We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Peter R.

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Relationships, Society

Member since July 2020

  • Review


  • First Reviews


  • Thank Yous


  • Fans


  • Profile Views


Review Distribution

1 Review by Peter

This site is a complete and total waste of money. Fraud is too good a term. Few if any of the women are real. Yes, I see that they state in their responses to other complainants that this would be illegal, but who is enforcing the rules? Certainly not the cops. They are too busy chasing BLM protestors.
I am so sorry that I did not do my research before I signed up for a 3 month trial. Not strictly true because I did find an article that recommended them and said at least 50% of the participants are woman. Mmmm smells and looks like a placed advertising. Did these people sign up and test or just drank the kool-aid?. My experience and the bulk of the others on this site confirms otherwise. As Paul J. Said on 6/26/20 "You are BOMBARDED by dozens of women who look like models." etc. That is exactly my experience. I stated my age as 50+ yet I had females younger than 35 liking me and messaging me. Smoking hot photo's. Why would they be chatting & hooking up with some old fart?
On one of the messages that I responded to it took fewer than 15 back and forth's before she asked for my credit card number. Oh yeah, now that's some female looking to get laid. On the first day I got loads of messages to chat. Since then it has steadily declined to next to nothing. Holy smokes, I must suck. Smoking hot on day 1 and on day 2 I am on death row. Wow 3months to go, not looking good. Heaven help me.
When I search for someone my age on line within a reasonable distance nothing comes up. Oh yes, did I mention, loads of females are flagged "New", but wait, I saw them yesterday and the day before. How many days qualifies as new?
Thank goodness I used a prepaid CC. Will make sure that this card is dead well before the next payment is due. I wish the police would investigate and shut these guys down. This site is a scam of professional standards.Don't waste your time or money!
Mariia K. – BeNaughty Rep
We are really sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the service we provide. We do not need to convince people to join our site in this way. Our members are interested in meeting new people. We do not use any automatic systems to generate fake emails or messages and we do not condone the use of false profiles. Our aim is to provide a genuine dating experience. We are interested in spotting fake profiles and taking them off.
If you still need any other help, please contact us directly so we can assist you with it.

Peter hasn’t received any votes.

Peter hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Peter doesn’t have any fans yet.

Peter isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber


Signed-up for premium and had accrued almost 100 messages. 100% of profiles asked for me cell...


I've tried this website for 3 days but before those 3 days expired i got charged for another...