SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of JustFly

JustFly reviews

116 reviews
90%
Categories: Travel
Tel: 1-800-717-5015

116 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
97
Value
97
Shipping
4
Returns
97
Quality
97

Review Highlights

valeryf

The customer service I received from JustFly was noteworthy. (in 13 reviews)

alexanderd33

From flight booking to simple inquiry, they will provide you with all the travel information you ask about. (in 3 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

celineb4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/16

The prices are roughly 40% cheaper than the ones sold on airline websites

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Celine about JustFly
Advertisement
tomt89
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/16

When I saw a ticket to Florida for only $85 I bought it as fast as I can

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Tom about JustFly
chrisp160
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/16

My affinity to travel has been satisfied with JustFly's affordable tickets.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Chris about JustFly
markh230
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/16

I never expected JustFly to exceed my expectations. Yet they did!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Mark about JustFly
davidt191
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/16

Im not the type to leave reviews but JustFly deserves it. Economy flight tickets are even cheaper here.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask David about JustFly
camerong22
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/16

I always enjoy flying to my hometown in Alaska. Usually, tickets are expensive but just fly manages to make things a bit more affordable.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Cameron about JustFly
maryn75
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/16

Bought a ticket which included a meal and some drinks for the same price as an economy flight. Airline was Cathay Pacific

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Mary about JustFly
sarahw136
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/16

Great tool for travelers on a small budget,

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Sarah about JustFly
darella
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/16

I almost got in trouble after getting left behind my flight on Dusseldorf. Luckily Justfly was there with cheap tickets.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Darell about JustFly
nathanielb28
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/16

Raising my glass to JustFly for their level-headed agents who handled my booking! Thank you!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask nathaniel about JustFly
tiffyb
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/26/16

I would strongly urge anyone considering using this agency to RUN IN THE OTHER DIRECTION! My friend and I made our two USA-France reservations at the same time. About 12 hours later, she received a notice that her reservation had been cancelled - no reason given. She didn't want to fly alone, so I immediately cancelled my reservation - all within the supposed "24-hour free cancellation" period. Then I was told that since the airline had already issued my e-ticket (within the 24-hour window), I could not get a refund, but only a credit. When I used my credit to re-make my reservation, I was charged a $300 change fee, plus the ticket price was higher than the original Justfly price. All because of Justfly's senseless ticket cancellation and refusal to refund my ticket price even though we were told you had 24 hours to cancel.

Ask Tiffy about JustFly
jennifera111
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/24/16

Would love to try them out even more. I am satisfied with their promos as well

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Jennifer about JustFly
stephanied68
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/24/16

I dont know what others are talking about, JustFly is reliable and fast. No issues on my side.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask stephanie about JustFly
robinb102
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/24/16

I bought a ticket to Morocco for a charity event. My group was able to get discounts on the flights that we bought.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Robin about JustFly
vickym28
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/24/16

I'll just say that I am glad that JustFly is here to help me with my flight needs. Nice deals and promos

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask vicky about JustFly
evaj10
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/24/16

Im glad to have found JustFly, they are serious about giving travelers the lowest flights possible

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask eva about JustFly
alexish32
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/24/16

Before Justfly, it's always been a constant struggle to find a ticket that would fit my budget. Im glad they exist lol

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask alexis about JustFly
juliee17
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

Booking online via justfly is just as easy as checking your facebook account or something. So fast too.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Julie about JustFly
peterk89
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

I was looking for cheap flights for a vacation in Punta Cana and this site popped up. Good deals though

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Peter about JustFly
narys
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

HOW come just fly can offer these cheap flights while airline agencies inflate the price at ridiculous amounts? I may never know.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Nary about JustFly
ellenk11
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

A great and reliable website for low priced tickets. Different carriers to choose from and some are cheaper than others

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Ellen about JustFly
christoneilg
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

Cool flight tickets and the discounts are so good

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask christoneil about JustFly
amandaw82
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

My experience with JustFly is all positive. I booked my last 5 flights with this website as it was so easy to use

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Amanda about JustFly
sethb42
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/16

Justfly offers me lots of options to choose from, I highly recommend them

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask seth about JustFly
ginap22
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/16

Wonderful and extensive choices of flights

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask gina about JustFly
charless131
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/16

Rockstar company!I bought tickets from them last Christmas and we went to NYC

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask charles about JustFly
patrician33
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/16

Love this, I can buy cheaper tickets at home :)

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask patricia about JustFly
jamesv50
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/16

I can finally book comfortably without having to spend more

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask james about JustFly
vanessam51
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/16

Wonderful website and friendly agents. I'd buy tickets here again

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask vanessa about JustFly
donw43
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/16

Been using them for a year. bought a total of 15 tickets, all were good!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask don about JustFly
daniellel35
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/16

Happy to utilize the administrations of JustFly, which gave me my flight ticket through a telephone call and offered me a decent markdown also. I would suggest every one of my travel companions.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask danielle about JustFly
bridgetteh2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/16

JustFly is really an amazing site for arranging your trips and tours. When you have concluded your destination, this site can be called as a pioneer among all the travel booking locales today!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Bridgette about JustFly
shelaghb
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/16

Like most online travel agency offers, they have affordable flights to various locations. What sets them apart is the way they handle their customers. Really friendly and helpful throughout.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask shelagh about JustFly
emmal61
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/16

Lots of choices, fast ticket confirmation, what else can i ask for?

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Emma about JustFly
larryk46
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/11/16

Scheduled multiple segments with domestic and international flights. Three of the segments were changed and we were never notified. Layovers changed increasing more than 3 hours for one segment and 3 hours for another. The only reason we found out about the change is because we looked online 3 days before leaving. Spent over an hour on the phone. All I got was "sorry"over and over. The rep could not tell us why we were not nipotified. We will not deal with them again.

Ask Larry about JustFly
chtauraj
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/16

Best website to travelers. Time and money saving!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Chtaura about JustFly
roberti12
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/16

This is truly stunning experience with this product where you are your own agent. Very flexible flights, by the way.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Robert about JustFly
patriciab118
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/2/16

purchased a ticket from justfly.com. They are horrible. It is impossible to get any customer service unless you are buying a ticket. They make you wait for at least 10 minutes on the phone to get refunds. I purchased insurance from their site that turns out to be something else once you try to use it. They wanted to tack on fees to cancel that came to almost as much as the ticket. They are not a to be trusted. Do not purchase from this site unless you want to start your trip one miserable note. When I contacted the airline they were willing to put my ticket into a bank for later travel. Justly would not release the ticket after I had already paid for it. In order for me to get away from them I would have fees higher than the original ticket price. It makes more sense for me to eat the cost of the whole ticket than to cancel with them. What a stink company.

Ask Patricia about JustFly
tylerk24
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/25/16

The flight deals are very affordable, but what makes them stand out is how they treat customers like me. I did not proceed with my booking yet they handled my call properly and with respect.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Tyler about JustFly
jeremyr26
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/16

I flew to visit Johannesburg, South Africa for a vacation and it was amazing. The tour was great and don't even ask me about the food.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Jeremy about JustFly
daniell901
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/16

I dont understand why some people would rather choose to ask some travel agent to book a flight for them when they can just do it themselves for free/

Ask daniel about JustFly
jimh129
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

Decided to try out this small website on my flight to Perth. Turns out their service is good and not only that, it's nearly half as cheaper as other websites.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Jim about JustFly
brandonc45
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

Already bought 3 tickets to Dublin to experience the famous riverside nightlife! Me and my friends will be going there next week

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Brandon about JustFly
paigem19
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

Justfly is fast, convenient and cheap. I'd recommend this to all my friends if only they weren't such hermit who never likes to travel.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Paige about JustFly
josephc113
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/20/16

I'm a traveling instructor and usually, when I book flights, I avoid the airlines themselves. As long as you know what you're doing, you won't be wasting cash. I've tried Justfly before and it was fine. Customer service can be a bit slow depending on the day of the week (it's difficult to call them on Fridays) but other than that, everything is fine.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Joseph about JustFly
mcleanf
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/16

I'm glad I've tried them out instead of backing away after reading a few negative reviews because the company helped me satisfy my wanderlust.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask McLean about JustFly
sandym69
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/16

I am really grateful to have found Justfly.com as they allowed me to see my family again without having to spend too much money. I wish more companies were like this.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Sandy about JustFly
varunr3
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/16

I really enjoyed my flight and tour to Washington DC last December. Thanks all to Justfly.com for all the cheap flights!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Varun about JustFly
tiffanyf7
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/16

A great site that allows people to book flights in the comfort of their own homes. I'm all for it!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Tiffany about JustFly
danag35
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/16

Not the best price like the company advertises. Too expensive

Ask Dana about JustFly

2 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the JustFly staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
4/13/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
6/18/15
Answer
demetriaz1
A: Worst experience I have ever had with an airline... extensive international traveler. RUN.
3/28/16
Helpful answer
1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the JustFly staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?
×
Have a question about
JustFly?
Post Review