Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Allswisswatch.nl reviews

24 reviews
15364 ASHELY CT
Whittier, California 90603, United States
Tel: +1 424-444-0255
sales@allswisswatch.nl

24 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
1
Quality
3

All Reviews

capitalt
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/16/19

KEISHA AND ALLEN ARE THE WORST, LOW QUALITY AND POOR SERVICE VERY BAD EXPERIENCE. STAY AWAY FROM THEM,, AMY LOREN AS WELL WHAT A $#*!. THE WATCHES'S ARE A VERY LOW CHINA QUALITY AND WILL NOT LAST OR WORK CHEAP REPLICA WORTH ABOUT $69 AT THE MOST.

tonys170
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/17

Keisha delivered both times. Good service. And the watches were good. High quality. Very pleased with the overall experience. And product.

adyah
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/17

By far one of the smoothest replica watches transaction and watch is definitely a very high quality killer too.

toddg31
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/24/17

One of the smoothest replica watches transactions i've had in years, watch arrived in great condition and works on time. Will definitely shop again.

mendyb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/17

I've bought a few watches already and they are all in perfect conditions and top quality. Keisha's service is amazing and very kind. Honestly an enjoyment and satisfaction being a customer with this company.

frankf74
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/17

The ordered Panerai looks as the original one. Very good services. We will order again, despite that some watches on the website are not in stock. Recommended!

marct16
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/17

So far, I have purchased few watches, the quality and workmanship is superb with look like genuine watch, and especially Mr Keisha have given me a good services on whatever enquires and requests. I will keep on continue my purchase with All Swisswatch. Cheers

edwardc82
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/18/17

I don't have a real version to compare directly with, but this watch looks just like pictures of the real thing, and the finish is of high quality - frankly, better than I expected. So far runs well too, gaining about 10-15 seconds a day. Overall, I'm very pleased.

jons151
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/29/16

I ordered a mirror IWC watch. It arrived on time, exactly as described and very well packaged. Keisha who assisted me with the order was incredible prior, during & post order. Highly recommend!

malcolmr20
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/26/16

I ordered a $750 Titanium 1:1 Big Bang. It took a month to arrive and had the following faults.

1. The rubber strap had split, and was superglued back together.
2. The logo had been painted on the movement in the wrong place, and the paint had run, leaving a trail.
3. The crystal was set at a tilt, sticking up from the bezel on one side, and beneath it on the other.
4. The clasp did not function properly.

Rather than wait months for the watch to be returned and fixed in China, I decided to do it myself. However, I did send photos back to the company, and Keisha told me she would send a replacement strap. Sadly, she did not, so I have had to shell out another $100 for this just to get the thing on my wrist.

In summary, prices are about 50% higher than buying directly from a Chinese web-site, the quality control is no better, and customer services are more unreliable.

Caveat emptor

Tip for consumers: Use the 'Trusted Dealers' listed on replica watch forums.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
mikec206
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/24/16

I recently made my first replica watch purchase from Allswisswatch. The watches, service and delivery time significantly exceeded my expectations. The communication after ordering was pleasant and prompt. Pictures of the watches were sent on top of the shipping papers. The watches arrived early and look and feel beautiful. I wrongly assumed I would need to tune the watches. I took them to a jeweler friend and after testing he said he has rarely if ever seen a replica perform so well and that nothing was necessary. Ordering on the Internet is tricky and there are many less than reputable vendors. I am ordering two more watches today. After seeing the quality, inside and out, of the mid-priced models, I am now confident enough to order the more expensive models. Thank you Allswiss.

basv
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/13/16

I bought a IWC watch ((Japanse movement). The watch looks really good, weight is good and feels genuine. Impressive! Also questions to webteam were quickly Answered.

There was a small hick-Up in the payment. I had to pay again. I checked with MasterCard but is was all okay. Thans Geisha and Allen!!

Mooi horloge gekocht via deze website. Echte aanrader. Horloge voelt qua gewicht super en ziet er echt mooi uit. Keurig webteam. Had wat twijfels rondom een betaling maar alles bleek in orde. verzending liep ook gesmeerd.. Aanrader!! Bas

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
larsh12
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/17/16

Omega arrived in great condition and also quality is by far the best i've come across. Expect us to return with you guys very soon again with a much larger order.

jamesl171
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/23/15

Big word of thanks to Keisha and Team, will definitely be buying from you guys a lot more in the future

carlb59
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/29/15

Awesome service with Keisha, very fast delivery, the watch is amazing, my friend is a manager from a pawnshop and he was sure that my Rolex deep sea dweller was the real McCoy.

I recommend without any doubt to buy with them.

Carl

jonathanl29
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/15

I received my Audemars Piguet Offshore watch today, the quality is great and quality of service i received is amazing from Keisha and Allen Smith

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
markj121
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/15

Keisha has just delivered me with a wonderful Omega planet ocean watch i ordered from allswisswatch last week, their communication was superb and watch quality totally blew my mind awa, oh and a very easy to navigate site by the way

horsl
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/10/15

Watch was delivered to our Sweden address last week, package arrived from UK as promised so we did not pay any import duties and we have no problems with Swedish customs, Keisha was very supportive and she knows so much about watches that it is amazing she's not a watch maker herself. See you soon again allswisswatch

arment
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/10/15

a big word of thanks to Keisha and Allen for my watch delivery, slightly delayed, but totally acceptable with the quality and build it came in. would shop again for christmas, see you guys soon. Armen

vickin3
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/10/15

I've bought and received well over 20 watches with Allswisswatch, run by Keisha and team, 19 of my 20 watches arrived and i'm still waiting for my masterpiece which is yet to arrive next week. Amazing quality and customer service is best i ever received.

ibrahiims
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/10/15

This is by far one of the smoothest replica watches purchase i've had in years, and trust me i've tried them all, allswisswatch guys are priced slightly higher but i now understand why and i don't mind them taking a few more dollar for the top quality products and quality customer service they provide.

tommyc26
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/8/15

Just received my watch, although slightly delayed due to the Golden week holidays but the wait was worth it! Keisha and Allen are Pros and they know what they do

rebeccam57
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/8/15

You made my day and this is by far one of the best replica watches website with the best service minded people i've come across in this industry

jonathand33
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/8/15

Hey guys, just wanted to drop a word of thank you for the wonderful job you did with my order, you guys delivered on time and quality was excellent and i didn't even have to pay any sort of import duties, amazing.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi The Stones are Cubic Zirconias and the Gold Plating on Swiss watches are 10.0 Microns Thick and can be polished. Thank you Allen Smith

By Allen S., Allswisswatch.nl Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Allswisswatch.nl staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Allswisswatch.nl?
Post Review