Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

All Green Carpet Clean reviews

Is this your business?
204 reviews
Tel: (866) 669-9663

204 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

etienned1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/19

This company is clearly a racket and totally unprofessional. They have the gall to say they are BBB accredited when in fact they are not and have had dozens of cases against them. They are suspended on Angie's list.

I felt there was something wrong when I first encountered the "technician" who wore no uniform, did not present a business card, nor was he driving a marked vehicle.

The rug is 12'x12' and would of course require two people to carry it, yet he was alone. The only way he could get it out is if I helped him. I stupidly did and ended up pulling my back. He claimed it would take 4-6 weeks to clean and cost $528. This seemed ludicrous me, but I believed some of the phony reviews I saw on Yelp.

2 months later, I still havent heard from the company so I call them. They answer with "Carpet cleaning and water damage restoration pros" -- not All Clean. They said that the rug has been ready for some time. So why didn't they call me?

Today I got a call from a rep who claims their technician called in sick and "is injured" and can we reschedule to tomorrow. I said I had set aside 11-1p today and why someone else can't deliver it.

Given my entire experience, I requested some sort of compensation. She said she would call me back.

I then get a call from the technician -- the same guy who picked up the rug who magically, is no longer "injured" (I recognized his voice) and he said he could deliver it today. I said I need to hear first from the office regarding my claim and compensation. "How much do you want discounted?" I said unless he's the owner I feel better speaking to them.

A woman on yelp describes the same situation: weird guy with no uniform showing up, unmarked van, and he's rude.

I call them again at 1:11 to say I can't wait I need to leave. "He's coming he was stopped by the police." The guy shows up and gets very rude and says "you look like you're mad or something." I explain that given all the circumstances I have a right to be. He says "you made me come out here on purpose, you were never going to accept the rug" and I said excuse me, your attitude is inappropriate. He said "no your attitude is inappropriate." I'm the customer I said. He leaves and sits in his van.

I call the company again and ask where in XXX (my city) are they? She refuses to tell me. I tell her everything that's happened and that I expect some sort of compensation. She says no. I said in that case you can keep the rug, it's not worth $500. She puts me on hold and comes back and says we can offer $50. I said it needs to be $150. She refuses and says if next month, we want the rug back they will charge us $250 storage.

I said "well then enjoy the rug" and hung up.

tremblayj
Tremblay j.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

All Green Carpet Clean of Boston did my carpets and rugs. I hired them because of their best reviews on the internet. They had friendly and great customer service. On the day of cleaning, they arrived on time. They were very gentle and polite. They were fast and honest. They used organic cleaning products. After the cleaning, my carpets looked brand new and my rugs looked great. I will use them again. They were no expensive. I am recommending them to others.

obrienb
OBrien B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

Last week, All Green Carpet Clean of Boston did my carpets. My carpets were dirty and has so many stains. I hired them because my coworker recommend them. I am totally satisfied with their cleaning. They were friendly and professional. They showed up on time and were fast. After the cleaning, my carpets looked very clean and all the stains were gone. They were not expensive and I will be using them again. I am recommending them to my friends and family.

thomaso91
Thomas O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

My carpets were dirty and had stains on them. I called All Green Carpet Clean of Boston to come and clean my house. I chose them because of their five stars review on yelp. They scheduled the appointment for me right next day. They showed up on time and went straight to work. They cleaned the carpet really well. The results were fantastic. My carpets turned out very clean and all the stains were gone. I am happy with the end results. I must say that they were fast and gentle. I will use them again and recommend them to others.

charlesb534
Charles B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

If you are looking for affordable but best cleaning company, then you should hire All Green Carpet Clean of Boston. They did my two bedroom apartment's carpet. They were amazing people. They were friendly and fast. They were very gentle with my furniture and pets. After the cleaning my carpets looked brand new and they were not expensive. There were no hidden charges or fees. They used the organic cleaning products on my carpets. I am very satisfied with their cleaning. I will use them again and recommend them to others.

georger252
George R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

I rented a room near my college. I am graduating in the spring and my landlord requires moving out carpet cleaning. I called All Green Carpet Clean of Boston and scheduled an appointment. My professor recommended them. They were professional, fast, reasonable price and great service. They showed up on time and cleaned the whole room within half an hour. All the spots were gone and carpet looked very bright and fresh. They told me to open the windows and it will dry within couple hours. My friends and landlord was surprise to see such a clean carpet. I am recommending them to others.

markx10
Mark x.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

All Green Carpet Clean of Boston did my carpets today. I am very happy with their service. Everyone who works here is super nice and professional. They did an excellent job cleaning my carpets and it was there first visit. My carpets were dirty and they did excellent job cleaning it. They were full of useful information and they exceeded my expectations. I will use them again and highly recommend them.
Like

thomasw446
Thomas w.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

We hired All Green Carpet Clean of Boston to clean our carpets. We were moving out and wanted to get our security deposit back. They were professional, friendly and quick. They did amazing job cleaning our carpets. They were cost effective and gentle. I will keep them in mind for future cleaning. After the cleaning, the carpets looked great and we got our deposit back. We had great experience with them and would recommend them to others.

jacobw103
Jacob W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

I called All Green Carpet Clean of Boston to schedule an appointment. My best friend recommend them. They were punctual, professional, and friendly. They were fast and can clean apartment that are above ground level. They did excellent job on cleaning my carpets. I am very satisfied with their cleaning. My carpets were old and dirty. After the cleaning, my carpets looked bright and new. All the dirt and stains were gone. They charged me a very reasonable price. I am going to use them again and highly recommend them.

paulh706
Paul H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

I hired All Green Carpet Clean of Boston for my carpets. They had quick and friendly customer service. They had flexible schedule and they even work on the weekends. I picked them because of their good reviews. They were professional and their charges were very reasonable. They cleaned my carpets very well. I became their biggest fan and I am going to use them again in near future. I am recommending them to my friends and family.

micahelc
Micahel C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

Looking for professional and local company, then hire All Green Carpet Clean. Recently, they did wonderful job cleaning my carpets. My carpets were dirty and had lots of stains. They were friendly and professional. They showed up on time and were fast. After the cleaning, most of the stains were gone. My carpets overall looked clean. They charged me very reasonable price. I will use them again and recommending them to all my friends and family.

beyonck
Beyonc K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

All Green Carpet Clean of Queens is the only place you should be calling when it's time for carpet cleaning. They are super fast, polite, and respectful. They arrived on time. It took them an hour and half to clean our one bedroom apartment. Our carpet was very dirty and had stains. After cleaning, it looked spotless and very bright. It smell great and felt great when you walked on it. They used organic cleaning products which were safe to walk on. I am very happy with their cleaning services. After seeing the amazing cleaning results, I thought my money was not wasted. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone.

jenl125
Jen L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/19

we have small office and the carpets were very dirty. we planned to clean all carpets.one of my friend recommend ALL GREEN CARPET CLEAN. Thanks to them they are professional and co operative. I was very impress with their service.

chunl3
Chun L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/19

All Green Carpet Clean is professional, friendly and not expensive. I hired them for cleaning my drawing room carpet. The crew was excellent they did a fantastic job. Thanks to All green :)

davieso
Davies O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/19

I know all green carpet cleaner from several years because my father used to clean his office carpets from them... When I shifted in an apartment, I decided to clean the whole carpet, but it is impossible for me to get that done alone. So I called All green carpet clean they are amazing people. I already recommend them to my friends and relatives. Thank you guys.

damonj12
Damon J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/19

Very reasonable and quick service. The crew and their supervisor are friendly too. They cleaned my couch and seriously the coffee stain just vanished. I would highly recommend them.

andrews605
Andrew S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/19

Recently our daughter got asthma and rashes on her body. our doctor suggests us to clean our home then we decided to hire some cleaning companies. My wife and I interviewed different companies, and we were satisfied with ALL Green Carpet Cleaners. They were very helpful to me, and they used organic materials for cleaning that was the best part of All Green.

aval23
Ava l.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/19

Having pets are great, but if you have a home with rugs and carpets, you best believe that unless you don't get them properly cleaned, you're going to feel like you're living in the dumps! They don't just occasionally trail in mud, but they pee even if they're trained and I'm not even going to begin talking about the food stains! That's why I make sure that I get my carpets cleaned religiously with All Green Carpet Cleaners. They're not just good at what they do, but they charge just the right price and they know exactly how to tackle the toughest stains. I'd definitely give them 5 stars!
Like

jonyd3
Jony D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/19

Very satisfied with their work. Prices are great, pickup and delivery is free, that saved me from a lot of trouble. They do not fool around and are to the point. They tell you exactly what is needed to be done and do not exaggerate the processes to increase cost. I had my lounge area carpets booked for cleaning by them and they just made it look so good that a friend of mine thought that I had a new carpet fixed in my lounge area. The carpet feels so smooth and soft, not like other companies who use harsh chemicals and carpets lose all their texture. Really impressive work.

michaelh1304
Michael H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

So I recently had a dinner party at my home and the guests had some pretty hyper kids! Since my home is lined out with carpets, it's often quite difficult to clean which means the aftermath of dinner was a disaster! I had never seen my carpets with so many stains! I immediately decided to contact All Green Carpet Cleaners because they're thoroughly helped me keep my carpets new for so long. While I imagined that they would suggest that I throw them away and get new floorings instead, I was genuinely surprised at what a great job they did! Stains of all sorts were cleaned away and they were as good as new. Thank you All Green Carpet Cleaners! You really helped me out!

sawyert1
Sawyer T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

One of the worst things I find is cleaning the furniture. The fabric used on the upholstery is an absolute pain to deal with! Recently, my mother suggested that I try out All Green Carpet Cleaners and once I tried their service, I was very pleased with what they had to offer! Their team of experts had complete knowledge on everything carpet and furniture related and really guided me on whatever I needed to know about maintaining them. They were truly a great help and I firmly believe that services like theirs is difficult to find! I would definitely recommend their cleaning service any time!

oscarl56
Oscar L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

My sister bought an apartment it's an old building. She was worried about her carpet cleaning as she has two little kids and as we are aware it's pretty dangerous because most of the companies don't use organic material. I googled and found ALL GREEN CARPET CLEAN. It turns out they use organic solutions to clean which isn't harmful to kids and pets. They were fast and reliable. They ended up getting it all done in 2 days.

gagnonm
Gagnon M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

Whenever I need to get my wool upholstery cleaned, I always prefer contacting All Green Carpet Cleaners. That's because they know exactly how to take care of the products and clean it easily without too much trouble. I've been using their services for quite a while now, and I've had my friends and family benefit from them. Let me just say, they never go wrong! If you have carpet trouble or even cleaning your upholstery, I would recommend you to try out All Green Carpet Cleaners. The best part is that they don't use any harmful chemicals in their products either.

vickyr22
Vicky R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

Having rugs around the home really does help with bettering it's looks; however, in my area, it just means a lot of dust gets trapped in there! While I often opted for carpet cleaners, I realized they never focused on the fabric of the carpet. Once I contacted All Green Carpet Cleaners, that's when I found out that there are different cleaning methods for different fabrics! They really helped me evaluate the cleanliness of my home. I would call them any day I need my carpets and rugs cleaned out, their expertise made the experience so much better!

kingstonp
Kingston P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

After contacting a number of different carpet cleaning services in Redmond, I had officially given up. However, while shopping at the local mart, I came across a lady who suggested that she contacts All Green Carpet Cleaners for her home and I decided to give them a try. When I contacted them, they were very friendly and took the time to listen to any concerns I had. Once I was comfortable enough, I decided to avail their services and that was the best decision ever! They did a great job with the cleaning and left my home smelling great as well. They look like they genuinely enjoy their job and that's just a pleasure to see! I wouldn't hesitate to call them again.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I believe it is a scam company, based on my experience and those of others who have left reviews. Furthermore they are not accredited by the BBB as they claim on their website, and have had 21 complaints against them to day. They have been suspended from Angie's List.

By etienne D.
Questions? Get answers from the All Green Carpet Clean staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
All Green Carpet Clean?
Post Review