Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ABC Underwear

ABC Underwear reviews

10 reviews
5701 w Latham St, Ste 103
Phoenix, AZ 85043, USA
Tel: 602-944-5243
service@abcunderwear.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

tammyf34
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/11/18

I have been a regular customer of ABC underwear for many years and have always been satisfied with my purchases. Their low prices allow me a large variety of intimate apparel... which my husband adores and totally supports! ;) The quality is perfect especially for how affordable everything is. My husband and I enjoy shopping the website cuz their models are hot, lol. Bonus, ha. I've only had to return an item one time and that is because I ordered the wrong size when purchasing a gift for my sister and the return process was a breeze.

melisab2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/16

ABC provides best various products with high quality of material. I am having a very best experience from this website and I am fully satisfied with their services. If you want to purchase under garments from online so ABC is one of the best sites to purchase because it provides a large number of styles & designs. Just loved to shop with ABC.

kene18
9 reviews
15 helpful votes
3/30/16

I been using this site for 4 year I make about 2 purchases a year and never had a problem love the clearance always got great deal there

carlsonw2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/15

ABC Underwear is the best place to purchase a swimwear for men's because over here I found out various stylish products of swim wear in such an affordable rate which is really helpful for all of those who are having a particular budget for it. Many types of colours and stylish been also offered by this website with efficient delivery services so I think it is great to business with them.

glennb38
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/6/15

A few days ago I just ordered men's thongs and men;s shorts for me through this site and I was wondering that it will take 5 or 6 days to get delivered on my door but I received that in only 2 working days so I am fully satisfied with their quick services which are really appreciable, Also I purchased first time from this website so I was little worrying about product and when I used it I really felt cool and amazing. So as per my perspective this website provides best products with express services.

daniellw
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/15

I found out the best various products on men's swim wear and under garments also it has a really good staff who are serving better to their customer and this company gives affordable rate on each and every products purchases compare to other companies.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
scarlettk
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/15

They guys have been a number of variety undergarments as compared to others. Even now I have a huge variety collection of my undergarments. They guys aren't only providing quality they also provide quantity.

tamathae
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

I have never seen before such an amazing collection of undergarments. I was totally confused what to buy or what to not? There are lot's of varieties of undergarments are available. I just purchased 2 sets of bra and panties, 1 thong, 2 jockstraps for my husband. And trust me, all are just awesome. Quality of product is so cool. I would really like to recommend this shop to everyone.

jennifera22
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/14

I bought some lingerie here, great experience.

dianar15
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/16/14

Dress from abcunderwear.com was poor quality. Lace and entire dress wrinkled. Returned dress. I was not happy with this product. But on the other side, the beautiful dress from mileyshouse was fantastic. Wanted to show off.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the ABC Underwear staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ABC Underwear?
Post Review