Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Does anyone ever have lucky with customer service getting back them? I have 5 orders that I ordered a month ago (2 over a month ago)
asked by Katie C. on 3/23/18
1 Answer
Hello,

Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, indeed we have a slower response time in this packed season. We apologize for the frustration caused.

We were astonished to see how long was your order processing in the warehouse. We do not take this lightly therefore we wanted to address this with a resolution. We have contacted you via email and we hope to be able to remedy this.

Unfortunately, we have experienced a peak in the volume of orders causing delays that we regret. Our warehouse is already discussing this problem and the possible solutions as we truly aspire to offer a smooth and enjoyable shopping experience. We are determined not to allow anything like this happen again the reason why the capacity of our warehouse and the personnel has been doubled.

Kind regards,
Adore Me
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines

Ask a question

Get answers from the AdoreMe staff and other customers.
Posting guidelines
×
Have a question about
AdoreMe?
Post Review