Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Allswisswatch.nl

Corporate Values

Overview

Allswisswatch.nl has a consumer rating of 4.67 stars from 24 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Allswisswatch.nl also ranks 17th among Watch sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    3
View ratings trends
How would you rate Allswisswatch.nl?
Top Positive Review

“Impressed”

edward c.
1/18/17

I don't have a real version to compare directly with, but this watch looks just like pictures of the real thing, and the finish is of high quality - frankly, better than I expected. So far runs well too, gaining about 10-15 seconds a day. Overall, I'm very pleased.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“KEISHA IS THE WORST, LOW QUALITY AND POOR SERVICE VERY BAD EXPERIENCE”

Capital T.
1/16/19

KEISHA AND ALLEN ARE THE WORST, LOW QUALITY AND POOR SERVICE VERY BAD EXPERIENCE. STAY AWAY FROM THEM,, AMY LOREN AS WELL WHAT A BITCH. THE WATCHES'S ARE A VERY LOW CHINA QUALITY AND WILL NOT LAST OR WORK CHEAP REPLICA WORTH ABOUT $69 AT THE MOST.

See critical reviews

Reviews (24)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

edwardc82
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 18th, 2017
I don't have a real version to compare directly with, but this watch looks just like pictures of the real thing, and the finish is of high quality - frankly, better than I expected. So far runs well too, gaining about 10-15 seconds a day. Overall, I'm very pleased.
capitalt
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 16th, 2019
KEISHA AND ALLEN ARE THE WORST, LOW QUALITY AND POOR SERVICE VERY BAD EXPERIENCE. STAY AWAY FROM THEM,, AMY LOREN AS WELL WHAT A $#*!. THE WATCHES'S ARE A VERY LOW CHINA QUALITY AND WILL NOT LAST OR WORK CHEAP REPLICA WORTH ABOUT $69 AT THE MOST.
malcolmr20
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 26th, 2016
I ordered a $750 Titanium 1:1 Big Bang. It took a month to arrive and had the following faults.

1. The rubber strap had split, and was superglued back together.
2. The logo had been painted on the movement in the wrong place, and the paint had run, leaving a trail.
3. The crystal was set at a tilt, sticking up from the bezel on one side, and beneath it on the other.
4. The clasp did not function properly.

Rather than wait months for the watch to be returned and fixed in China, I decided to do it myself. However, I did send photos back to the company, and Keisha told me she would send a replacement strap. Sadly, she did not, so I have had to shell out another $100 for this just to get the thing on my wrist.

In summary, prices are about 50% higher than buying directly from a Chinese web-site, the quality control is no better, and customer services are more unreliable.

Caveat emptor

Tip for consumers: Use the 'Trusted Dealers' listed on replica watch forums.

toddg31
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 24th, 2017
One of the smoothest replica watches transactions i've had in years, watch arrived in great condition and works on time. Will definitely shop again.
frankf74
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 23rd, 2017
The ordered Panerai looks as the original one. Very good services. We will order again, despite that some watches on the website are not in stock. Recommended!
adyah
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 5th, 2017
By far one of the smoothest replica watches transaction and watch is definitely a very high quality killer too.
marct16
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 23rd, 2017
So far, I have purchased few watches, the quality and workmanship is superb with look like genuine watch, and especially Mr Keisha have given me a good services on whatever enquires and requests. I will keep on continue my purchase with All Swisswatch. Cheers
jons151
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 29th, 2016
I ordered a mirror IWC watch. It arrived on time, exactly as described and very well packaged. Keisha who assisted me with the order was incredible prior, during & post order. Highly recommend!
mendyb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 24th, 2017
I've bought a few watches already and they are all in perfect conditions and top quality. Keisha's service is amazing and very kind. Honestly an enjoyment and satisfaction being a customer with this company.
larsh12
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 17th, 2016
Omega arrived in great condition and also quality is by far the best i've come across. Expect us to return with you guys very soon again with a much larger order.
tonys170
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 29th, 2017
Keisha delivered both times. Good service. And the watches were good. High quality. Very pleased with the overall experience. And product.
ibrahiims
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
October 10th, 2015
This is by far one of the smoothest replica watches purchase i've had in years, and trust me i've tried them all, allswisswatch guys are priced slightly higher but i now understand why and i don't mind them taking a few more dollar for the top quality products and quality customer service they provide.
horsl
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
October 10th, 2015
Watch was delivered to our Sweden address last week, package arrived from UK as promised so we did not pay any import duties and we have no problems with Swedish customs, Keisha was very supportive and she knows so much about watches that it is amazing she's not a watch maker herself. See you soon again allswisswatch
mikec206
1 review
4 helpful votes
February 24th, 2016
I recently made my first replica watch purchase from Allswisswatch. The watches, service and delivery time significantly exceeded my expectations. The communication after ordering was pleasant and prompt. Pictures of the watches were sent on top of the shipping papers. The watches arrived early and look and feel beautiful. I wrongly assumed I would need to tune the watches. I took them to a jeweler friend and after testing he said he has rarely if ever seen a replica perform so well and that nothing was necessary. Ordering on the Internet is tricky and there are many less than reputable vendors. I am ordering two more watches today. After seeing the quality, inside and out, of the mid-priced models, I am now confident enough to order the more expensive models. Thank you Allswiss.
markj121
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 11th, 2015
Keisha has just delivered me with a wonderful Omega planet ocean watch i ordered from allswisswatch last week, their communication was superb and watch quality totally blew my mind awa, oh and a very easy to navigate site by the way
carlb59
1 review
3 helpful votes
October 29th, 2015
Awesome service with Keisha, very fast delivery, the watch is amazing, my friend is a manager from a pawnshop and he was sure that my Rolex deep sea dweller was the real McCoy.

I recommend without any doubt to buy with them.

Carl
jonathand33
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 8th, 2015
Hey guys, just wanted to drop a word of thank you for the wonderful job you did with my order, you guys delivered on time and quality was excellent and i didn't even have to pay any sort of import duties, amazing.
arment
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 10th, 2015
a big word of thanks to Keisha and Allen for my watch delivery, slightly delayed, but totally acceptable with the quality and build it came in. would shop again for christmas, see you guys soon. Armen
rebeccam57
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 8th, 2015
You made my day and this is by far one of the best replica watches website with the best service minded people i've come across in this industry
vickin3
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
October 10th, 2015
I've bought and received well over 20 watches with Allswisswatch, run by Keisha and team, 19 of my 20 watches arrived and i'm still waiting for my masterpiece which is yet to arrive next week. Amazing quality and customer service is best i ever received.
tommyc26
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 8th, 2015
Just received my watch, although slightly delayed due to the Golden week holidays but the wait was worth it! Keisha and Allen are Pros and they know what they do
jamesl171
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 23rd, 2015
Big word of thanks to Keisha and Team, will definitely be buying from you guys a lot more in the future
jonathanl29
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 11th, 2015
I received my Audemars Piguet Offshore watch today, the quality is great and quality of service i received is amazing from Keisha and Allen Smith
basv
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
February 13th, 2016
I bought a IWC watch ((Japanse movement). The watch looks really good, weight is good and feels genuine. Impressive! Also questions to webteam were quickly Answered.

There was a small hick-Up in the payment. I had to pay again. I checked with MasterCard but is was all okay. Thans Geisha and Allen!!

Mooi horloge gekocht via deze website. Echte aanrader. Horloge voelt qua gewicht super en ziet er echt mooi uit. Keurig webteam. Had wat twijfels rondom een betaling maar alles bleek in orde. verzending liep ook gesmeerd.. Aanrader!! Bas

Q&A (3)

Answer:

Hi The Stones are Cubic Zirconias and the Gold Plating on Swiss watches are 10.0 Microns Thick and can be polished. Thank you Allen Smith

By Allen S.,

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Allswisswatch.nl staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

The best quality of Swiss made replica watches from several leading brands from Rolex, Cartier, Audemars Piguet, Panerai and several more with free shipping worldwide and worldwide warranty on all watches.

Company Representative

keishag5
Allen S.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Allswisswatch.nl?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Allswisswatch.nl?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more