We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    AP Autostyling

Corporate Values

Overview

AP Autostyling has a consumer rating of 4.17 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. AP Autostyling also ranks 39th among Auto Accessories sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate AP Autostyling?
Top Positive Review

“Ac”

Peter H.
1/21/18

Really happy with my new bulbs. The service and help was brilliant and answered any questions quickly.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Overall good”

Michael C.
2/17/18

Items work, not damaged in anyway, packaging and dispatch times were crap so 2 stars I need to do at least a 100 characters so I'll just say I'm planning on taking a holiday soon, I don't want to take the kids but apparently it's frowned upon if you leave them at home, hopefully that's enough letters

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

peterh242
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 21st, 2018
Verified purchase
Really happy with my new bulbs. The service and help was brilliant and answered any questions quickly.
michaelc586
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 17th, 2018
Verified purchase
Items work, not damaged in anyway, packaging and dispatch times were crap so 2 stars I need to do at least a 100 characters so I'll just say I'm planning on taking a holiday soon, I don't want to take the kids but apparently it's frowned upon if you leave them at home, hopefully that's enough letters
kenc105
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 3rd, 2018
Verified purchase
3bolts missing for one side was not happy,hoping whats on will be ok to use again,but other than that sound
jasonm257
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 7th, 2017
Verified purchase
5 star didn't have 1 problem with them easy to talk to and helped out with the right stock that was needed for my car
stuartw50
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 12th, 2018
Verified purchase
Have not used product yet...........................................;.............................................
jacks605
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 23rd, 2017
Verified purchase
Purchased a new HID kit from APautostyling. There was a slight problem with one of the kits but a new was sent out in the post straight away!! Definitely reccomend!!!!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the AP Autostyling staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Here at AP we stock a range of HID Kits and LED Bulbs to fit 99% of vehicles. Our products have a one year warranty minimum, and we offer full fitment advice.

Company Representative

lexc12
Lex C.
Owner / Executive

How do I know I can trust these reviews about AP Autostyling?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about AP Autostyling?