We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Zuji.com.sg

Corporate Values

Overview

Zuji.com.sg has a consumer rating of 2 stars from 1 review indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases.

How would you rate Zuji.com.sg?
Top Critical Review

“The site does not follow accepted IATA or airline policy”

Patrick M.
8/3/18

I booked flights for my two 14 year old children Singapore/London on BA. They have made this trip unaccompanied several times the last being a week ago. BA official policy is: Children travelling alone We have two changes impacting young flyers that came into effect from 1 May 2018. The minimum age of a person permitted to travel alone on British Airways is now 14 years of age. This applies to all new bookings made from 1 May 2018. Bookings made before 1 May 2018 are unaffected. If the young flyer is accompanied by someone who is aged 16 or over (on the same or a linked booking), British Airways will still allow them to travel. All young flyers aged under 16 and travelling alone must complete a parental/guardian consent form before travel, regardless of when the booking was made. The form is available to download here. A copy of the parent/guardian's current passport (or other form of photographic identification showing a signature) must be attached to this form. Having spent endless time logging in and booking the flights Zuju does not follow procedure unless the children are 16 years old. Why? This is contrary to the airline's own policy bad rating for thjis agency

See critical reviews

Reviews (1)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

patrickm76
16 reviews
179 helpful votes
August 3rd, 2018
I booked flights for my two 14 year old children Singapore/London on BA. They have made this trip unaccompanied several times the last being a week ago. BA official policy is: Children travelling alone

We have two changes impacting young flyers that came into effect from 1 May 2018.

The minimum age of a person permitted to travel alone on British Airways is now 14 years of age. This applies to all new bookings made from 1 May 2018. Bookings made before 1 May 2018 are unaffected.
If the young flyer is accompanied by someone who is aged 16 or over (on the same or a linked booking), British Airways will still allow them to travel.
All young flyers aged under 16 and travelling alone must complete a parental/guardian consent form before travel, regardless of when the booking was made. The form is available to download here. A copy of the parent/guardian's current passport (or other form of photographic identification showing a signature) must be attached to this form.

Having spent endless time logging in and booking the flights Zuju does not follow procedure unless the children are 16 years old. Why? This is contrary to the airline's own policy

bad rating for thjis agency

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Zuji.com.sg staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Zuji.com.sg?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Zuji.com.sg?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business