We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Android Republic

Corporate Values

Overview

Android Republic has a consumer rating of 4.7 stars from 44 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Android Republic ranks 14th among Mobile Applications sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
4
See all photos
How would you rate Android Republic?
Top Positive Review

“VIP review”

Anna H.
1/11/20

I have been using VIP services for a whole year and I like the work of administrators, everything is very professionally organized.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Worst site offers no support and scam”

Liam P.
9/21/20

They don't give refunds nor compensations and uses lies. Also doesn't offer support for any technical difficulties you run into. Buyers beware

See critical reviews

Reviews (44)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

liamp45
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 21st, 2020

They don't give refunds nor compensations and uses lies. Also doesn't offer support for any technical difficulties you run into. Buyers beware

annah519
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2020

I have been using VIP services for a whole year and I like the work of administrators, everything is very professionally organized.

neiln47
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 25th, 2020

Before they were fair priced 10$ a month. Now they know they are the only one to provide pubg hack they increased the price to 20$ a month. Now after a month again they increased to 35 freaking $ a month. They are thinking to go up so fast. I really hope some other moddders come and they downfall

bobh542
1 review
3 helpful votes
June 26th, 2019

Signed up for an account on this website and paid for access to their special "VIP" forums and content sections with the promise of access within 24 hours of Paypal payment. 1 day later, still no access, but the site admin opened a forum thread regarding my personal information and invited other users in to discuss it. On the third day of having my home address, IP address, and other personal information discussed I knew they were stalling to try and time-out the PayPal refund time-limit. Don't be fooled by their fake promises, there's other websites out there that offer the same content without the scams.

Tip for consumers:
Scamming/Phishing Website

darrent49
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 2nd, 2020

Been using the site's VIP app for a week now more or less, for the price it was well worth it. The progress I made was way worth it than paying for in-game items and progressing very little tbh. Kudos to their team

minatoa
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 11th, 2019

I have used VIP services plenty of time.

The vid modded games are good if it is a bit little options to select, for example, no mod menu to toggle mod on or off so I always have to play games with two versions if the game has multiplayer content.

haxora
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 21st, 2019

Believe me, its worth to pay these guys for their VIP rather than spending thousands of dollars on the game Officially, if you play smart, you could even beat P2W player in just one month with their vip mod perks.

uzay
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 7th, 2019

I was a VIP Back around 2017 and their services are really good. Just recently bought VIP again to be able to mod on a specific game. They constantly update their mods whenever there's a security update or when the mod gets outdated. 20$ for a month isn't a terrible deal and a very reasonable price considering you are paying for private mods. I would recommend this website if you are looking for really good mods.

jepag
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 13th, 2019

AR Team are really professional. I subscribed for VIP two months ago, and yes, I renewed my subscription. There are very good quality games in their catalogue and they are always up to date.
Really fast and reactive staff members, always there to help and answer questions. If you buy VIP, you can be sure that the mod will always work, if it isn't, then you're doing something wrong, but people there will always help you so feel free to join, it has been and it is still an awesome experience.

kevinv97
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 5th, 2019

Recently joined the VIP-members club on Android Republic! Unlike other reviews, got VIP access within 30 minutes of my 1-month membership purchase. After encountering some problems with mod installations, the staff provided rapid/excellent help in answering my questions and solving the issue. There's a great selection of mods, both free and VIP, on their website, and I'd highly recommend reading through their detailed FAQ to answer any questions you may have regarding VIP or their mods (not to mention their numerous guides on how to install mods).

ongg
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 7th, 2019

What can I say? Mods of Some of the best games on the market right now like FGO epic 7 are available at this site. All you have to do is to donate an reasonable monthly fee for the priviliege of accessing them. The quality of the mod is excellent and time between new patch and mod is 3 days at the latest (most new patch only need 30 mins). If you dont want to pay thats fine, you can still enjoy hundreds of (free) normal mods and exclusive mods.

haoz3
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 14th, 2019

Huge variety of popular android / IOS game being offered for their VIP incentives as compared to other sites out there. Applications are constantly being monitored, tested and adjusted along with prompt updates from dedicated site admins. Would definitely recommend subscribing to AndroidRepublic VIP over other sites offering similar services.

miguelb85
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 7th, 2019

Been a VIP user for almost 3 years now and still satisfied, never got banned or suspended on my games. Updates are fast and reliable as always never had any issues personally and recommended it to my friends and all in all its 10/10 if you're interested in modded games~

khuen1
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 5th, 2019

The AR team really gives you the best experience. If you are smart like me and having a great time while gaming is your thing, then this service will satisfy your needs. You will feel safe and welcomed in this awesome community.

josiec23
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 10th, 2019

AR is the best all around. They offer reasonable pricing to join their VIP and have a good customer support! They are always updating their mods, constantly improving, and have tons of different games available. The awesome part is that you don't even have to join VIP to get access to some of the games. I would really recommend checking this website out!

johns4130
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 12th, 2019

Service is fantastic, great mods and the VIP perks are phenomenal. The website also has a good layout that's really easy to navigate through without any issues

deezn17
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 3rd, 2019

Users who buy VIP for the first time will take quite awhile, While users who bought VIP before would be extended/activated Immediately

Decently Fast Support/Staff Response.
Could be better if they have more types of Services

Tip for consumers:
Patience, You'll need it and the Staffs would Appreciate it.

elliotg19
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 15th, 2019

All in one mod site you can get it for free also responsible staffs that always free to help other member. I suggest to join this team that wants free mods. Join now!

khoirula1
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 5th, 2019

I haven't joined in this forum for too long, joined like a month ago, the mod is working like it was written, and they minimize the risk the user to get banned, while often user ask for mod they are explained it if that will be risky. I was very glad to be one of members here

And when the app is updated the mod is not longer work, they work on new mod fast as they can the last one mod i used get updated before 24/7, keep up the good work team AR^_^

ariefp1
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 3rd, 2019

As a VIP user on AndroidRepublic, I assure you, this is the best forum to get your favorite game mod. All the mod works perfectly. The staffs have great response, when there is a trouble, they can be reached easily and give the best solution till the problem is solved. So, don't need to worrg, let's get the VIP now! It's so great! I love it! Thank you.

tuongp
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 24th, 2019

I can find every games i like in there. It's amazing website. You also discuss about your favorite games with everyone in there.

jacksonl35
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 5th, 2019

The AR team really gives you the best experience. If you are smart like me and having a great time while gaming is your thing, then this service will satisfy your needs. You will feel safe and welcomed in this awesome community.

P. S: There is awesome surprises as well

Give it a try!

Tip for consumers:
As in every community, make sure you know the rules. I'm positive that mostly of your questions will already have an answer there ;)

hanifj1
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 3rd, 2019

So far i have been using their mod for over 1 year now, alive and kicking. The update is fast depends on the situation, you might see some bad review because they are RICH but DUMB, cant even read or understand even there is guide for new members lmao.

jedaizz
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 29th, 2019

Best game. Best support. Best safe mod. I used 2015 to present. I played mod don't get banned. I recommend use vip mod on Androidrepublic for safe.

alik129
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 5th, 2019

When I saw this site for the first time, I was so very interested because this site provided whatever mod game I wanted... especially for the staff who always worked hard to provide the best service for other members. Thank you Android Republic for your efforts that always give us pleasure while playing with your mod

Q&A (1)

Answer:

Ofcourse they are legit. Was able to subscribe for many VIPs on their websites

By Von A.
See more answers (4)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Android Republic staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

bobj236
Bob J.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Android Republic?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

4.7
44 reviews
Have a question about Android Republic?