Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Zonediet

28 Reviews From Our Community

2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

charlesk76
Charles K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/17

Zone diet is more of a lifestyle than just a diet. The books, recipes and nutritional assistance is what makes this lifestyle help my family get back into health.

Advertisement
helenv19
Helen V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/17

Way too many fad diets that are out there and most of them do not work. I truly believe in the anti inflammatory diet and it has helped me to lose weight.

maryy32
Mary Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/17

The site is great for staying on the zone diet and getting more information and food supplements that are health and that work.

andreww188
Andrew W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/17

Before you order anything off of this site or any of his foods, I recommend reading all of his books first. Then decide how you want to implement his diet.

dorothyu11
Dorothy U.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/16

I heard Dr. Sears speak and he inspired me to try out his diet and read his books. The concept is really simple, a fist full of protein and the rest veggies. The execution of his plan is what takes time to learn.

susanx14
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/15

I love getting the recipe of the week from Zonediet.com. They are easy to prepare and in line with anti-inflammatory nutrition that I am now living by. I feel better, my skin looks great and I have the endurance to work out.

susanq10
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/15

I had read the article: Secret Killer (Inflammation) in the NY Times and know first hand that our diet has a major impact on our overall health and well-being. I knew it was time for me to try the Zone Diet as I was starting to feel sluggish and tired all of the time and I'm only 34. Just introducing the Zone pasta made a huge difference in my energy levels and now I am 10 pounds lighter and feeling better than ever.

lisac90
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/15

I've been using Dr. Sears' strawberry zone shakes as meal replacements for a few weeks and already feel a huge difference in my energy levels. I'm surprisingly not as hungry anymore and can work out for a longer period of time. I will be ordering the zone pasta next.

karenp47
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/14

I've always been bad about getting enough fruits and vegetables into my diet. My friend told me about the Zone SeaHealth Plus supplements and they give me daily servings I need to promote my anti-inflammatory lifestyle. It has only been a couple of months and I can feel the difference.

susant43
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/14

I'm Italian and love to eat pasta but don't want to keep gaining the weight that is assocaited with that kind of diet. I love the Zone fusilli pasta and eat it atleast 3 times per week with organic cheery tomatoes and garlic. It's delicious, low calorie and it keeps me full for several hours.

18 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Zonediet staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Zonediet?
Post Review