Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of 247 Unlocker

247 Unlocker reviews

Is this your business?
12 reviews

12 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

mem102
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/18

Don't download this it's fishy as hell and will probably brick your computer, run! I'm glad I canceled the download it was acting strangely.

ajays13
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/13/16

This is a big scam, please do not buy it

denised44
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/17/15

Le programme ne fonctionne pas et ils ne répondent pas aux messages.

brucey2
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/16/15

If only I had seen this review ealier...... things like this should be banned- they are like leach

valeriea7
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/22/15

their software did not work and they've gone silent. Beware!!!!

pablom22
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/15/15

As others says, the site is death; the software does not work, the contact form is not responded; inquired on it 4 times asking for the alternative IMEI solution; but nothing.

Domain owner details are Registrar URL: http://www.godaddy.com Registrant Name: Jason Owens

carlosz6
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/8/15

they'll let you choose to select a department but there is only one guy who is acting as a sales, accounting, supervisor .....

unlock247 is a SCAM!!! Do waste your money

jamalm17
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/19/15

247unlocker is big scam please report to the F B I

jimb156
1 review
11 helpful votes
5/20/15

Same as the others. Bought a license and am now being ignored and left out in the dark. Emails don't work and no response from the contact form.

carlosd26
1 review
16 helpful votes
4/19/15

I "bought" a license but nothing happened.
The page showed me nothing and the mails are not working at all.

THIS IS FAKE!
STAY AWAY!!!!

cassies8
1 review
15 helpful votes
3/15/15

SCAM BIG TIME, THEY TOOK MY MONEY - THEIR PROGRAM IS NOT WORKING AND THEY DID NOT SEND ME AN UNLOCKING CODE

THEIR EMAIL ADDRESS ON EITHER www.247unlocker.com or (on their other website) www.iphoneunlocksmith.com IS NO LONGER WORKING.

STAY AWAY

mugirgt
1 review
21 helpful votes
3/6/15

I bought one licensed key to unlock my iPhone but it didn't work so I applied for refund by emailing their refund department email address,as shown in their website but it kept bouncing back saying failure to deliver to the given email address. They also say we can call them if we have problems but there is no phone number listed on their website at all.

I have written to them 4 times by email for refund which all came back because of their fake email address, I also wrote to them on their contact option and still haven't received any answers from them. Its been almost a week now. I don't think I will get my refund but I will do what I can to help others from doing the same mistake.

Stay away from this website.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Scam run..............................

By Gee K.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, they are scam.

By Gee K.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the 247 Unlocker staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
247 Unlocker?
Post Review