SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Banggood reviews

227 reviews
15/F ,RADIO CITY, 505 HENNESSY RD, CAUSEWAY BAY
Hong Kong
cservice@banggood.com

227 Reviews for Banggood.com

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

regencye
New Reviewer
9/21/14

WARNING WARNING the reviews on this website are FULL OF BANGGOOD EMPLOYEES making out that banggood is a reliable company...they deluge this website every time a BAD REVIEW is written....look for the BAD REVIEWS....they are the honest ones.....BUYER BEWARE.......BUYER BEWARE......BANGGOOD IS A TOTAL FRAUD....IF THEY WERE GOOD WHY IS THERE EVEN 1 BAD REVIEW????? after all it does not take much effort to take care of a few customers!!!!

Tip for consumers: DO NOT USE BANGGOOD....I AM NOW WORKING TO HAVE THEM REMOVED FROM EBAY AMAZON AND PAYPAL WEBSITES

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask REGENCY about Banggood
dylanw13
New Reviewer
9/21/14

I am interested in one of the men watches in banggood website. I would like to ask how many days will it take to ship the item to Malaysia?

romanm26
New Reviewer
9/19/14

All their stuff is just great. I ordered many things and I was never dissapointed. I recommend to all !

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Roman about Banggood
timk30
New Reviewer
9/18/14

I started ordering stuff from Banggood.com over a year ago. Initially a bit apprehensive after reading a number of bad reviews about some Chinese online shopping sites I was surprised by how fast my orders were acknowledged and shipped, usually by the next day. The customer service department of Banggood.com are staffed by very dedicated staff who usually response to my email queries within 2 days. So far I have ordered 30 items from Banggood.com since it is very reliable and the price of items much cheaper than in my country. The online downside about ordering things from China is that delivery can be very slow at times. I understand that this is due to the postal service in China and not the fault of the suppliers

gabyneon
New Reviewer
9/16/14

Banggood is the best sale site that i know, very impressive costomer service, and the price is the best for quality. Shipping is fast.

Tip for consumers: RC modelisme electronic tablet mobile dress and other

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask gabyneo about Banggood
maximd8
New Reviewer
9/15/14

Best China-based online store I've dealt with (and I've used a lot). Customer service is very helpful and answered all my questions via email and via live chat that they have on their website. The prices and selection are great. Very good shipping too since I got my items in Canada in a week!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Maxim about Banggood
allanc18
New Reviewer
9/12/14

Light Angel LED Sensor Lamps - Bought 4 of these from Banggood when saw they were cheaper than in the TV advert. Excellent value and they give a VG light. Have two (2) mounted either end of a dark hallway making it safer if anyone needs to get up during the night and not have to turn on a light.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Allan about Banggood
robs41
New Reviewer
9/11/14

Thought I had Problem at first when my Tracking number was changed.I should have waited a couple of hours when a neighbor on another street was about to get my package. He quickly told the mailman that this package goes to another street and both he and the postman arrived knocked on my door mailman scanned the package as delivered and all is well.
This is definitely a repeat business company not just because they have prompt delivery, they have so much merchandise that if you can't find it here it just doesn't exist.
Thanks for the GREST service BANGGOOD being seeing you soon about my wish list !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tip for consumers: Don't be afraid to use this site because they just opened a warehouse in the US. The prices are a little higher but still lower than any where else, plus they have a price match guarantee. How could you beat that. BANGGOOD is the best site I have been to in a while !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Rob about Banggood
yurim3
New Reviewer
9/11/14

Soy de Perú y estoy contento con la tienda vengo comprando desde hace un año mas de 50 productos y todos llegaron muy bien embalados y a tiempo el servicio de atención al cliente siempre estuvieron en contacto conmigo cuando tenia dudas sobre algún producto o sobre el envío de un pedido.
Estoy mas que feliz con la tienda la calidad de los productos la atención y la velocidad de envío son sus puntos fuertes.
ni más que decir lo recomiendo.

Tip for consumers: prueben con algo pequeño si no creen lo envían en 2 días y estarán satisfechos con la tienda

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask yuri about Banggood
stephand5
New Reviewer
9/11/14

I have a highly rated shop online and I am still happy to work with Banggood as provider. They are easy to work, do not make problem for refund and has a very quick answer to question.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Stephan about Banggood
vedrennem
New Reviewer
9/10/14

Hello, I wish to announce my experience on the Web site Banggod.I commanded a skyrc battery charger and my order was not able to put livery because the deliverer Chronopost had no good address. I asked for a refundof my command with Banggood. Two days later, my paypal account was credited with the amount of my order. I recommend strongly this site.Marc vedrenne"

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask vedrenne about Banggood
batlapinl
New Reviewer
9/9/14

I have ordered goods from Banggood more than 20 times and would like to share my experience - this is really the store you can trust. Of course every store is nice when there are no problems - you pay, get your order and everything is OK, nothing broken during transportation, no problems. But when you get your goods and find that the postage service was not so gentle and the toy you bought for your lovely child is totally broken - different stores sevices behaves differently. And the Banggood always (always) resolves the issues in favor of customer. Thank you for your business!

Tip for consumers: Please check the items descriptions before purchase.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Batlapin about Banggood
williamw58
New Reviewer
9/9/14

Beware of Banggood this company can not be trusted. As they mislead you to believe that if you see what you purchased from them at a lower price they will match it and give a refund for the difference. When I saw a lower price I wrote them and they said that they will not refund the difference. This was very dishonest will never buy from them again.

Tip for consumers: Warning to not trust Banggood

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask William about Banggood
martink33
New Reviewer
9/8/14

It's not Banggood, It's BANGGREAT!!!
I was a little bit sceptical from the start, since most of people have not exactly the best opinion when it comes to chine e-shops for some reason. Often may happen that the product you ordered will not arrive in time, or in some cases at all. Even if it comes and it is damaged or some missplaced order, you have no real way to get refunded.
Well letting you down, letting you disappointed is NOT Banggoods way.
I have already ordered circa 30 packages or various products i found usefull to myself and i was ALWAYS satisfiied. Even though, not everytim everything was perfect. Let me explain. It have occured that i ordered a few watch from the site. Two of them (two different packages) were damaged, was has lacking paint and the other some kind of dust particle in the glass. For the first watch I got myself another of my choosing completly free, for the other i got half of my money back, which is great, since that particle is barely visible. And the even better part is I wasn't even complaining, I simply wrote a review and they reacted this nicely!!! I've never been more surprised in such a positive way.
Recently I bought a new phone from Banggood and I am satisfied one more time so I decided to write this rewiev to let you guys know, YOU CAN RELY ON THEM :)
I will totally do bussiness here again and again and again and again!

Tip for consumers: If you need something, just ask!
Customer service is frankly unbelievable in the most positive way!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Martin about Banggood
zsoltn3
New Reviewer
9/6/14

Reliable merchant! Free shipping.
Very good and fast support! Ample range of products.
I can only recommend!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Zsolt about Banggood
jonathanh44
New Reviewer
9/6/14

I have ordered numerous items from Banggood and everything was exactly as it was advertised.

Am amazed by the amount of 1 star reviews - never had any issues and I have ordered rather a lot of things in the past.

Had 2 small issues with one order in that a European adaptor was including rather than a UK one and some missing drip tips for an e cigarette. When mailed, I received a mail the next day and the problem was solved within a couple of more mails with both items being re-sent.

This is excellent customer service and I think better than the likes of Amazon.

If you are not in a rush and happy to wait upto 4 weeks then I can totally recommend Banggood.

Personally I have recommended a number of friends and all were equally satisfied.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Jonathan about Banggood
hakank2
New Reviewer
9/6/14

t is really a customer supporter company. 10 days ago I bought a product and they reduce the the price of the product. When I realize this issue and I wrote them. They refund the difference back to me. This is important for a customer. I know that most company says NO this request. Thanks BANGGOOOD

Tip for consumers: Most of the time you will find Banggood is cheaper than other

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask HAKAN about Banggood
brucef15
New Reviewer
9/6/14

Great prices, and honest people....but the problem comes if an item in your order is defective !...Endless emails that I suppose are translated to Chinese and back to English using "Google translator" or something similar...They expect you to send them a video fully showing the nature of the defect, which in my case, is a car adapter to charge a cell phone from an auto cigarette lighter plug...Dead on arrival... I am not really very upset about the defective charger...but it does make me think twice about ordering anything expensive from this website...

Tip for consumers: Set a monetary limit that would not bankrupt you, if you received defective merchandise...should that situation not be resolved.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Bruce about Banggood
ferencb
New Reviewer
9/5/14

I like Banggood. They are very helpfull and white. They answer with all speed. The prices is the best, the shipping is fast and true!!! I'm satisfied with all!!! THX Banggood

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Ferenc about Banggood
azharm
New Reviewer
9/4/14

Each order are well taken care, customer support is fast, efficient and get things done without hassle. Product are variety, price may not be most cheap but, its sure compensated by good service, delivered as per described.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask AZHAR about Banggood
dragosi
New Reviewer
9/3/14

Fast response, good prices, free shipping option.
Shipping support.review to help others learn about this online business

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Dragos about Banggood
patricka20
New Reviewer
9/2/14

I bought approx. 40 items by banggood.com and I am fully satisfyed. Even 2 items did not arrive, but I got a full refund in less than 2 weeks.
Those guys are great !

Tip for consumers: You'll be satisfied even if product do not arrive to you. They'll refund !!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Patrick about Banggood
kevinm90
New Reviewer
8/30/14

I found Banggood, to have a diverse range of products, with good prices.
Customer service were very helpful speedy and efficient when I asked for additional information about a product prior to purchase.
Delivery of all orders I have made has been fast and efficient.

Tip for consumers: You get loyalty points when buying, and additional points are available if you post any photos or videos of your purchase.These can be used for discount vouchers on future buys.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask kevin about Banggood
richardw62
New Reviewer
8/28/14

WARNING>>>>>Stay away from this illegal hoax company......not worth your while to get into the long hustle they will give you once you make an order....It will never arrived at all for there is no order really made for your name,,,,,speaking from experienced!!!

All the good reviews and rating that you see about this company are ALL hoax made by the the same people who run this illegal company.

Tip for consumers: Never-Ever deal with this Company...you've been warned!!!!!!

Ask Richard about Banggood
nunof2
New Reviewer
8/25/14

Wide range of products selection, good price coupled with good customer service. The customer service arranged to send me a replacement when they knew about my issue. Delivery speed is good. I recommend.

Tip for consumers: Good

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Nuno about Banggood
cynthiab17
New Reviewer
8/22/14

Well after seeing so many Videos on YOUTUBE regarding BANG GOOD and their Nail Art products and the pretty good reviews here: I made a $175.00 purchase with BANG GOOD.
I received most of my items after a month but a 36wts UV lamp arrived broken. The light bulbs were placed in the lamp instead of coming individually wrapped and all 4 of them arrived broken. 5 other items have not been received, yet all order numbered packages on my account have arrived. So I try the live chat ...that's a joke ....I had the opportunity to speak to someone named LEAN who asked me to wait for a response to the 3 emails I sent. What is the purpose of having a Live Chat if the Customer Service Representative can't resolve your problem???? As instructed I wait for response to my emails...which I received 48 hrs later by the Famous SUNNY who stated... So sorry to hear that ...Please wait for rest of your order it was mailed the 19th of July.... REALLY???? the 19th was a SATURDAY ...ok but what about my broken lamp??? Needless to say I am very disappointed. I was looking forward to starting a beautiful relationship with BANG GOOD based on the products I have received. But So sorry to hear that is not a resolution to broken merchandise. Besides the fact I had to go and purchase replacement Bulbs that cost me $24.00 when the lamp cost 22.00. This is totally unacceptable and terrible Customer Service. Their packaging is terrible too! wrapping merchandise in some foam and then in plastic bag made for clothing. Coming from China you would think they would take more care. It is a shame their products are pretty good for price...guess I will stick to E-BAY and Amazon. Bang Good no GOOD Customer Service

Tip for consumers: I would think Twice ...IT's a 50/50 in all aspects

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Cynthia about Banggood
joem110
New Reviewer
8/22/14

In my most humble opinion Banggood has got to be one of the best online resellers i know. Though the delivery took a little longer than i anticipated i received the exact product i ordered in the brand new condition i was promised. Customer service team is 5 star, they even offered me a full refund or resend when i was getting impatient. I highly recommend Banggood because they are good.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Joe about Banggood
debbiec25
New Reviewer
8/21/14

great store, people very friendly. excellent customer service, great communication let you know if items out of stock and refund. would recommend and will be shopping here again

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask debbie about Banggood
dektronikd
New Reviewer
8/20/14

My coworker recommend this site, I bought few things, and I am satisfied, with fast shipping (about 14 days) and good price.

Tip for consumers: Cheap site, fast shipping, good communication

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask dektronik about Banggood
barryr15
New Reviewer
8/18/14

Great product selection, unbelievably low prices and great customer service. One item I received was defective, and it was replaced quickly and without hassles. I have been more than pleased with site and have recommended it to friends.

Tip for consumers: The employees are clearly not native English speakers so when contacting them, keep it simple. Or alternatively, you could try to learn to speak Chinese as well or better than they speak English ;)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Barry about Banggood
ingam
New Reviewer
8/17/14

I have bought about a dozen of led flashlights from Banggood and I definitely would buy from them again.

They offer the competitive prices, excellent customisation options like the led/driver choice, fast delivery and straightforward customer support.

This is the store I recommend to everyone.

Tip for consumers: I have bought about a dozen of led flashlights from Banggood and I definitely would buy from them again.

They offer the competitive prices, excellent customisation options like the led/driver choice, fast delivery and straightforward customer support.

This is the store I recommend to everyone.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Inga about Banggood
kevinm86
New Reviewer
8/15/14

had a problem recently with my galaxy visitor 2 quad being defective and they have sent me a replacement totally awesome company to deal with they take care of their customers very well .

Tip for consumers: IF you want great products great prices great service when something is or does go wrong these guys are the best and take care of their customers i have dealt with them for along time now and love their company and they have great customer service and products and Prices are great to

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Kevin about Banggood
marcb31
New Reviewer
8/15/14

I am very satisfied about the Banggood website and business. They have an enourmous amount of products for sale. I ordered some electronic products. One of the products was on backorder and would have delayed the shipping. I asked customer service to cancel that item and that was no problem. Refund was executed immediately. Goods arrived wihtin time and all OK. I am a very happry customer and look forward to do business with Banggood again.

Tip for consumers: Check all the different compatible produtcs, especially for electronic components as they really have a lot of similar products.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Marc about Banggood
octavioc2
New Reviewer
8/13/14

O melhor site que ja comprei ,muinto rapido na postagem,responde a todas as perguntas,otimo atendimento ao cliente ,adorei essa loja ,Parabens Banggood!!!

tts1
New Reviewer
8/12/14

I bought some cake accesories and a cake levler and it never arrived very poor service and not trustworthy

peterg56
New Reviewer
8/11/14

Bought 10 led lights (order 1589777). Bulbs lasted 3 months. Less than 200 hours of usage. No warranty! Same style LED bulbs (Lights of America) same fixtures still going strong after 3+ years. Waste of money. Banggood (Lean) said there is no warranty.

kshitijm1
New Reviewer
8/11/14

i ordered quadcopter well packed and it arrived in time, staff jessy was very supportive
i really want to thank all staff of banggood they are doing great job
K$#*!ij

chb
New Reviewer
8/7/14

The banggood shipping service is awesome.I received my package on the same day as they said.LOVE YOU BANGGOOD.

jayt28
New Reviewer
8/6/14

You'll get the quality for what you pay.

I bought 2 pair of bike gloves. I thought I ordered Pearl Izumis. On further review what banggood does is show you a picture of an item leading you to believe that is what you'll get. In the order confirmation email it said, "Outdoor Cycling Bike Bicycle Half Finger Gloves Riding Gloves" never stated the manufacturer. The gloves were worth $6.95 but they are no where near the quality of Pearl Izumi.

So pay attention to the words they use.

yuriv
New Reviewer
8/6/14

While everyone can see a wide range and reasonable pricing of products BangGood offer, not everyone had a chance to see what their customer service is. I was very impressed with the way the representative dealt with my query, polite, friendly and helpful beyond expectation. I definitely intend to continue using this site and have no hesitation recommending it to others.

brunok16
New Reviewer
8/5/14

hello
je commande depuis quelque temps sur banggood et je peux dire que je ne suis pas déçu!
les prix sont très raisonnables ;j'ai comparé avec plusieurs autres sites en chine et dans d'autres pays et en qualité de produit egale (voire produits identiques) je peux affirmé que banggood est vraiement très compétitif !
de plus la communication avec le service commercial est très bon ,les réponses sont toujours rapides et efficaces.

omarb36
New Reviewer
8/1/14

Hi Banggood is my first store online shop, fast, precise and perfect .,I have chosen banggood to purchase . and of course, i will not stop buying in the futur from banggood.Because, banggood offers nice and good things and good prices. and respect the time . that means banggood it's the number one for me till now and i can give it five stars .

mattiasf
New Reviewer
7/31/14

The prices are low and with the free shipping it is unbeatable. I've had over 50 shipments from BangGood and only one has been lost this far and I was offered either a re-shipping or a full refund. The free shipping to Sweden can sometimes be very slow (it vary between 3-12 weeks), so in a couple of cases I have used other shipping methods.

keithh34
New Reviewer
7/30/14

I have purchased a few products and although the delivery is slow, it's ok.
I just bought a "vehicle tracking device" which when tested before installing showed it faulty. The gps function did not work. I asked for assistance / advice as the product was not working. They offered me a "points credit" of a quarter of the purchase price. I asked for a replacement in my strong response. Have not heard back. Be careful, very careful.

krathegond
New Reviewer
7/26/14

I bought tail blades for my helicopter. They were very cheap. In germany i would pay about 4€ each, at banggood it only costs 5,90€ for 10 blades!!! The shipping was fast and the blades are very good! Would buy at banggood again. Thanks!

tomd57
New Reviewer
7/26/14

Great customer service. My item came defective and they exchanged it without a problem. They even reimbursed the shipping cost.

sidm25
New Reviewer
7/26/14

Had bought a helicopter and came to the damaged Canopy and sent me another perfect Canopy. Thanks to banggood.com

I hope to make other purchases soon.

lucianm27
New Reviewer
7/25/14

I ordered the German flag wig and paid express delivery to make sure it gets in time, before the championship would start. 5 days later they got back to me and said they can not do fast delivery for such goods. 5 days!! The championship started! I waited for normal delivery for almost 4 weeks. The wig arrived after the championship (well, bummer), and it was the Portuguese flag wig :). This is a joke!

jw73
New Reviewer
7/24/14

I ordered some products and never received them. Originally they said they would re send the order then it changed. THEY SAID THAT THEY COULD NOT DO ANYTHING AFTER WAITING OVER FIFTY DAYS. This is how they do business.

chrisg55
New Reviewer
7/23/14

I ordered a cubot one through Banggod, It arrived in good time so no complaints there, however after opening the package and beginning to use the phone i quickly realised that the loud speaker did not work. I got in touch with Banggood thinking it will be a simple swap over process but i was very mistaken. We spent the first 2 weeks exchanging emails, one per day maximum from them, sometimes i would have to wait days for a reply. I was asked in my opinion stupid questions like "will it play music", yes that was one of the emails of which i waited a day for. Anyway we finally came to the conclusion that i needed to send it back, so i did using auspost with tracking. After another few weeks i had heard nothing so i contacted them again. they told me it had not arrived. So i explained this to auspost and they told me it had arrived in China 3 days after me sending it. I told Banggood this and they said someone will look for it. I have now sent emails about every 3 or 4 days for the last month asking where it is and if they have looked for it, i now average 1 reply a week from them with questions they have already asked such as what is the tracking number ect. Now i have not received a refund nor do i have a phone i have paid for and all of this has been going on for over two months. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

Best Online Wholesalers Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
DHgate
DHgate
1,429 reviews
CausewayMall
CausewayMall
22 reviews
iOffer
iOffer
127 reviews
Thekangarooshop.com
Thekangarooshop.com
1 review