Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of AP Autostyling

AP Autostyling reviews

Is this your business?
7 reviews
Suggest Category
Reading, RG30 3XN, United Kingdom

7 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

wasima4
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/18

Bought a pair of bmw angel eyes led and was told i need the canbus adapter to stop them flickering so bought them and still doing the same thing. Contacted them 2 weeks ago told me they looking into it now stopped reply to my emails. Rubbish LEDs and would never use them again.

michaelc586
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/18

Items work, not damaged in anyway, packaging and dispatch times were crap so 2 stars I need to do at least a 100 characters so I'll just say I'm planning on taking a holiday soon, I don't want to take the kids but apparently it's frowned upon if you leave them at home, hopefully that's enough letters

kenc105
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/18

3bolts missing for one side was not happy,hoping whats on will be ok to use again,but other than that sound

peterh242
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/18

Really happy with my new bulbs. The service and help was brilliant and answered any questions quickly.

stuartw50
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/18

Have not used product yet...........................................;.............................................

jacks605
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/17

Purchased a new HID kit from APautostyling. There was a slight problem with one of the kits but a new was sent out in the post straight away!! Definitely reccomend!!!!

jasonm257
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/17

5 star didn't have 1 problem with them easy to talk to and helped out with the right stock that was needed for my car

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the AP Autostyling staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
AP Autostyling?
Post Review