Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of YellowPages

YellowPages reviews

Is this your business?
12 reviews
2247 Northlake Parkway
Tucker, GA 30084, United States
Tel: 888-367-2194
bd@yp.com

12 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

litoj1
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/23/19

Stay away Yellow Pages! I authorized Yellow Pages to take monthly bill from my checking business account with my Void check. Just for one year only. Now after a year, yellow couldn't get into my account because the agreement (as I understood) is just good for a year. Now two years later still sending an invoices. No matter what I said to them Yellow Pages staffs always said that I'm under the contract. It's waste of time arguing with them so I simply blocked their calls and deleted their emails. Yellow Pages is in short word Scam. This is my true story with the Yellow Pages.

paulb761
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
8/1/18

Yellow only wants to get contracts signed, they provide poor advertising with few results. Overall a terrible company I have nothing to say positively about Yellow.

matthewb170
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
1/28/18

Please beware of the Yellow Pages scam! You will only recieve spam calls and emails. You will never get an actual lead from a Yellow Pages ad, do not believe their lies! They just want to lock you into a contract and steal your money.

ralphr32
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/17

When storing our RV, Trailer and a custom Red Ez Go Golf Cart at Cornielius RV Storage our Golf Cart was stolen. This is suppose to be a secure location with fence, key pad and wire at the top of the fence. Someone moved the RV and took the Golf Cart and the owner of refused to HELP in ANY WAY or let us view the video.
Still trying to gather information on this. I do not recommend this Storage company to store anything! Find them dishonest and making excuses.

treea
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/17

Tree Service in San Antonio offers affordable, high-quality tree services including tree trimming & tree removal in San Antonio, TX.

jessicau6
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/29/16

I'm environmentally conscious and this business of sending these paper backs all over the place that is just terrible. The paper side of this business needs to end.

dohns
13 reviews
11 helpful votes
8/7/15

My job uses this site to look up various vendors and subcontractors however the information (phone numbers etc.,) is not always current.

warrene5
1,261 reviews
2,322 helpful votes
7/31/14

To be clear this is "yellowpages.com" (based in the USA) not the same company as "yellowpages.ca" (based in Canada).

Although in some ways they look similar, and both of them are getting bad reviews.

zenithb
15 reviews
17 helpful votes
2/7/14

nice...very helpful

isaacw
4 reviews
9 helpful votes
12/15/11

All advertising and no real phone #'s for the places you search.

2 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Has anyone been called repeatedly by Yellowpages.com. They want to verify my business address and phone number. Then they wanted my birthday date. I was spectacle at first because, if I am a business owner and I am answering the phone at the same number as last year, why do they need to verify and why do they need my birthday. I told them to take me off the call list and take me out of the directory. They wanted my name they said that if I didn't give my name the computer would repeatedly call me every 30 days FOREVER!. I was not comfortable with this at all. I hung up the phone to answer another call and they called me back a second time to verify all the information and that is when they wanted by birth date. Is this legit?

By Kathy F.
Questions? Get answers from the YellowPages staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for YellowPages

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
YellowPages?
Post Review