Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of AllHomework.net

AllHomework.net reviews

13 reviews
Tel: 1-877-7MY-HMWK (1-877-769-4695)
support@allhomework.net

13 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
3

All Reviews

bandyg
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/21/17

I needed help with several detailed essays and what I received from AllHomework.net was top notch! Communication was great, everything was on time and even well early, and the final product was really better than I would have expected. I am so appreciative of the help I got from them. And I can assure you, I am a real person, not associated with the company at all. I just needed some help with some tough papers when I didn't have a lot of time on my hands. I highly recommend them and the fee was well worth it.

Service
Value
Quality
joellec
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/13/16

I paid for an essay. To say it was written in english would be a compliment. The grammer was awful, did not follow the format, overall not worthy of being turned in. I would like my money back.

Response from ThreeDelta S., AllHomework.net Representative
I work for AllHomework.net and I’m quite shocked to hear that you had such a bad experience :( What you’ve described is certainly quite unusual. I am a support services provider at AllHomework.net and I’d be happy to process a full refund for you. We pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and if you can contact us I’m sure we can get this sorted out for you at once. Please let me know your project number as well as the name of the individual who complete the project for you so I can follow up on it.
maryc145
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/10/15

My review is not fake I've used them twice and gotten the help needed. There is a money back guarantee in case you are not happy but that hasn't been my experience. Help was provided in a quick fashion and of great quality for a reasonable price.

sds4
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/15

why are the exact same photos repeated with different names on different websites. answer homework.net is rating them self do not trust.

johna370
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/20/15

I will never be using this site again, just the overall quality, the content was not even worth the money I paid

Response from ThreeDelta S., AllHomework.net Representative
We would be happy to give you a full refund if you were not happy with the content or the quality. Please contact the support staff on our website and they will help you resolve any issues that you may have had.
cindyn13
1 review
6 helpful votes
2/25/15

I have nothing but great things to say about Allhomework.net. There process is discrete, secure and fast. I love that they promise you a certain grade with a money back guarantee! My assignment was completed before the assigned due date and the process was seamless. Thanks again, Allhomework.net! I will be using your services again very soon.

josephc53
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/19/14

Allhomework.net is an excellent resource for busy students. My experience with Allhomework.net has been fantastic. Communication and payment methods are secure and easy. My homework specialists have assisted and completed my projects in a timely manor! I would highly recommend Allhomework.net to anyone seeking to improve grades and relieve frustration.

Tip for consumers: You may use the same specialists if ypu wish. They are very friendly. Don't forget to tip uour specialists! :-)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
raya296
1 review
6 helpful votes
12/5/14

I had multiple math skills that needed to be practiced on Khan Academy in a very short time in order to pass the class. It was finals week and I had no chance of completing them in time and still study for other finals. Kimberly took on the challenge and completely kicked butt and got them done with plenty of time to spare. She saved my butt and my semester!
I will definitely use this site again if I get into a jam...A++++++

am3638
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/24/14

I have nothing but good things to say about the service I received from Allhomework.net.

I provided the home work expert Chris M. with an accurate description of my assignment and the due date. I was provided updated of my project and sent a rough to see the progress of the assignment. The end product I received was beautiful but required a little tweaking by Chris M. who had it back to me in a matter of hours.

I would definitely use this service again, they saved my bacon!!!!!!

Service
Value
Quality
henda
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/13/14

AllHomework.net saved my life during my senior year. I've been struggling with few assignments that seemed almost impossible for me to complete due to the lack of time, but I was saved thanks to this wonderful team & experienced writers. I definitely recommend this to anyone who has problems finishing their assignments. You won't regret the outstanding quality of your returned paper!

bradk16
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/1/14

This place is great... I have used several experts and they have ALL been on point and on their game. They have helped a lot and eased a lot if stress for me. Don't be afraid, check these guys out!!

hasana6
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/18/13

If you have any science related homeworks or assignment, you can ask for Christine, She is awesome and always ahead of schedule with 100% completion record :)

sheheryark
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/29/13

Mike did great work for me... Got the project done and delivered on time...

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I agree 100% with Sheheryar. Very discrete, I would use them again if needed without a second thought.

By Anthony C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

why is homework.new rating there own site.

By sd s.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

That depends on the nature of the test. We would need to know the exact details of what sort of help you are seeking and then we'd be happy to provide a price quote with a grade guarantee for you. However, we can not start that process without your starting an online request on our website.

By ThreeDelta S., AllHomework.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We would be happy to give you an exact price quote and a grade guarantee on all your physics problems if you can start an online order on our website. As you can imagine, it would be impossible to quote a price without knowing all the details and the full scope of the project. Does it involve writing? Calculations? Discussing a theory? Once we have the right information we can get you the right physics expert to complete your project with a guaranteed grade.

By ThreeDelta S., AllHomework.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

It all depends on the nature of the project and the scope of what all you want to get done. While it is possible at times to complete a large project within a matter of hours, it can take more time if the assignment or homework is complex or requires a lot of research. We prefer to give every project our full attention and always stand by guarantees. We will of course do all we can to get you a price quote and get the project completed within your deadline.

By ThreeDelta S., AllHomework.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I can't give you a price quote for three courses without knowing the exact specifications of what you need to get done :( However, if you place an order online at our website we would be able to provide a price with a grade guarantee there and complete the classes within your deadline.

By ThreeDelta S., AllHomework.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We would not be able to give you a price quote for a course without knowing the exact specifications of what you need to get done. If you place an order online at our website we would be able to provide a price with a grade guarantee there and complete the classes within your deadline.

By ThreeDelta S., AllHomework.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We would not be able to give you a price quote for a course without knowing the exact specifications of what you need to get done. If you place an order online at our website we would be able to provide a price with a grade guarantee there.

By ThreeDelta S., AllHomework.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We would not be able to give you a price quote for a course without knowing the exact specifications of what you need to get done. Math courses typically can be completed faster than liberal arts courses therefore they are usually cheaper in price to complete. Of course, the complexity, the deadline and the amount of work required in a course also has an impact on the price. We can certainly help you with all types of courses for school or college but we would not be able to give you a price without knowing the exact specifications of your course or assignment.

By ThreeDelta S., AllHomework.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

AllHomework.net can help you in completing your assignment with a guaranteed grade. Please go ahead and place an order online on the website to get the process started.

By ThreeDelta S., AllHomework.net Representative
Questions? Get answers from the AllHomework.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
AllHomework.net?
Post Review