Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of YesGamers

YesGamers reviews

50 reviews
Tel: 1465578925

50 Reviews From Our Community

Service
7
Value
7
Shipping
7
Returns
7
Quality
7

All Reviews

jasons161
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/15

I was dumb and started adding a bunch of stuff to my cart after looking around and seeing the crazy prices. Only after making my purchase and trying to join the game made by the Mule Helper did I realize that I had selected the wrong realm! I emailed them using the Contact Us on the website and they got back to me in under a minute. My refund was processed in a total of 5 minutes, counting the time spent typing my sob-story. The Mule service was so damn fast I didn't even have time to click Cancel on the website!

leee26
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/15

I honestly like to shop here because the service was fast than ANY other online shops that I encounter before or if not then a full refund is offered to the buyer in 60 mins <3

I noticed that you can have a mule thing to help you out to mule items instead of a live chat that does not really bother me as such since I got and use two laptops but if the game does not pick up the mule password then I need to use the mule thing to help me out like 0 o is password that I get confused with.

I know some sites are slow this shop will last 2 mins or so to deliver items so give the site a go and you will be pleased with it within a few days.

NEVER had a problem either with my stuff that I order, I shop a lot there some prices can be a lot though compared to the other shops.

They do give you a small discount code sometimes I never got it always I sometimes got it.

So my name is Jobethcasey thanks for reading and love you guys at YESGAMERS

stephens94
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/15

#XNDCWGCU4J Quick and easy process. There was a slight hiccup but it was resolved in less than 1 min. Would shop again

vege4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/15

ORDER #XJAGODOK4I this is my last order
everything went smooth AND i was very lucky got an 20/14/9 annihilus for a great price!
i also advertised this site to my friends and every1 is happy!

ryanh76
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/15

I have used this site many times and they always deliver within the time limit. Never have I had a issue while using this site. Will purchase from here again! Order #OQMFJZPJ4Y

shendyg
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/15

ive seen a pub about 3cent cta try it and win it :) #AHSJZDNC4U thx alot yesgamers

stians
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/15

I have tried a lot of sites over the years of playing D2, and YesGamers was the first site that really impressed me.
The first order I placed was the first day of the new ladder, when it should be a lot of traffic. I expected it to take a couple of hours at least before the mule account was ready, as I experienced in the past. I was really suprised to see the mule info was ready in less than 20 seconds, and I had the items on my account in less than one minute from placing the order.

The mule helper on this site is incredible. You do it yourself with a couple of easy clicks.
There are also great discounts on a lot of items, and as I have seen a couple of times they also give away items basically for free (2-3 cents for top tier items), so make sure you check in every now and then to not miss out!

shaneg15
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/15

was a lil sketch at 1st but seriously prolly the best site i ever bought d2 items from and will def be getting more .. not only are they fast but there prices are unbeatable atm and this ladder just started.. soj for 1 cent SIRIOUSLY .. hell yea ill take that .. you guys rock.. thanks

chrisd148
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/15

Quick delivery
Great specials

Order number #3MTAXARS4X

christoffert
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/12/15

This store is lovely. Best service and fast orders! After first time i bought something on the site, i really trusted 'em
I will say the site is very foreseeable and easy to buy stuff on.
yesgamers was the first site ever bough d2 items on. Doenst think i will try other ones after i have try'd them :)

One of my orders: #NYKVKPDN4Z

dariusa5
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/15

#CFB5JO6K4U #NF5Z8VZR4O #EIWJTTPL4M These are some of my orders, the site is great, prices are affordable but not very low to keep good balance between when you want to buy gear or try to find it on your own.
Mulehelper is a unique and very awesome feature that helps to get your items without the risk of realm down.
Delivery is lightning fast.
Every few days there are special prices on certain items, i really cant find any flaws on this service.

mikej138
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/15

Well just say I have used these guys before :)

Order #YQMYZ1PA4X
Status: Done

Date: 2015-12-06 06:56:50

Total: $0.01

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #QS6IUSZD4X
Status: Done

Date: 2015-12-01 23:41:28

Total: $6.40

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #OGRSYT1Z4T
Status: Done

Date: 2015-09-16 00:56:19

Total: $0.80

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #PW2PX2XW4W
Status: Done

Date: 2015-09-14 04:21:56

Total: $2.60

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #1MSYCW8L4S
Status: Done

Date: 2015-09-12 05:34:08

Total: $0.88

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #VFFRGF3T4J
Status: Done

Date: 2015-08-31 03:01:07

Total: $6.73

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #HCEZSHKT4X
Status: Done

Date: 2015-08-31 02:15:49

Total: $0.99

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #EJDHUVWA4J
Status: Done

Date: 2015-08-26 14:03:17

Total: $14.41

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #T6ML7LUQ4Z
Status: Done

Date: 2015-08-18 03:43:13

Total: $5.00

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #X85YICXJ4S
Status: Done

Date: 2015-08-17 01:46:44

Total: $1.77

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #JDVAUPIY4S
Status: Done

Date: 2015-08-17 01:24:42

Total: $0.88

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #VZCOCWZI4W
Status: Done

Date: 2015-08-04 19:18:35

Total: $6.50

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #LC3YODGM4P
Status: Done

Date: 2015-08-04 04:23:20

Total: $3.24

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #N2ZZ7RPK4C
Status: Done

Date: 2015-08-04 04:05:24

Total: $3.94

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #HR2KAAHK4P
Status: Done

Date: 2015-08-03 06:31:39

Total: $1.11

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #GWRPGUPL4I
Status: Done

Date: 2015-07-30 13:57:16

Total: $3.99

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #9S6LNGPV4E
Status: Done

Date: 2015-07-25 15:54:28

Total: $8.54

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #EG45BVLR4P
Status: Done

Date: 2015-07-24 05:42:06

Total: $4.68

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #J7M9TUUM4Q
Status: Done

Date: 2015-07-23 20:53:33

Total: $5.98

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #XPS3L8KE4J
Status: Done

Date: 2015-07-22 21:18:50

Total: $5.39

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #6IY2FQ8I4R
Status: Done

Date: 2015-07-21 18:24:41

Total: $3.58

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #NRFG8UMB4X
Status: Done

Date: 2015-07-20 22:43:30

Total: $16.49

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #T6CKM5EA4M
Status: Done

Date: 2015-07-18 04:39:09

Total: $4.16

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #N83KCXGN4K
Status: Done

Date: 2015-07-15 03:15:12

Total: $1.26

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #JMUUKBIX4E
Status: Done

Date: 2015-07-13 04:03:25

Total: $0.55

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #IB4HSVWT4Z
Status: Done

Date: 2015-07-08 01:35:14

Total: $13.00

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #XYZQA2VY4N
Status: Done

Date: 2015-07-07 21:01:20

Total: $3.59

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #ZBH7MOMQ4J
Status: Done

Date: 2015-07-06 23:29:30

Total: $5.99

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #VZ9V0FOL4B
Status: Done

Date: 2015-06-30 21:37:46

Total: $2.63

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #8LJRYLJA4Y
Status: Done

Date: 2015-06-30 16:52:16

Total: $16.24

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #FOVCSR4H4A
Status: Done

Date: 2015-06-26 02:16:47

Total: $4.16

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #467EZEPQ4S
Status: Done

Date: 2015-06-24 16:10:31

Total: $5.70

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #GO4QNKOX4F
Status: Done

Date: 2015-06-23 22:30:53

Total: $2.70

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #OSIHVY2H4N
Status: Done

Date: 2015-06-22 22:14:29

Total: $8.77

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #UQRWKCTT4N
Status: Done

Date: 2015-06-22 02:59:45

Total: $5.77

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #4MPCIRHL4M
Status: Done

Date: 2015-06-13 16:16:53

Total: $1.58

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #LKKMXTDI4R
Status: Done

Date: 2015-06-10 23:37:15

Total: $15.84

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #2LNVQPJG4L
Status: Done

Date: 2015-06-07 02:33:40

Total: $16.26

Payment via PayPal
view details »
Order #UDPB26TZ4A
Status: Open

Date: 2015-06-07 02:26:25

Total: $16.26

Payment via PayPal
view details »

See what I mean !! These guys are the real deal...

gustavol8
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/15

I`ve bought pretty much all i have from them, everything came super fast and without mistakes, i`ve already recommended to all my friends.

keep it up guys!!!

vahen
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/15

This site is #1 your all trolls ive been useing it for over a year now and not 1 time have they dissapointed me. there always first to have items and runes up on ladder resets, there the fastest to deliver your items and they always have the best sales out of any site you go to. Either your all lying competing sites or you stupid

stevenl70
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/15

Great website, fast, friendly and professional!
Order: #RNCT4STD4S

brockm14
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/15

Tried some of their promo offers, items/runes were legit and service was fast. Mule support was a big help
order #A5MWGCSL4T

jonathanh57
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/15

Yesgamers took no less than 5-10 minutes for me to get my items while other stores took a day and a half. I received emails right away after my payment via PayPal

Order number # : 8RXMJSPP4S
Date: 12/11/15

chois3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/15

I do not agree.

Comments can say without any false evidence

It posted posts obviously he will be a rival company.

They have built a state-of-the-art automation system.

When there is an error had added bonuses and swift action.

BWLUOTOP4S

I highly recommended this site.

johnl280
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/15

Diablo 2 new ladder season started and I was bit excited to play it, but I am not a hardcore player that can earn items with ease. With my doubt I played little and learned about this site and instantly loved it with its cheap prices and customer service. Anything you buy will be yours within 2-5 minutes. It helped me to enjoy Diablo 2 and set a goal for my characters.

Order #L1OYEZ7A4D

Tip for consumers: Cheap, Best Service, Helps you transfer items within minutes.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bena41
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/11/15

complete bull $#*! on the negative review i have ordered from them 3 times now you legit watch the item you buy get muled in all of my experience has been under a minute. they also have never had a live chat, this is another d2site trying to sabotage them with propaganda

here is legit proof that i also ordered form them unlike him

jordanw23
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/15

Yesgamers provides the absolute best service that any Diablo 2 item site has to offer. The highest variety to choose from, the best quality, and for the cheapest price. They have an instant muling system that gets you your items almost as quickly as you can order them. I have never seen anything like it. 12/10 service with good customer representatives that are there to help you if you need it. Amazing website.

Tip for consumers: Check their site for daily deals that will blow your mind.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
brendonw6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/15

I started playing Diablo 2 on and off a couple years ago and recently got back into it, I didn't mind spending money on a game and i found YesGamers. First thing I've noticed was their daily/weekly offers where as the deals were just unbeatable. I mean i look forward to seeing what kind of deals they have next and it really helps you out in the game too. I've also read that they have this 30 minute time frame of delivering your items, the first couple of purchases i got it within 5-10 minutes which is extremely quick compared to other sites. One time, it took a little over thirty minutes and Max from YesGamers emailed me and told me that i was going to get a refund and STILL have them delivered so i got them free of charge! I honestly recommend this site to those who do purchase items online, they're cheap, great deals and fast delivery. The most recent order i had was actually just yesterday night, I purchased a few items. got the free bonuses for spending a over a certain amount and after they gave me the notification the purchase was complete, i was just playing Diablo 2 then not even 5 minutes later, they have that live, getting your items ready page where they show you the process of you getting your items and when it'll be ready. I don't know where all the bad reviews are coming from, of course any one would have their doubts about these sites but YesGamers has my trust 100%. Thank you for your services, it's much appreciated!

Recent Order: #SVHBXMZB4N

Also, they have coupon codes that gives you 10-15% off and even another code after your purchase.

Tip for consumers: The recent coupon codes i've used were: "KillBaal" for 10% and "RunBaby" for 15%. Enjoy everyone!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jayr57
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/11/15

I was skeptical at first due to nearly being scammed on another website known as www.items7.com, However these guys delivered the second the order was placed what convinced me they were legit was there website layout which clearly took time to make & the fact they save the mules to your account after purchasing. Don't hesitate if you are go get yourself a 1 cent soj!.

konstantinosv
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/15

This Mule Helper is simply 1337 .
You can get your items in less than 5 minutes .

Gonna shop from you guys again for real .
10/10

stevenu5
1 review
9 helpful votes
12/9/14

Its been 5 days since I have bought some items and still haven't received any mule information from www.yesgamers.com. I went to their livechat and it was nice before I made the order but their livechat never pick up after the order placed. Tried to email them but no response. Should i file a dispute on paypal? Beware these guys are scammers..

Response from Max M., YesGamers Representative
Looks like a fake comment to us, because you are claiming to have used the "live chat".
We do not have a live chat, and don't plan to do one, because communication via email is fast and smooth with our support team. Replies are within very reasonable times, depending on the request, which ranges from a few minutes to 1-6 hours usually.

If this is real, I am sure you will be able to provide a order # and a PayPal transaction ID that will be before 12/9/14.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Benjamin, yes we do. Should you have any other questions, please contact us via the contact form on our website :)

By Max M., YesGamers Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Richard, please use the contact form to send the message and add your order #, so we can check and further investigate what's not working, as this is not the right place to do support requests :)

By Max M., YesGamers Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the YesGamers staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for YesGamers

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
YesGamers?
Post Review