Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Your Picture Frames reviews

Is this your business?
3,037 reviews
Tel: 75800-780-0699

3,037 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

donalda97
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

I placed an order with YourPictureFrames.com on November 14, 2018 (Order #17618) for three 4 x 6 picture frames. I received an order confirmation email the same date, but absolutely nothing since that time. I have left voicemail messages with them, emailed them using their contact form, and nothing... absolutely no reply contact whatever. Frankly, I don't understand all of the great reviews here, as I have "never" had such an experience with an online vendor before. I'm sorry I have to post such a negative review, but it's reality.

gloriah86
Gloria H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/19

The frames were priced $1.01 more on your site than a local art store who sells them; but I needed them faster than the local store could get more in stock. Normally I would have purchased for the lower price and not paid for shipping.

If I'm going to purchase more frames from you I would appreciate slightly lower prices.

thomask75
Thomas K.
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/11/19

Nice selection and competitive prices. Will consider/recommend your products for new hotel project I am working on.

marilynm133
Marilyn M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/18

I have been looking for this picture frame for a long time and most places are out of stock. So happy to see you have it available .

darreno19
Darren O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/8/18

Mostly good. It would be useful if your FAQ section had some information about the differences in glass (clear, non-glare, UV, acrylic). Other than that, and other than the fact you have such a huge variety of options to choose from (which is a good thing but a little overwhelming), using your website was very easy and I appreciate being able to use PayPal.

patf78
Pat F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/18

I prefer to rate a company after I have received the product. However, I had a very positive experience the first time I ordered from you in April. Therefore, I did complete the stars above.

bf51
B F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/18

Some frames I had ordered were not available. I wish the website would keep us informed on what is available. Customer service was reactive though. The customer service rep Corinne (professional and courteous) gave me some other options.
The frames were perfectly packed, arrived much faster than I expected and are of good quality.

stephens311
stephen s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/18

disappointed to pay $14 shipping for order costing more than $50. Should offer shipping discount like other sites. Great frames though.

suzannee27
Suzanne E.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/7/18

This is my first time shopping with YPF.
I had a question and sent an email. Lori answered my question and helped me to place my order. I look forward to receiving my picture frames and shopping with YPF again soon. Thank you

rachels217
Rachel S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/18

I ordered 6 natural wood picture frames and they were all different shades ranging from really light to really dark. Luckily there is a range of color so I can try and mix and match when I hang them. I would have preferred if they were the same color.

debbiei10
Debbie I.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/15/17

Customers service was excellent confirming our address. I sent 2 pictures of the frames we already have and were trying to match. The frames delivered were not the same ones.

How do we exchange?

Originals I bought in Jackson Hole WY and they don't have any more.

stever283
Steve R.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/25/17

Found these frames last night but wanted to wait until today to pay, so I left them in a cart. Awoke today made sure the money was ready went to my cart it was empty! Took me a long time to find them again.. just letting you know, jerr

df56
D F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/17

great to find dennis daniels frames! wish I had known about you so I might have a coupon for this large order.

jessicav71
Jessica V.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/19/17

There are a couple of small scratches on the frame that I ordered. It is a gift for my mother, otherwise I wouldn't care too much about it. Otherwise, everything is great!

tondad4
Tonda D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/17

You had exactly the frame I needed, and your site is a breeze to work with. Thanks for making the process simple and stress-free!

chadr48
Chad R.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/25/17

My first time, so I will see what the product quality when it arrives. But it is very difficult to find shadow box frames in this small size, and with the color options as well! I am excited to receive them!

cindyj64
Cindy J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/17

At checkout it wasn't clear how to continue after step 2 and upon fouth try and pushing a button I didn't think pertained to me, I was able to continue. I was also expecting a $10.00 savings for signing up for newsletter, instead of receiving a $2.)) discount with a $10.00 shipping fee. Hopefully the value will compensate for the cost.

scottw303
Scott W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/17

Easy and simple. only suggestion would be better images of the products with multiple views. this helps especially with frames that have beveled edges and to show the thickness of the frames.

doloresu
Dolores U.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/14/17

This is the 3rd or 4th time I have shopped on your site and I have been pleased and happy each time. That's why I have continued to come back to you to buy more frames! Thank you! Liza Easton

nohah6
Noha H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/28/17

great site! I would like to see more detail on the frame size, i.e. depth from wall and thickness/wideness of frame material. The reason is I plan to place engraved name plates on them and am not 100% certain there will be enough space for this.

garrettm42
Garrett M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/18/17

I couldn't find the particular shade of green frame on Amazon, so I did a BING search and fortunately find exactly what I wanted here. Great selection. I'm very pleased with the frames.

adamp113
Adam P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/14/17

Really happy that they were nice enough to contact me when my frame was put on back order...very polite and friendly! :) Great experience!

marilynh56
Marilyn H.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/1/17

I have a hard time doing this evaluation before I receive the product. My rating cd be significantly higher or lower depending on the service that will be provided and the quality of the product. I have very little to go on as yet, but I was impressed by the "Our Story" section, which seems genuine and reassuring. And obviously, I liked the look of the frame for my purposes or I wouldn't have purchased it.

kristinl37
Kristin L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

The frames I ordered were exactly what I was looking for and at a very reasonable price. The quality is solid and the order arrived as expected.

laurenw97
Lauren W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

PLEASE provide me with the tracking number so I will know when to expect these frames. Someone has been stealing my packages. Thank you.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Your Picture Frames staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Your Picture Frames?
Post Review