SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of DHgate

DHgate reviews

1873 reviews
39%
8F Building A, U-CENTER, No.28 Chengfu Road, Haidian District,
Beijing, Beijing 100083, China
Tel: 001-2137972133
zhouyanjun@dhgate.com

1,873 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
123
Value
117
Shipping
118
Returns
105
Quality
105

Review Highlights

freyal

DHgate's customer service as per my experience is very helpful and always available anytime, any day.. (in 126 reviews)

tipzr

It's been a week since they charged me yet I got no response from the seller. (in 477 reviews)

jennyv6

I was nervous to order my wedding dress from China, but we were able to communicate back and forth. (in 286 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

tameikam
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/16

I ordered a dress for my sisters wedding and I never got it! No number and these rates bastards sent me a $#*! ingredients scarf???????

Ask Tameika about DHgate
Advertisement
gerryc18
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/16

Purchased Guitar for $280...was told they didn't have it after they took my money!
Then they had the nerve to ask for more money.....STAY AWAY!

Ask Gerry about DHgate
lauras154
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/1/16

There is a seller on DHGate called honeywedding. DO NOT purchase from this seller. I ordered a wedding dress from this seller. I got it, I loved it. I ordered it early as a precaution. Thank God I did. I went to pull the dress out of the closet and it had yellow stains all over it. On the appliques, on the back. The dress was defective. Most likely a cheap fabric was used that discolored. I took great care of this dress. It was stored in a garment protective bag. It was in a clean and dry closet that is not subject to temperature fluctuations. The dress is ruined. My wedding is in June and I had to buy a new dress. I contacted the seller and they told me that the stains were probably my fault and that I probably didn't take care of it. I then contacted DHGate. This site is completely geared toward SELLER PROTECTION not BUYER PROTECTION like that would try to have you believe. They told me that they couldn't do anything. That my order was closed and that the money had been released to the seller. All that I could do was come to an agreement with the seller, (which obviously isn't going to happen). I sent them the screenshot of what the seller said to me. They said that because we hadn't reached an agreement, they couldn't open a case. What is the point of opening a case if you have an agreement with the seller?! You need a case when you can't reach an agreement. I told them that if I couldn't get my money back, could I at least alter my review. They told me no. They said that only the seller could allow me to alter my review. How is ANY of this protecting the buyer? So, now I'm out the money for 2 wedding dresses. The one that they sent me that is cheap and defective and the new one that I had to purchase from a real and reputable business to replace it. DO NOT order form here. No one will help you. You will lose your money, you will receive a crappy product, and you will be told that there is nothing you can do. This is a complete and total scam. Period.

Tip for consumers: Don't shop at DHGate if you want a quality product and don't want to lose or waste your money.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Laura about DHgate
carolt50
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

The Kids Smart Balance Wheel is a con. I ordered two for my grand kids and they came without batteries and a peddle. The free helmets were baby size not youth size and the color was blue not pink. In short they were not even put together correctly. The company I ordered from is refusing to take them back.
They ripped me off for $477.28 and it took almost 30 days to receive. I believe they are rerouting our orders to non reputable suppliers and building things on demand. This is the third item That was bootlegged.
Dont order from this place its a rip off.

Ask Carol about DHgate
hichamm1
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/29/16

This is just site that connect buyer and seller.
After buying items and pay for it, it will held the fund and not pay the seller after almost 4 weeks.
If you don't get your item and ask for refund...you will get v the fund after 2 month later.
You need 4 weeks from purchase time open dispute case .
So dhgate will use your fund for 3 months.
The Chinese government should to investigate this site..because is doing great damage to chinesse ecommerce. .

Ask Hicham about DHgate
peggyl10
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/28/16

I purchased what appeared to be a beautiful prom dress until I received a shower curtain material with missing clasps and hanging threads!! They told me to return it asap for a full refund of my purchase plus shipping...well that was 30 days ago...Now I have NO DRESS AND OUT OF $165!! DO NOT PURCHASE HERE!!!!

Ask Peggy about DHgate
samanthan13
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/28/16

I bought a prom dress for 175$ And they told me it would be delivered in no more than 20 days. I tried to track it and it wouldn't let me so then I tired to contact them and it didn't work. I waited a really long time for my dress and it never showed up. I couldn't even get my money back. This site is a scam!
(By the way I had less than 2 weeks to find a real dress to wear)

Ask Samantha about DHgate
mercedesc
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
4/28/16

I expected to get a big box with my dress in it I seen a small little bag I open it my dress was wrinkle n didn't look nothing like the picture. I couldn't believe how unprofessional this company pack their dresses. The dress is has a cheap material the gold looks like a orange gold omg I think I'm going to sue the company I paid alots of money to get a cheap dress no way am I going to let them get away with that

Ask mercedes about DHgate
kenr43
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/27/16

Read the hundreds of negative reviews. I should have. I bought a ripoff counterfeit and another was broken. They make it nearly impossible to get a refund and customer service is not practical. Read the canned RESPONSES from them that sound so polite. They provide a (213) LA area code number forwarded to what appears to be a toll number that I could not reach them by phone. Why not have an American number if you plan to do business here with customer service? Why not have a customer service number without a password? It is nearly impossible to track an item from China. I attempted twice to contact rhem but my time was not worth it. By the time you spend photographing and writing it up, as they say, you might as well forget it as I did. I had to change my credit card.

Ask Ken about DHgate
shadb2
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/26/16

ok dhgate is a website that hosts companies and their products. Dhgate is not at fault for any of your problems... before you order an item look at all the info given about that item and also look at the reviews and the feedback from the people who ordered that item. not every company on dhgate is very good but that doesnt mean its dhgate's fault. so you only have yourself to blame for your bad experiences with ordering off the dhgate website. so stop itching and complaining about something you have control over.

Ask Shad about DHgate
jeanettew11
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/26/16

If I could give a numbers in the negatives I would. The absolute worst company ever to deal with. They lie about their products. They lie about their refund/return policies. I was told because it was the wrong product I would get a full refund and that they would reimburse me for the shipping cost. I sent it registered mail, they tried to tell me it was stuck in Dhl customs it was going to cost me a $150. They deleted all the messages/conversations between us, no record of it now. This has been a fight now since December of 2015. This company needs to be put out of business asap. LIARS, SCAM ARTISTS !!!!!!

Ask Jeanette about DHgate
lisak109
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/25/16

Dhgate has been giving my sister and her husband horrible service after sending them almost $300.00 to get her gown and her husband's tuxedo. If they do not reimburse her, due to their budget their wedding my be ruined. Her gown wasn't hemmed completely, the gown wasn't as described, the size was a teenager's size versus a woman's size. Her husband tuxedo was a little boy's size. Just awful! They are not responding and when you call that number, they always have t g e same recording that they ate extremely busy. We have reached out to them by chat and have given them the order numbers. They even insulted my brother in law and asked to give 30 dollars back if he keeps the suit.

Ask Lisa about DHgate
allisond23
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/24/16

This is a horrible website to order from the clothing is cheap quality and looks nothing like the photos it's all just a giant scam don't waste your money

Ask Allison about DHgate
clairissaw
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/16

Do not order from DHGATE! I ordered an evening clutch purse for my daughters prom on March 7th. I have not received the purse and her prom is less than trip weeks away. Costumer service is a joke and the chat room for tracking your purchase is a joke as well. They took my money and I got nothing in return. You will always read "Hi Friend, sorry for the delay..." Which does nothing but infuriate the person being ripped off. I should have read the reviews before ordering. All in all, DONT DO IT, DO NOT ORDER FROM DHGATE!!! BTW still no purse.

Ask Clairissa about DHgate
chrisd173
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/21/16

I purchased my wedding dress on dhgate.com. I received my product and it was terribly sewn together. I took the dress to a tailor and they stated the dress was sewn so badly they could not even take it apart to fix it. Dhgate did not help to refund or dispute the product through the seller, in fact they directed me in circles after I had already told them I could not file a dispute per their website would not allow. I asked them how to post a review for their website and other buyers and they would not give me information to do this. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS SITE! The product is terrible and they are from China. Therefore, if you receive a bad product you will not receive help. I have a piece of trash I purchased for 135.10 that was suppose to be my wedding dress. No dress, no refund, and no way to let other buyers the risk of purchasing from this business. My suggestion DO NOT BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE DHGATE.COM.

Ask Chris about DHgate
lm59
2 reviews
15 helpful votes
4/20/16

I Was Ripped Off By All 3 The Seller DHgate And 1st Convience Bank Inside Your Local WALMART OR KROGER!!! I ordered and didnt get all my headphones reported it to seller and DHL, DHL did investigation and couldnt find any evidence that they're employees were going into my packages.. So I let seller know she was ripping me off by taking one of my items out of the box after weighing the package and she never did try to deny it, So I opened a case with DHgate and they wanted me to upload a video to youtube so they could see the evidence that I have and they still gave the china bitxh my $403.00 dollars. So I used my last option t o try to get my money refunded the BANK because DHgate will not accept PAYPAL, so I filed a claim and had to wait nearly 2 and a half months for them to send me a letter in the mail saying they couldnt refund me so they All ripped me off none of them can be trusted and I chose to buy from the seller because the seller had good ratings but none of them can be trusted and far as 1st Convience Bank, I will open a account with a real a** Bank Like Chase, COmerica, Wells Fargo Charles Schwab not Some Rip Off 1st Convience Bank That Is Open 7DAYS A WEEK When Every Real Bank Is CLOSED On Sat @ 12PM And Closed On Sunday. Real Banks Close They Dont Stay Open 7 Days A Week And 1st Convience Bank Doesn't Even Have Security Guards Like Real Azz Banks Do!!!

Ask L about DHgate
abdulrahmanc
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/20/16

my idea lately do business with people u don't know is tough.i other five pear of shoe size 43/10 the stupid man send me two pear size 42 now is telling me that he will give me discount next,u think I want to do business with u anymore,i other another shoe he was a mess two I told the send am going to send it back he told me is expensive so u knew why u send me trash looking shoe.i call customer service no dice.so I have to chat all the time they take there time to help u,

Ask Abdulrahman about DHgate
aa1383
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/20/16

they make you file a dispute to return your product and they will not let you return it for a refund. I will never deal with them again.

Ask A about DHgate
fabainb
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/19/16

I am contacting the Better Business Bureau, on this company. I feel if your company sends me a letter stating that if I send a product back my seller will pay shipping cost. Your company should uphold that that agreement, The seller is still selling merchandise on this site and when I speak with Representative from the company I am getting the run around for three months.. This is a Horrible way to treat your costumers.

Ask Fabain about DHgate
missk6
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/16

why can I order some items straight online straight from the website and others you have to do side deal orders through some remittance or bank account?
I was trying to order a quantity of electronics from one seller and they asked for my email and gave me different accounts to send my money to.

Ask Miss about DHgate
julien240
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/17/16

I have bought clothing from dhgate. My first two experiences were excellent. Ordered and received within 10 days. Since then it has been spotty. There is something strange about the shipping that I cannot figure out. One seller ships DHL and DHL has the package the same day and it is on its way. Other sellers ship with DHL and it could a week or more for DHL to get the package. Nobody seems to be able to explain this to me. Some sellers make promises that they then ignore. A seller was making a custom dress and forgot the sleeves and on another made short sleeves instead of 3/4 and refused to refund my money. The mediator was of no help. I got a partial refund in a dh pay account and two dresses I cannot use. If I want to get my money back I have to pay to transfer. I have also had problems with payments. One order they forced me to use Western Union and even though I had proof that they received payment, they took 17 days to approve it and only after I sent a copy of my Wesern Union receipt. To use this site takes a lot of patience and a willingness to lose money.

Ask Julie about DHgate
danr74
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/16/16

Hi Dan!


Please provide us your order number so we can check the status of your order and we'll provide the resolution on your concern.


Riane
DHgate
Dan R. wrote: -------------------------
I have received no help from you, or your seller. I purchased an item that doesn't work, and the seller refuses to respect the warranty, and you jus say "We are here to help you" but do nothing. You can write all of the phony canned service quotes that you want to. but it doesn't replace my product that does not work.


Reply

Delete

Still no reply from this company about the item that I bought; you know the one that doesn't work, the one that I bought in Oct 2015, and it quit working in Dec 0f 20015

Tip for consumers: Stay away!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Dan about DHgate
vondap3
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/15/16

Ordered the dress on line. It came to me absolutely un wearable, the jacket sleeve one was bigger than the other one. I could not put my arm it is, the dress was way too big even though I sent my correct size. the dress was plain and the applications were not attached. the design details were totally different. I tried to work this out with customer service but they said they can do nothing for me and wanted me to send them a picture of the dress. What??? I ordered the dress for a picture they had on line. Can someone help me get my money back I am so frustrated. Vonda

Ask vonda about DHgate
kenf36
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/15/16

Quite possibly the worst site I have ever dealt with. Sellers ask for more money after the transaction. Customer service simply responds with default responses (when they get around to it)
There is no customer service at all to actually help you sort any issues out, beyond another nice message saying "we're looking into it", yet nothing ever actually gets sorted out.
Avoid at all costs.

Ask ken about DHgate
turbom
8 reviews
17 helpful votes
4/14/16

I bought an item and as we all know it takes a while to get the USA. ( no problem) However after I purchase the item, they do not ship it. I email, and email, the seller nor DHgate would respond, and still has not ( a week later). They did set up a refund ( out my money for 3 weeks.) They also are still allowing the same seller to operate selling products, the same product. I am just not sure what this site is. Is it real, or is it an illusion?

Ask Turbo about DHgate
ccr1
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/14/16

They sent the wrong size for hunter boots, on top of that, they want me to upload a picture and the system does not work, so I cant start a dispute. Spent hours chatting with no solution. the boot are FAKE! Totally fake, Stay away!!!!! And now that I read their response to my review, I have to say: After some days going back and forth to upload a picture of the wrong size, they asked for more pictures. Then, they are offering me a partial refund and get to keep the wrong size shoes. I paid $50 and offered me $15. Why would I want to keep fake shoes that I can't wear? The other option was to send the shoes back and wait until they get them back another 30 days at least if they ever get there. Imagine if they get lost? I will never be able to prove that I sent them back and never get my money back. Their BUYERS PROTECTION is not real!!! Please stay away!!! More than ever!

Ask CC about DHgate
jaweadi
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/16

Very confusing where is my order who can answer my questions

Ask Jawead about DHgate
alabamas1
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/14/16

"I ordered a bullet proof vest from one of there sellers. Ordered a XXXL and they shipped me a Medium. Asked for an exchange but they said I needed to pay more and pay for freight. I had mediation help and they did not. They worked great for smaller purchases but once I spent $231 I got screwed! Beware...use ALIBABA instead! DHgate order #34200935 I have tried to contact the seller to renegotiate and have tried to use your online customer service to no avail. Please do not respond with your ROBO reply because everyone can see that your responses are bogas!!!

Ask Alabama about DHgate
alinah4
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/12/16

They don't care about the customer. They are seller oriented even when seller is clearly at fault. The dress I bought was shipped out after the day it was supposed to arrive. The shipping tracking number was invalid. The dress that arrived looked nothing like what was in the picture and it was poor quality. I put the 2 pictures of the dress that was advertised and the dress that arrived side by side & sent it to them. It was very clear that it looked nothing like the advertised. Took months to get a partial refund!!! Save your money and time...horrible service, not to be trusted!!!

Ask Alina about DHgate
cindys78
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/10/16

Do not order from jackhorse. I ordered many items from them in bulk quantity and a portion of the order never arrived. They ripped me off. I will never order from them again or DHgate ot now DHport again. They must be changing their name to hide their bad reviews.

Ask Cindy about DHgate
kriss72
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/10/16

We use a pre pay card. It was denied 2times. However my son recvieved 2 different emails with confirmation numbers
. I called the credit card company and they put a hold on the card. So please do not buy from them. I will wait for a while before I remove the hold on his cc to.
Would have given them a 0 if I could

Ask Kris about DHgate
darceym
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/10/16

Worst company ever. I ordered over $1100.00 in products and the sellers requested more money each time, Then the customer service did nothing. I was able to get refunded after 2 months of hassle.

Ask Darcey about DHgate
leticiaa3
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/9/16

I ordered my daughter's prom dress from a Chinese company called DH Gate. The dress was nothing like the photo. In order to return it, it would cost hundreds of dollars to ship with no guarantee of a refund. Luckily I used my American Express card because I was able to get a refund through them. Now I refuse to buy anything online from China or Japan.

Ask Leticia about DHgate
luzt
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/7/16

Promote space seller is a scam. I ordered a dress instead I received an used hair pin. Horrible experience. Do not buy from Promote Space seller or dh gate in general. Amazon has better customer service.

Ask Luz about DHgate
janetd32
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/7/16

Don't ever buy any dresses from this website. Should anything ever go wrong they are terrible to work with and will not give you your money back, even after providing evidence to justify your case. They represent many other companies out of the US. so it it VERY difficult to get appropriate responses given the time lag, lack of effective English and overall communication. I do no give them a rating at all, Is their less than Zero stars?
STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ask janet about DHgate
shonah
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
4/6/16

DO NOT BUY ELECTRONICS FROM THIS SITE. THEY ARE SUBSTANDARD PRODUCTS, CHEAP AS BECAUSE THEY DON'T WORK AND TO GET ANY HELP WITH REPLACEMENT WELL THATS BULL$#*! TOO. GRANDSONS IPAD HAD A FAULT FIRST DAY WE GOT IT, THEY NEEDED EVIDENCE HOW CAN YOU PHOTO SOMETHING WHEN ITS NOT WORKING HUSBANDS PHONE SAME THING, NEED EVIDENCE. SENT THEM BACK TO PEOPLE WHO SOLD THEM THROUGH DHGATE.COM NO ANSWERS NO PRODUCT AND MONEY IS NOT RETURNED NEARLY 4 MONTHS LATER NOTHING NADA ZILCH ZIP. DO NOT SHOP ON THIS SITE. YOU WILL REGRET IT WHEN IT COMES TO ELECTRONICS.

Ask SHONA about DHgate
sallym48
1 review
7 helpful votes
4/6/16

THIS IS THE MOST ABSOLUTE STRAIGHT UP WORST COMPANY THERE IS. THEY WILL TELL YOU THEY WILL REFUND YOUR MONEY BUT THEY WON'T. IT WILL SHOW UP AS REFUNDED BUT THEN THEY WILL TAKE IT BACK AND CHARGE AN EXTRA FEE FOR NO REASON. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY. PLEASE!!!!! BUYER BEWARE

Ask Sally about DHgate
luza6
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/2/16

The payment methods are all non-reversible, and you gonna end up with nothing in exchange of your payment.
Careful Alert

Ask luz about DHgate
sr272
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/1/16

The seller promised an item in 9 days. It took 51. The company makes you wait to dispute payment. Then they condescendingly call you "friend" and don't answer questions straightforward. They give you limited reasons to dispute and then use those reasons to "prove" that you don't get the customer service required to move forward. This is a fraudulent company. I will NEVER order from them again.

Ask S about DHgate
eduardoe3
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/1/16

I ordered a pair of shoes, and I never got them. I tried calling the customer support number, but no matter how long I stayed on the line, "all the phone operators were busy." I tried the online chat, but it's with useless bot, not even a real person. As a last resort, I tried to leave a message, but THE SEND MESSAGE BUTTON ISN'T EVEN REAL.IT'S JUST A BUTTON! The message doesn't get sent. I can't even contact the company to resolve this! Please save your money and save yourself from headaches, and get your stuff at a more reputable website. Sure, it might be a little bit more expensive, but at least you'll get the item you bought and proper customer support.

Ask Eduardo about DHgate
rubyg14
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/1/16

i brought a hoverboard a while ago and paid or it and they said u havent paid for it and canclled my order and lost $600 dollars.

Ask Ruby about DHgate
lorenac9
19 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/30/16

I bought many things at dhgate.com and the mayority were perfect and great price, except for a dress that I had made with my measurements. I irdered the dress and paid $113 for the dress and because I wanted faster shipping another $39 and for my measurements another $19. so a total of $171 for adress. I did nit get my dress faster shipping nor my measurements nor the same fabric the entire dress they messed up on the fabrick!!! how can someone just invert the fabric when it should be all the same? well now they are stalling to give me a refund. Don't ever buy from the seller "promotionspace" they are liars...All this ordeal has ruined my trip to Argentina and my 40th birthday party. I have no dress and no money to buy a new one, cause they are too selfish to try to help me out. So sorry that sellers like this give dhgate.com a bad name.
They respond to one's review and ask for the order number then say that it was resolved, when they did not even take time to see your acount entirely. Thanks for nothing Riane from DHgate.com.

Ask lorena about DHgate
kimberlys61
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/30/16

Fraudulent company

Ask Kimberly about DHgate
gennaroc
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/30/16

I was ordering regularly and basically happy with the transactions. The problem is that lately I am receiving charges on my credit card for things I did not order or receive and this has happened three different times.Trying to rectify now.

Ask Gennaro about DHgate
rowenm
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/30/16

I ordered a dress a few months ago and still have not received it. I ordered it for my prom along with two other friends of mine and they both got theirs and they ordered a bit after I did. It was frustrating having to look for a new dress all over again seeing as my prom is only a few weeks away and I still don't have this dress. Be careful of what you order on this site because it might never come in and they wont give you a refund.

Ask Rowen about DHgate
derrickr12
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/29/16

First and last time using dhgate. Seller stalled on sending product I knew their was a problem then. I order from aliexpress all the time they use epacket and never takes 2 weeks to start tracking. I knew then thos wasnt going to turn out good. Finally order shows up and ots a cheap pair of sunglasses. I will never use dhgate ever again. I will stick with aliexpress. Never experienced any issues with them at all. So warning. DO NOT BUT ANYTHING FROM DHGATE!!!!!!

Ask Derrick about DHgate
cathyo5
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/28/16

This company is fraudulent. Do not order from them. Why are they allowed to sell in the USA. They sent a pair of defective $219.00 gym shoes and the cost was $65.00 USD to ship back. If it wasn't for my bank, I would have never received the $219.00 back. STAY AWAY!

Update: The seller sent me a message stating that she refunded all to me, the shoes and the shipping of $64.70.Not true, never received the shipping refund and my bank refunded the shoes, not DHGate.

Ask cathy about DHgate
memem4
1 review
21 helpful votes
3/28/16

I want to buy jordans , should i? Are they real? Are they gonna come? PLEASE SOMEONE HELP!!!!!

Ask Meme about DHgate
davidk214
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/28/16

my international package got stopped by customs. I had to upload proof even though they had the tracking information in their system and could see it never went to my address. Now I'm waiting forever for my refund. It was a nightmare first transaction and i won't be using this site again. Their resolution center sucks!

Ask David about DHgate
sennas5
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/27/16

I order two full lace wigs human hair this hair is so fake i contact both sellers one never got back to me and the other one told me to comb and condition the hair im like what hair theres no more hair on the cap to comb i spent $490.00 never again will i buy hair no one offer me a refund or a new unit

Ask senna about DHgate

183 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the DHgate staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
2 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
1 day ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the DHgate staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

46 Photos for DHgate

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
DHgate?
Post Review