Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Zearn.org

Zearn.org reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
Zearn.orgimage coming soon
zearn.org

8 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

jamisonc6
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/19

its realy just a tourcher place and stanky i hate it i would rather die in a hole than see that thing.

brooklynnw
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/19

I HATED IT WHEN YOU DO 2 X 1/2=2 IT SAYS IT'S WRONG LIKE WHAT!!!!!!!!! IT REALLY GETS ON MY NERVES AND THE PEOPLE SAY THE THE WORDS WRONG. ZEARN GET SOME HELP CALL 911 YOU NEED HELP

levim49
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/24/19

Zearn is so hard. I hate the tower of power! It makes my do together all the time! Screw Zearn!

gfdndihsgnbghijbersiubgrsjngemsjiubemhbiuehgbiumhgsebo!!!

aidanb32
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/10/18

Zearn is really stupid, for starters it it said 16x2 so I put 32 and it said it was wrong WHAT? Also when you get a question wrong on Tower of Retarded I MEAN POWER it erases all your work STUPID! I BROKE MY ENTER KEY BECAUSE OF ZEARN! Negative 10 out of 10

henryz13
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/24/18

It is so boring and stupid.I hate math chat and urggg! dfjasiofhpaosifh;asoihsaoidfh;asoidfhoseifasoidfha;dsofjiaosdifhsihfasdojidfh;asdif

austinp30
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/8/18

I used a program called i-ready last year and adapted to your level Zearn doesn't it basically throws problems at you and says solve and since Zearn doesn't adapt it's too easy and doesn't help it probably holds kids back in math

noahk23
1 review
8 helpful votes
5/22/18

So in math gym, it says 24 equals (write an equation). I wrote 12 plus 12 and IT SAID I WAS WRONG!!! This website is pretty garbage.

skyw9
3 reviews
9 helpful votes
4/9/18

So when you start "math chat" is say what to do but when you get to "tower of power"if your all the way to the top and get the last problume rong your points go good bye and you restart.This takes 5 houres if you don't get it it and 4 if u do. I would say "DO NOT DO ZEARN."

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Know actually and you are right sooooooo jlyk bye gtg

By Brooklynn W.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

IDK it is just sooooooooooooooooooooooooo annoying

By Brooklynn W.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Zearn.org staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

6 Photos for Zearn.org

From reviewers

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Zearn.org?
Post Review