly recommend!”

Sophie H.
6/18/20

Your service is just what I've been looking for! When I ran out of ideas or need to keep my deadlines, your advisors come up with the best solution. They can write unique articles with any level of urgency and any kind of requirements. Truly recommend!

See positive reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

liudmylam
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
June 18th, 2020

Your service is just what I've been looking for! When I ran out of ideas or need to keep my deadlines, your advisors come up with the best solution. They can write unique articles with any level of urgency and any kind of requirements. Truly recommend!

maxp140
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 6th, 2020

I have contacted you because of my thesis on information security. We finished it in 6 days, pretty quickly. You have quite convenient payment methods, a high level of plagiarism. In general, I am satisfied with the work.

victoriab343
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 14th, 2020

My favorite writing service! Thanks a lot for completing all my papers on time, and I really appreciate it. I can't imagine my life without you guys!

timz46
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 22nd, 2020

Suddenly, it was so quick to get my essay. I placed an order for the coursework and in a couple of days I printed it out and took it to the teacher! Thank you!

camiller27
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 27th, 2019

Since English is not my native language, written assignments can sometimes be too difficult for me. But I can always rely on this site, and they even write them so it does not seem suspicious to my professors. Thank you!

evelynf75
15 reviews
20 helpful votes
April 9th, 2020

My paper met all the standards, and the writer used provided notes and textbooks. Besides, I didn't pay a lot, and the support team was available all the time.

vickyc82
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 25th, 2019

Had a lot of experience with couple of services. Hope to forget that. Thought you guys - awesome. My professor stymied me with the theme of my dissertation and you managed to find information and what is more, structure it properly! I can clearly imagine my struggle with that work if not your help :)

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Assignment-help.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Affordable online assignment help can be top-notch. Thousands of our happy clients are proof of that. Get your assignment help now and enjoy the high grades you deserve.

Company Representative

anthonyh349
Anthony H.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Assignment-help.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Assignment-help.net?