Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Aromaaz International reviews

Is this your business?
14 reviews
Khichripur Road
110094
Tel: +919643342464
aromaazinternational@gmail.com

14 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
1
Quality
2

All Reviews

tanatswat
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/19

I travel a lot and have different addresses but generally use Paypal to pay for things online because of Buyer Protection. I am glad that I used Paypal for this piece of **** though! They sent my product to the address on my Paypal instead of the one I specified. When I told them that DHL informed me that the destination of the product could be changed if it hadn't arrived yet when there was still time the destination wasn't changed and it was still shipped to the wrong address. Then because I couldn't collect it it was sent back. When I asked what was going on (which I had to do several times by the way) they told me that they would now ship it to the correct address. Mind you more than a week passed without any feedback so I asked them what was going on. Before they would reply within a few hours but now silence. So I escalated the issue to Paypal to get my money back. After telling my friends this they all agreed that their lack of communication was unprofessional and they should have verified my current address if there was a conflict anywhere before shipping anything off. A lawyer friend of mine informed me that often companies like this ignore smaller customers in order to deal with bigger fish that buy stuff in bulk. Well if that was the case in my case, excuse me for not buying 1000litres of rose attar instead of a small bottle.
Update: I wanted to check if anything has been done on the website and it seems that I can't access my account. I used the e-mail I always used and entered my password but it's saying my credentials are invalid. When I used the forgot password option, there was an e-mail sent to me with my password. It was the password I was entering all that time. I decided to copy and paste it into the log in but it gave me the same invalid credentials bull. I'm not much of a technical person but it seems like my account was deleted or blocked... I'm not quite sure, but since they have refused to communicate with me I will never know. I just hope that my issue is resolved with Paypal and I get my money back. Then I'll go to a shop instead of ordering from another continent. Don't order goods that are from a country far away from you. The rose attar in your area is just as good and from the other reviews I've read probably more legit than what you'll get at Aromaaz...

paramhanss1
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

I really like using essential oils everyday. I buy oil always from there, it get oils fresh and effective. So I started doing some research and Aromaaz International oils.

jitendrak6
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

its very good portal for review products.. and Customer care Team, they serve me till my delivery completed Special thanks to all customer care team

apoorwas
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

Good product with easy delivery..Customer services is really better...I would be highly recommend to all...Thanks

chandank18
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

I am very Happy with Aromaazinternational.com because of its give offers top-grade quality floral absolute oils that play a key part in aromatherapy.

thepackersm
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/2/18

Its very nice experience with Aromaaz International especially Customer care Team, they serve me till my delivery completed Special thanks to all customer care team.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
ravik76
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/30/18

I am really satisfied with this products. I use them every day. They work well in the prevention of every illness. Especially, during this season of cold and flu when I do get sick they are really effective due to antiviral properties. So, I suggest everyone use these oils in daily life. Aromaaz International essential oil They work really great.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
priyankas21
6 reviews
6 helpful votes
2/23/18

They did what was assured to me that it got my ordered Spice oils at the scheduled time. Very much happy and satisfied with the services and quality of oils that I have received.

saurabha2
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/18/18

The best type of essential oils provided by this portal. I recommended you all use this service one.

sonalis10
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
12/16/17

I personally love all types of organic oils provided by this portal. And also they give really responsible customer care service to solve every kind of queries related to the product and delivery date.

dharamveerf
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/31/17

This Portal provides best quality essential oils at affordable Prices.These essential oil are good for skin and health.

ravik62
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/17

I m happy to buy products with this portal....Very responsive costumer care services.....
Can buy easily from here without a doubt

muditm1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/28/17

I am really satisfied with the Aromaaz International essential oil products. I use them every day. They work well in prevention of every illness. Especially, during this season of cold and flu when I do get sick they are really effective due to antiviral properties. I suggest everyone to use these oils in daily life. Although, they are little bit pricey, I love these oils. Besides, issue them for disinfecting, cleaning and even in my laundry work. They work really great. Theyve removed my acne and scars on my face. And Im also pleased by their fast customer service.

nidhis15
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/22/17

Best essential oils company that provides various types of essential oils under one online portal at affordable prices.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Aromaaz International staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Aromaaz International

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Aromaaz International?
Post Review